Bookmark

Island Tribe 5

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

New exciting adventures of islanders are waiting for you in your favorite game - Island Tribe 5! Do you want to rescue our old friend – scientist? Risking his life he decides to plunge into the deeps in search of Atlantis. He finds what he was looking for… But the price is too great for this discovery - he is being held hostage by the cunning Atlanteans who take him away to their mystic country. His fate is in your hands! You will have to cope with sly golems, dreadful beasts and hidden portals! More adventures are coming!

  • Long-awaited sequel of Island Tribe series
  • Familiar and absolutely new characters
  • Unexpected plot twists
  • Adventure-centric gameplay
  • Play Island Tribe
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 422 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Island Tribe 5

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Island Tribe 5

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Island Tribe 5 4.1 5 44 44
Highly enjoyable-not long enough Love the smooth running of Island tribe. The characters move speedily but not so fast that you can't see them. Like the different islands and the different creatures-nothing not to like about these games. Would have loved it to be longer and I miss the bonus chapters when you achieve gold throughout the levels. December 12, 2013
have fun this is a very nice game just buy it December 11, 2013
Another great time with Island Tribe Love me some Island Tribe 5. I love that it is not so hard that you want to just quit, but has the challenge that makes you play a level over if you don't make the top scores. Only complaint is that a couple of the levels make it almost impossible to find the extra stuff like the 3 pieces to make up the thingie (I don't know what it's called) and on another level, it is so far, impossible for me to find the extra thing that shows up on the left hand side when the level starts. I've tried 5 times and still cannot find it ... grrrrrr ... But, I know it's there and that is what make this game fun and challenging. Great job Island Tribe :) December 10, 2013
Stuck on Level 5 Cannot collect enough kelp to feed all the fish. I love this game as well. I have played them all, but have not been stuck before. HELP PLEASE!!!! January 23, 2014
Love these games When I saw this game I bought it with out even trying it first. I really love this series I now have all 5 and am eagerly waiting for number 6. Keep up the good work. The graphics are great and the story line is really good. Try it you will love it. December 29, 2013
I just loved it Everything is perfect. It is the best one April 18, 2014
Kind of the same thing, but still fun! Yeah Yeah, not too much different from the others, but I still enjoyed them all! March 20, 2014
Underwater Adventures For Our Heroes BASED ON DEMO FIRST IMPRESSIONS Lively and light hearted, the new addition to the Island Tribe traditional feels like a breath of fresh air! I have been avoiding all previous Island Tribe games deliberately, because I was frightened I?d get hooked on the whole series. And it was definitely a near thing. This game?s story has great appeal, as well as all the features you could hope for in a resource management game. And lots of new challenges for the adventurous heroes. SIGHTS & SOUNDS The graphics are cartoon ? the game is cartoony ? but they look good and cheerful. The music seems to be the same track used by every game of resource management game I?ve played. The little Heroes dance around in their diving gear with ease, and are cute. And the underwater scenery is nicely done. WHAT?S HAPPENING Our friend ?Researcher? has discovered Atlantis, but the Atlanteans discovered him, and now they hold him prisoner. The heroes take no time at all to resolve to rescue him. The initial levels cover their underwater adventures. And it is great fun. There are manatees and piranhas to drive away, kelp and crabs to farm, and, I?m amazed to find out, the ?traditional? sawmills to repair! In the deepest sea? Oh well, it?s fun, so we?ll pretend we don?t notice *grin*. The story promises a lot more odd characters and structures before we?re done. MAKING PROGRESS Not having played the other Island Tribe games, I can?t tell you if any of these features are new, but here?s what I saw. ? 3 difficulty levels, plus an untimed mode ? Ability to queue tasks to get maximum efficiency ? Diamonds to find (although they?re all different colours) ? Artifacts that lead you to Researcher?s whereabouts ? Ability to replay every level immediately ? Book that displays Achievements, Collectibles (Artifacts) ? High Scores ? Challenging gameplay right from the very first levels FAMOUS LAST WORDS It probably says more about my inexperience with resource management games, than about the game itself, but I was stuck in the 5th level already (in untimed mode!), because I didn?t take into account that some structures consumed resources as well as produce them. I ran out of the available kelp with no more to find, and couldn?t complete the objectives. December 10, 2013
Under the Sea If you have played the other Island Tribe games, this one is quite similar. However, they are under the sea with new buildings such as a kelp farm and a pearl farm. You can click ahead which is great. You get different modes, such as untimed, etc. which is also a plus. I must say, Island Tribe 3 and 4 were my favorites. This one not so much. Not sure why. Seems they are more rushed, meaning the characters are racing all over like they did in the first 2 installments of this game. I like it anyway. December 10, 2013
Fun game! I had a lot of fun playing this game. The levels were easy, perhaps too easy towards the end but still fun. If you like time management, building games, this one is good. January 5, 2014
21-30 of 44 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Island Tribe 5

Discover Atlantis and rescue the scientist!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.