Bookmark

Cake Mania

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Keep Jill from getting shutout by the new MegaMart in this fast-click baking frenzy. She came back from culinary school to find her grandparents' shop on thin ice. Starting in her home kitchen, she's aiming to save the day. Help Jill bake and decorate customized cakes for each customer as you rebuild the family's dying business. You'll have to earn enough money to upgrade the kitchen and keep the bakery open. Get to baking!

  • 45+ levels.
  • Custom kitchen upgrades.
  • 4 unique settings.
  • Bake your way into the sequel in Cake Mania 2
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Cake Mania

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cake Mania

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cake Mania 4.6 5 21 21
Cake Maniac! The first of a seriously fun series of TM games.. I've played through the whole series at least twice and I have nothing but fond memories of it. This is a replayable TM game that in my opinion is worth more than the hours trial! If you like TM games I suggest you try them, I love every single one of them. Even this being the first it is still a very good standalone. I find that the levels are hectic enough to get you addicted (and flustered when you mess up an order!) but as the difficulty increases, so does your cash! Which of course means upgrades (faster ovens, faster shoes etc) make the hecticness bearable and fun. I also have to admit that the cheesy 80's soundtrack, however dated is very addictive aha! I know many people don't play TM games for the storyline, but I find Jill's whole story very cute, I love how each game is like a different chapter in her life and this of course is the very beginning where Jill is trying to raise enough money to buy back her grandparents bakery. Bottom line: If you like games like diner dash, jet set go, and *insert fun time management game here* or if you're just getting into time management games I'd suggest a download of the trial at least :). December 8, 2011
Delicious Challenge No matter how great of a player you are, this game puts the frustration to the max. I love great challenges and I love cake. This game was my very first Time management game. Try it and see if this is challenging enough for you. November 27, 2011
Addictive Cake Making Fun A truly fun game that entertains November 16, 2011
Golden oldie. I've adored this game since it was first released, and have replayed it numerous times. Highly recommended! The main drawpoints relate to its age: since it's fairly old, the graphics aren't as impressive & it can be a little tedious compared to the sequels. December 31, 2011
Ahhhh....the memories! I have only good memories to associate with Cake Mania. One of the reasons BFG's got my attention. This was a pretty new and cool way of playing games back when this original came out and it rocked. Obviously, it still does for it to have so many sequels! You ever want to try to be the cupcake queen? Try getting a little messy, or pre-cooking to keep up with your customers. You get to make cupcakes and watch your business grow as you upgrade. It always gets more challenging as you go, and you'll feel like you've had a full day at work after one of the harder frustrating levels. Great replay value ... makes me think of playing it again! November 30, 2011
missed this game I bought this game years ago and enjoyed it for hours and hours but somehow i could not find the game in my computer. I am currently playing the cake mania 2, 3 and main street. I missed the first one. do i really have to buy it again? February 25, 2013
FUN This is fun to play and pretty cakes to make. January 28, 2012
Very Good. This game was very challenging for me. Near the end it became very difficult to pass all the levels, but I still love it. There wasn't much storyline to it, but I've found that many time management games don't have much of a storyline. I love the different cake decorations and the variety of characters. I really enjoyed this game. December 20, 2012
true time management loved the game. you definitely have to be quick to get the expert baker lvl each time. different seasonal characters make it more original. good game February 24, 2014
Great Time Management Game! I enjoyed this game very much! November 19, 2013
1-10 of 21 Reviews prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cake Mania

Jill recently graduated from culinary school and is now facing the task of saving her family's bakery. Help her make it!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.