Bookmark

Christmas Wonderland 4

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

It's Bill and Mary's best Christmas ever in Christmas Wonderland 4! Be part of the famous town parade and visit Santa's amazing North Pole workshops. This game is crammed full of gorgeous graphics, hidden surprises, fun puzzles and engrossing mini-games that the whole family can enjoy time and time again. Enjoy!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 146 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Christmas Wonderland 4

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Wonderland 4

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmas Wonderland 4 4.2 5 24 24
Very Enjoyable Holiday Game I have played all the games in this series, but this is the best one! One of my favorite parts of this game are the secondary hidden object puzzles in each scene, especially finding the Nativity Objects. I also liked that you could replay the various scenes if you were not able to find all of the objects, including the Nativity objects the first time around. The game awards you extra points if you don't have to use hints. I played the game twice during the holidays using different player names. I improved my score the second time which is to be expected. December 27, 2013
Best one yet! I love all the Wonderland Games but this is by far my favourite one yet! I love the secret presents and Nativity scene objects... and the "eagle eye" bonus makes you want to get them all! The puzzle games are more fun in this one too! December 24, 2013
It is a great relaxing HO game. Can you say HO HO HO? and it stands for Hidden Objects Galore! and well, it is a Christmas theme game after all! This game is well made. The graphics are excellent. Objects look real, not a problem for me to find them and I have a small monitor on this laptop of mine. The music is lite fun relaxing kinda combo Xmas tunes. I enjoyed it. It is definitely not an adventure game, so if you're looking for some heavy duty game like return to ravenhearst and such, this is not the kind of game you will find here. The puzzles are way too easy, probably aimed at very young kids level. This is pure HO game and as such guarantees hours of fun hunting for those sneaky objects. The devs put an effort to make sure every detail is made great. For instance, the extra gift list, which shows only the shadow of the object, once you find it, it will show you how it looked as a shadow. there are different sounds for regular items and collectible items. The locations are well drawn, and there's a bit of animation of items in the scene. Little details that add to the beauty of this game. I do not compare this game to other games in this genre, by itself it is a great relaxing game, I purchased it and enjoy playing it. December 20, 2013
Pedro's Challenge A great game the challenging thing is finding all the Nativity Items as the sometimes blended into the background also they were small also u had no idea how many there were until u finished finding the Presents sometimes were hard 2 find because they were in shadow trying 2 workout what they were I have now played all 4 games in the series looking 4 Christmas Wonderland 5 August 21, 2014
Holiday Galore If you are looking for a HOG challenge then this one is for you. I love hidden object games and this one is fun and not scary. It game me loads of gift ideas for the grandchildren too. December 13, 2013
Nice Family HOG Nice Christmas game, great to play with children. HOG players will enjoy Christmas Wonderland 4, I found many of the items too small though. Music is nice and soothing, fits good to the season. December 18, 2013
Glad to see another Christmas game I enjoy this series, and reload the older games to play each holiday season. This game has fairly good graphics, but individual items are often difficult to see. It has the best of several versions. I do wish there was an option to not keep score and just play the game for fun. Pros: - music much improved, especially the vocals. I had to turn the music off on previous versions - several things to look for in each scene - challenging due to the density of items Cons: - impossible to see some of the items - unable to turn off scoring December 14, 2013
help i love this game but it has me stumped. i think i am near the end and i am at the part where you have to find so many boats. the only thing i am having problems with is in the presents....where is the bat. i've spend hours looking all over and can't find it. could someone put me out of my misery? thanks, bonnie January 15, 2014
Favorite of Christmas Wonderland series Really fun! Challenging as many items are hard to find but a nice refillable hint button when really stuck. Need to find Nativity items in each scene. Also need to find silhouette gift items, a few of which were a bit difficult but not impossible. So much fun to play a storyline HOG game with a few match and puzzle games mixed in. I loved this game...my favorite of all the Christmas Wonderland games thus far. I highly recommend this game for families and individuals alike. Can play casual or hard. I played casual. Can't comment on sound as I play games muted; visually terrific. Crowded scenes but item definitely "findable". try it...it's fun! December 16, 2014
Jingle All The Way! BASED ON DEMO FIRST IMPRESSIONS Introductory scenes are not much ? static, blurry, silent. The game itself is a familiar one to many, but I have never played one of this series. It is a pure unadulterated HOG. And if you are not a particular fan of HOPs, you probably wouldn?t like it, even for just a game that fits the season. There is no real story happening, just two kids experiencing an exciting Christmas. SIGHTS & SOUNDS The graphics are unexciting but adequate. They tend towards bright and shiny, as you?d expect. The HOPs are not overly detailed, and objects are sometimes too small for comfort. The music is disappointing ? not really very xmas-y to me. There are no voices, all interaction between the two characters, such as it is, is by speech balloon. MAKING PROGRESS As a HOG, this one is pretty good, I thought. But...The HOP locations are often outdoors and long-view, so that many items are seen at what appears to be a distance, and so are small and not easily recognisable. They are also crowded and junk filled, with tricks played with both size and colours. Some are quite difficult. There is the usual standard list of 10-12 items, some of which are actually several instances of the same item (stars x4), and some are mildly interactive. There are bonus ?presents? of up to 3-4 silhouetted items that you can find. As well, there are nativity figurines in all the scenes for which you get more bonus points. Points are based on these bonuses plus a no-hint bonus. and a completion bonus. Each location is awarded a bronze, silver or gold star. You can come back and replay each location, and there is a high scores list. Between each HOP scene is a puzzle. So far they have been jigsaws, spot-the-difference, and memory pairs, LAST WORDS It is Christmas, the grandkids will be needing some entertainment ? this may be ideal. I doubt it would have much of an appeal if it did not have a holiday theme, but it would be fun for HOG fans. December 13, 2013
11-20 of 24 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Wonderland 4

It's Bill and Mary's best Christmas ever! Be part of the famous town parade and visit Santa's amazing North Pole workshops.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.