Bookmark

Island Tribe 5

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

New exciting adventures of islanders are waiting for you in your favorite game - Island Tribe 5! Do you want to rescue our old friend – scientist? Risking his life he decides to plunge into the deeps in search of Atlantis. He finds what he was looking for… But the price is too great for this discovery - he is being held hostage by the cunning Atlanteans who take him away to their mystic country. His fate is in your hands! You will have to cope with sly golems, dreadful beasts and hidden portals! More adventures are coming!

  • Long-awaited sequel of Island Tribe series
  • Familiar and absolutely new characters
  • Unexpected plot twists
  • Adventure-centric gameplay
  • Play Island Tribe
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 422 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Island Tribe 5

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Island Tribe 5

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Island Tribe 5 4.1 5 45 45
Under the Sea If you have played the other Island Tribe games, this one is quite similar. However, they are under the sea with new buildings such as a kelp farm and a pearl farm. You can click ahead which is great. You get different modes, such as untimed, etc. which is also a plus. I must say, Island Tribe 3 and 4 were my favorites. This one not so much. Not sure why. Seems they are more rushed, meaning the characters are racing all over like they did in the first 2 installments of this game. I like it anyway. December 10, 2013
On the 5th go-round, it's disappointing. I am a fan of Island Tribe; I have all 5 releases and was excited to see this one. However, it took me little time to play the game out, with very little challenge. There is almost no new artwork to look forward to, the challenge is next to nothing, and the game over was quickly. This 5th release should have had 60 level before bonus levels, new and exciting artwork and challenges - but there was not of that. Overall, as a follower, I am disappointed and will not jump so fast to purchase on the next release from Realore. December 13, 2013
Could have been a better challenge I love time management games so when one comes available I pretty much buy it straight away, this game was the 5th game in this series and I have to say it did let me down slightly there was no challenge at all, I played the game in expert and I could have played for 5mins went and had a hr nap and came back and still had plenty of time to finish my level, it was crazy I had over half of my time left on every level! When I play expert I expect to have a play a few time to get it to that point! other than that it was fine, just like the others December 20, 2013
Island Tribe 5 Pretty much the same as all the previous Island Tribes except that they are underwater. Only problem is that they have the replay and ok buttons in the wrong place. Most games have the ok button on the right and one kind of gets used to that, so it is easy to press the wrong button and have to play yhe same level again! December 10, 2013
Too easy I just finished Island Tribe 5 in Expert Mode and it was absolutely not challenging as it was in Island Tribe 3 or 4 (where I still didn't manage to finish all levels in time). I didn't had to repeat a single level. The levels itself had been nice with some good new ideas. But after all still disappointing and in my opinion a waste of money. December 12, 2013
Stuck on level 5 Can anyone help find the kelp on level 5? I own all the games and can't figure out what is different. Is there a kelp factory somewhere. There isn't enough kelp laying around to complete the level. December 15, 2013
Decent game, but boring if you've played the others in the series. I've played all of the Island Tribe games, and I really wanted to like this one, but it was too easy and too mundane. Beautiful graphics, cute characters, good gameplay... but not very original. And the levels didn't get any harder, so there wasn't any challenge as the game went on. Bummer. February 4, 2014
Misleading.... I wonder if those who gave this game 5 stars gave their rating only based on the demo. You are only under water during the first levels which takes the time the demo lasts..... After that you're on land and the game is pretty much the same as the earlier versions except that most of the time the workers have to run longer paths and you have less upgrades for your buildings and many more "monsters" so it takes much longer to get enough resources to progress in the level. Next to that the strategy value is reduced to zero since the game pretty much dictates what you have to do next. No options to try it a different way. That's why I call it misleading. The first levels are fastpaced and promising with 90% different buildings and "monsters",but as soon as you get on land(when the demo is over!) you have 90% the same buildings and "monsters"and the levels are downright boring and less entertaining than in earlier versions. Just mindless clicking and waiting for your resources. I didn't even finish the game. There are four "islands", each with 10 levels and I kept on playing hoping it would get better on the next "island" but it didn't. I quit at level 34. No replay value what so ever so I regret I bought it. I'm sorry about this! I really enjoyed the first 4....... December 13, 2013
Disappointing Like several other reviewers I have all the other Island Tribe games but this one is just boring. There is no need to think about what to develop first in order to succeed in time and the hints at the load screen for each level have obviously just been transferred from earlier versions as some do not apply to this game. Too often you have done everything you can and are just waiting for enough resources to accumulate to proceed to the next stage. I shall probably finish it because I have spent the money but would not recommend this game to anyone December 16, 2013
Too Much of the same as other reviewers have pointed out, this is actually a disappointment once you get into it, in fact I have given up on it as it got very tedious and repetitive Think they should make this the last one. January 5, 2014
31-40 of 45 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Island Tribe 5

Discover Atlantis and rescue the scientist!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.