Bookmark

Dangerous Games: Prisoners of Destiny Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.23 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Escape from a beautiful and deadly world in Dangerous Games: Prisoners of Destiny! You left the big city to start a new life in Brownville, Louisiana, where your friends Ben and Louise have lined up a job for you. Your new boss, Simon, seems like a friendly enough guy –he even suggests the four of you play a nice game of cards when you arrive. But it turns out that this is no ordinary game… The second you set a card down on the table, you find yourself in a strange world. As you explore your surroundings, it starts to sink in – you and your friends have become living pieces in someone's deadly game. Can you survive to the end? Find out in this gorgeous Hidden Object Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • A bonus adventure that reveals the true nature of the game!
  • Replayable mini-games and a bonus puzzle game
  • Gorgeous wallpapers and concept art
  • An available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 1515 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dangerous Games: Prisoners of Destiny Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dangerous Games: Prisoners of Destiny Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dangerous Games: Prisoners of Destiny Collector's Edition 4 5 47 47
Prisoners of destiny is an incredibly fantastic CE.... I respectfully disagree with fellow contributors, and I cannot understand why this stunning adventure has received low ratings. I loved every minute of this epic world and I didn't want to leave..... Help defeat an evil villain named Simon, while saving your friends Ben and Louisa with the use of teleportation cards. The cards also double as magical powers to aid your journey. You are also accompanied by purple rabbit companion that is essential in assisting you throughout the game. You soon discover that the "keepers" of the game need new players to "feed" the game. An inventive twist to the HOPA genre. This developer has an awesome imagination and I hope to see more of this series. I can't praise this one enough. Bigfish breaks the ceiling with this winner. Bonus game is fabulous also. February 21, 2014
New Mini Games New Story Line Finally a HOG w/ a new story line and new mini-games; I loved the world I was immersed into when the evil card game sucked me into it with mythological creatures and an awesome bonus game and a special puzzle if you found all the pieces during the game play (which its alot harder to find these pieces than a morphing object thats for sure) my eye found it hard to pick those pieces out even tho they were in sight. I was not able to win all the achievements first time around either so abit of a tough game but refreshing in its newness. January 24, 2014
Best game I've played in a while! Others have done a great job of reviewing but I must add my 5 stars to it for it's creativity and originality. The bonus game is equally as good and I recommend. January 10, 2014
One of the best This one surprised me. It was very long, visually beautiful, complex and held my interest all the way through. So much to do and the bonus chapter was long as well. I don't buy too many CE's but this one was definitely worth it. The only negative for me was I sometimes had to click more than once and have the cursor in exactly the right spot to pick up an item in the HO's. February 19, 2014
Great fun ! Surrealistic ,other dimensions, a bit creepy, everything I love. Good graphics, great puzzles, loved the story line and the voices were good. Will plau it again as I enjoyed the visuals. January 4, 2014
New Year Resolution in Tatters: must buy CE New Years Resolution (no more CEs) in tatters. Based on the demo this is a wonderful game. The concept of being stuck in a game, with an unfair game controller is fascinating, and it will allow the writers plenty of flexibility for good locations and problems to solve. There is an implication that you will need to work as a team with other characters. Gameplay is quite linear so far. I have skipped one puzzle (just to make sure I didn't run out of time) so not too easy. Hidden objects aren't too hard, and the graphics quality/style is good. There are symbols to collect - but I have accidentally clicked on two without seeing what they are. January 2, 2014
Fantastic!!! IOnly played for 30 Minutes ans had to have it!!! This is a unusual game...starts in the town of Brownsville to meet your friend and you end up in different world....you need to use cards to help you out of different situations....since i just started the game that's all I know, except you have to win in that strange world or your stuck there forever!!! LOVE THIS GAME!!! January 2, 2014
Great Game Hidden Object Mystery I tried this in the trial and it is fun enough that I'm buying it. January 2, 2014
Dangerous Games: Prisoners of Destiny Collectors Edition I like this game better than the movies and I still like playing games with help January 3, 2014
Good game but with too much going on... I finished the trial hour, and enjoyed playing this game. It seems the devs have crammed a lot in, maybe too much. There are never ending cut scenes, too many basic junk pile HOPs that are barely interactive, bits of puzzle pieces to find throughout the game, a furry helper and cards that you perform various tasks with. The music is pleasant, the VOs are not irritating and the graphics are well done if not a bit fuzzy. The HOPs are well drawn with mainly large enough items to find. You can customise your game mode, which I really like to do so I can play the game the way I want. No sparkles or black bar tips but fast hint and skip refill. I liked the puzzles. Nothing really new so far, but they were doable and made me want to solve them as they were put together nicely. The map is excellent so you can jump to where you need to be, and the hint system is very useful. Found the game to be rather linear in game play, so not too much back and forth. The scenes didn't have too much going on, so were quickly finished. I turned black bar tips off in this game, as I don't want to be hand held through every step. And boy was there a lot of hand holding. January 2, 2014
11-20 of 47 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dangerous Games: Prisoners of Destiny Collector's Edition

You came to the town of Brownville, Louisiana hoping to find a new job. But you weren't expecting to stumble upon a strange adventure in a world filled with beauty and danger!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.