Bookmark

Adelantado Trilogy: Book Three

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The story of Adelantado continues in Book Three – get ready for an epic conclusion of this amazing trilogy!

Don Diego finds himself on top of the high cliff. There he comes across a stone that tells the story of these ancient and mysterious lands and its beautiful but dangerous inhabitants. Despite the risks that lay ahead the brave explorer has to push forward and finish his quest to find the lost expedition.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 171 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Adelantado Trilogy: Book Three

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Adelantado Trilogy: Book Three

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Adelantado Trilogy: Book Three 4.9 5 62 62
No more, sniff, sniff This is the last we see of Don Diego de Leon. There will be no more, sniff, sniff. No more marauding dinosaurs to battle. No more quests to keep it from being dull once the resource management is mastered and producing steadily. No more caves with stalactites to smash, levels to pull. No more survivors to rescue. Nothing of what we loved in all the previous games will come back. But we have this one last romp. And it is a great one. This time Don Diego gets hurt a lot and you need to set up a healer's hut for him. He gets to visit caves, and pyramids, and now teletransportation gates... One last hurrah before we have to come back to more mundane games.... December 25, 2013
More, Please. I've played all three in relaxed mode and enjoyed them immensely. I'm sure I'll replay in the future. While you don't need to take the books in sequence, it makes it more interesting. Graphics are detailed, easy to see, complement the storyline, and beautifully drawn. Another reason why I enjoyed relaxed mode. The Book Three Conclusion level is impressive. Music is lovely. I never muted it. Game-play keeps players engaged and thinking about what to do next. A maze-like quality presents an overall challenge. Generating resources dominate game-play in the beginning. Setting up buildings pays off in the end. Each new book has new buildings and tasks that have to be done. I would not want to play these games in the Timed Mode. I think the pressure would remove the ambiance. I definitely would have missed the details in the art. My only complaint is that it's a Trilogy. I hope the developers come up with a similar game using a different theme. Or maybe Don Diego finds a new set of adventures :-) January 24, 2014
Excellent!! Happy to see Book Three released. Love the strategy and game play of this series. December 23, 2013
Immediate buy just like Justthefact stated this was an immediate buy without any thinking about testing it before and I agree to everything of his/her statement ! A really great game again and I do hope there will be more games like this: great job dear developers ! Merry Christmas to everybody. December 23, 2013
Three times as good! I love this series and this one did not disappoint. So far I just played the trial but will be buying and playing full game. December 24, 2013
fantasic hours of fun, lots of different levels December 23, 2013
Can't Stop Playing This Game!!! I've been buying BFGs for 7 years. This is the first time I have played a game through at least 10 times...I just keep playing in a different mode trying to find all the secrets. I still keep missing 2 (total# in the first half and #2) in the second part. Fun game - addicting and one of the best building games I've ever played. I hope a new Adelantado 4 - NEW World comes out very SOON!!!! I'll be waiting. Is there really 19 secrets in Part 6?? Rats...I better go play it again!! Oh yea. I'm 59 and proud of it! January 17, 2014
Fantastic Game I have loved every installment in The Adelantado Trilogy. Part 3 is a cracker ending. The storyline is engaging, although the female Indian love interest is given next to no part in the story. I would have liked seeing her take a more active part in the story. The artwork is really excellent and brings to life the lands that Adelantado and his men encounter on their quest. The level of detail is wonderful. I was especially immpressed with the background in one area where Adelantado is on a high mountain. The backdrop gives depth to the area and looks very realistic. Well done! The game play itself is a combination of Time Management (to reach gold level and receive a reward), Strategy (making the right choices about what to build first and upgrades, etc.), and Adventure (a purposeful journey during which various people are met and tasks given). In this particular game, certain buildings are required to be built before you are free to build others and move on. I wasn't bothered by this because I still had to decide which resource I needed to build up in order to progress in each level. That is where the strategy meets the time and resource management. I really enjoy those two elements in this game. The level of challenge in this game is quite good. Some levels are more difficult to accomplish with gold than others. That said, I did have to replay some levels in order to get gold because I had not managed my resources well. The discovery of smaller settlements within a level adds to the challenge and strategy aspects of the game. I really enjoy being immersed in this game and working to get the gold. The levels take longer as you progress. Each level takes between 20 and 50 minutes (my estimate) to complete, so there is real value for money in this series. I highly recommend this game and the whole series. Start from the beginning if you haven't played before. You'll find it is worth it to play all three parts. Developers, please bring us more of this series or new games like this! January 12, 2014
fun and challeging addicting strategy game these 3 books are my favorite. they help with memory and deductions.wish the series would continue. I used without the timer and then went back to improve my score. January 1, 2014
Excellant, Fun, Amazing Strategy Game!!!!! I was sweating bullets waiting for number three!!!! I have played the first and second over and over again and probably will with this one...but why does it have to be a conclusion????We NEED MORE!!!!! December 25, 2013
11-20 of 62 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Adelantado Trilogy: Book Three

The epic conclusion of an amazing trilogy in Adelantado Trilogy: Book Three, a thrilling Time Management game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.