Bookmark

Adelantado Trilogy: Book Three

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The story of Adelantado continues in Book Three – get ready for an epic conclusion of this amazing trilogy!

Don Diego finds himself on top of the high cliff. There he comes across a stone that tells the story of these ancient and mysterious lands and its beautiful but dangerous inhabitants. Despite the risks that lay ahead the brave explorer has to push forward and finish his quest to find the lost expedition.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 171 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Adelantado Trilogy: Book Three

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Adelantado Trilogy: Book Three

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Adelantado Trilogy: Book Three 4.9 5 56 56
Great series Merry Christmas to all and me. Bought this one right away without trying. I have the other two, no need to try. I have waited for this. Graphics and fun gameplay just like the other ones. But they added the medicine hut. Wish there was more games like that. Long chapters and you really need to plan ahead. Love it December 24, 2013
Loved it I hadn't played any of the Adelantado games before and played 1, 2 and 3 right after each other. They were great. Loads to do and great fun. More please. :} January 20, 2014
Love It this game has it all , little hidden items to find , building structures where ever you please, and time and resource management. Very Addictive. Absolutely love the little side quests. Best game I have played on big fish games in years. 5 years or so. I wish there were more like this. Book One is not as good as two and three but it is right up there. January 15, 2014
Great Game I really enjoyed this game, some of the beginning levels were pretty easy to beat the expert time, but I still enjoyed those levels. It did get harder as the game went on. As usual with every game I enjoy, I wish it was longer! January 9, 2014
A Fitting Conclusion I was hoping for this for Christmas, and got it! It's fairly similar to Books 1 & 2 with a few variations. The "reminder announcements" are less intrusive and the burial caves more interesting. The land layout is good, but tight, forcing you to really plan where you put things. These people do make the best games ever with intricate elements and fantastic illustration and animation December 29, 2013
WOW! Once again, another GREAT book in the Adelantado series. I absolutely love these games. I just read this is the last of the series...please tell me this is not the case. I want more, many more. These are the best TM games I have ever played. I am so happy...thank you and please keep them coming!! December 27, 2013
lOVE iT! Love this game. I've been waiting for the third, Please give us more of this open-world builder, exploration style. December 26, 2013
Awesome Bought the game without hesitation, have been waiting a long time to buy the game. It did not disappoint. Challenges throughout, Sad this is the last one. Highly recommend the game. Chapter 3 took the game to a whole new level and will look forward to playing this game for many days. December 26, 2013
Something different from other TM games Shame that it is the last one, as it is trilogy. It's fun, fun, fun like the 2 previous ones. You need to think where and what buildings to build, search for the things and get there before your rival. It is not fast or usual TM game but it is an addictive cute game. Hope they'll make more although different story make go Far East or explore Africa. December 25, 2013
Fun Hidden Object Game This game is fabulous! I would recommend it to anyone that likes these types of games. I hope you continue to make them. I liked Westward but actually found it too long. If you didn't do something just right, you could miss a mission. This way all of the missions are separate and plenty long. Please, please, please make more of these. I'll buy everyone you make. December 31, 2013
31-40 of 56 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Adelantado Trilogy: Book Three

The epic conclusion of an amazing trilogy in Adelantado Trilogy: Book Three, a thrilling Time Management game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.