Bookmark

Tales From The Dragon Mountain 2: The Lair

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

It has been years since brave Mina Lockheart defeated Lord Strix, but the spirits are restless and the dark shadows are rising once again! Lord Strix is back and breeding a new army to enslave all creatures from the Dragon Mountains! Now it’s up to Mina and her best friend Malik to travel to distant parts of the world collecting clues that will lead them to a hidden wasteland - Lord Strix's lair. Discover new and exciting locations and meet unique characters to help you along your journey. But hurry! Lord Strix gets stronger by the minute!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 627 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Tales From The Dragon Mountain 2: The Lair

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Tales From The Dragon Mountain 2: The Lair

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Tales From The Dragon Mountain 2: The Lair 3.6 5 22 22
Easy Adventure HOG Game This is a relaxing hidden object quest game with mini-games that are relatively easy so they are not headache-inducing. I like adventure games that don't have random hidden object scenes necessary to gain a needed quest item - This is one of those rare HOG games that doesn't rely on you needing to pick out a useful object after finding 20 useless ones in a scene, yet there are still lots of hidden objects to find. I like that there are 3 difficulty levels, so you can potentially play this 3 times over. This game is a touch unpolished graphics wise, although the artwork is still lovely. I found the voice overs very annoying and was thrilled that I could turn them off without needing to ditch the rest of the sound. April 29, 2014
Definately worth the play I was a bit skeptical at first, whether I would like this game; but after playing for a bit, I found I really enjoyed it. I good change from the normal Hunt and seek (which is getting rather tiresome.) I turned off the sound but the characters were a wee bit long in the tooth (in the verbal dialogue on the screen.) that was my only complaint and it is a small one. I think if you are bored with the normal Hidden objects games, you will enjoy this one. May 3, 2014
adventuer intriguing game enjoyed a lot fun April 30, 2014
Hidden Object Game I enjoyed this game very much. The HD feature was excellent and the game play was very well done. . April 28, 2014
clever HOs HOS were clever, clear scenes without blurring or too shadowed to 'hide' hos; graphics were very good! Story line had good flow - there seemed a purpose throughout the game. May 28, 2014
Awesome and fun game Hidden Object Game The game was more of a challenge then I thought at first, very good story line. Graphics could have been better. Game play was good. May 24, 2014
A bit Charming This game did have some charm and it pick up a little speed as you played. I want to give it 3 1/2 stars. Characters were pretty good. April 30, 2014
Nope - not this one Sorry but slow to play, poor graphics, idiotic characters and boring puzzles. April 30, 2014
Seal this Dragon in it's Lair....Forever! Based on Demo: Boring, tedious, trite. Nothing worth salvaging from this, again, overrated game. The game plodded along so VERY s l o w l y. I felt that I was on a scavenger hunt gone VERY bad. Did not like the graphics at all. They looked like drawings & not very life like. I especially hated the representation of the characters. They were wooden & again not very life like. Perhaps the graphic artist needs a vacation or career change? I am just really disappointed in the caliber of games lately & their puffed up ratings. The only way this monstrosity deserves 5 Stars is if there is a GIANT MINUS SIGN in front of it! April 28, 2014
OMG so Boring This is for beginners only. Way, Way to much character talking, way to simple games and just not the quality that I expect from BFG. Don't bother downloading if you have played a HO game in the last five years, because that is about as old as the technology you get in this game. April 28, 2014
11-20 of 22 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tales From The Dragon Mountain 2: The Lair

Dark shadows are rising, the spirits are restless and Lord Strix is back! Travel to his hidden lair and defeat him once and for all—but hurry; he grows stronger by the minute!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.