Bookmark

Alex Hunter: Lord of the Mind

Full version game
(1.04 GB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Alex Hunter thought the case of the missing professor would be an easy paycheck. But his investigation has proven to be anything but simple. With hours of captivating game time, a richly detailed world, and a storyline inspired by classic detective novels, Alex Hunter: Lord of the Mind will thrill casual game fans looking for their next great adventure!

  • Rich, atmospheric world
  • Sherlock Holmes-style story
  • Cleverly designed puzzles
  • Challenging hidden object scenes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1190 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Alex Hunter: Lord of the Mind

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Alex Hunter: Lord of the Mind

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Alex Hunter: Lord of the Mind 4.6 5 77 77
wow This is a long game with a SG and bonus chapter in a SE!! I played a long long time and never wished for it to get over with already May 12, 2014
Amazingly Surprised! This is a great game; so many different locations to discover, with very little back-tracking. Variety of mini-games and nice HO. Visual graphics and scenes were very pleasant. This game was a very suitable to lengthy play time; feel you're getting your "money's worth"! January 8, 2014
long time playing in this game I loved the story, played it two times. It takes many hours to complete the whole story. Beautiful graphics and puzzles.Buy it you won't be sorry December 24, 2013
A CE Sleeper! Boy, I am having a lot of fun with this one. Goes to show if the right graphics and sound track are together it raises a SE to an CE. Sound track drives the adventure to great puzzles, HO's and really well done VO acting . You could lose track of time as I did going in one direction and then another new scene that adds a lot of mystery to the plot. 5 fins way up! December 18, 2013
Bang for your buck This game had all the extras of a CE without the cost. The artwork was not pretty which suited the film noir storyline. The map was excellent and the length was about right. I skipped some puzzles which were not the kind I enjoy - but some were very interesting. January 18, 2014
Great SE ! I can only ditto everything mycatluna said about the game. At first I thought it would be too "old school" but was soon deeply engrossed in the game play. A great long game ! January 10, 2014
Hog wild This was the best HOG that has come out in a long time. Great value. I reccomend this game!! December 19, 2013
A Real Gem I have played well over 200 games with Big Fish. I play on hardest levels. I rarely post a review, as there are so many reviewers out there. But this time I have got to say this game was totally worth the money. The game has and interactive map, decent puzzles and HOS, and items that you can find to open an extra room. All this for a SE game. Wonderful Experience. August 14, 2014
A great ride The scenes are wonderfully crisp, beautiful to look at and play. The length of the game and bonus material is fantastic. The built in walk through a special treat. Just a fabulous all around game! Don't miss this one. August 10, 2014
this one far exceeds most collector addtions to date..!! Very seldom do I review. This game is simply amazing!!! Serious players will love this one. The graphics are stunning. The gameplay is long ( very long ) and to boot some serious puzzles. I can usually fly through most puzzles but not this game. It took some long and hard thinking. This one is a keeper, one I will play again which is very rare. I file most of them. This game should be a collectors edition, in fact most developers could learn a great deal from a game of this caliber. Just download it. No regrets here. You can learn more about the storyline on previous reviews. Enjoy!!! July 21, 2014
41-50 of 77 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Alex Hunter: Lord of the Mind

Stop a madman from taking over a city using a mind control device!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.