Bookmark

Adelantado Trilogy: Book Three

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The story of Adelantado continues in Book Three – get ready for an epic conclusion of this amazing trilogy!

Don Diego finds himself on top of the high cliff. There he comes across a stone that tells the story of these ancient and mysterious lands and its beautiful but dangerous inhabitants. Despite the risks that lay ahead the brave explorer has to push forward and finish his quest to find the lost expedition.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 171 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Adelantado Trilogy: Book Three

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Adelantado Trilogy: Book Three

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Adelantado Trilogy: Book Three 4.9 5 66 66
Awesome game Can't wait for the next one. Played all 3 and enjoyed each one more and more. November 19, 2014
Bring It On Ok, I have played off and on for almost a year. How about Adelantado Returns? I haven't found any other games that I enjoy as much and as a disabled retiree, this is one of my pleasures. Come On Bring Adelantado Back!!! September 25, 2014
Just when you thought it couldn't get better! It excels!!!! I can't believe how much more I like these version in the series more than I liked Book 2 - and I LOVED Book 2!!!! You continue to explore. The woman in the group has been kidnapped by cave men and now Adelantado is off on a mission of exploring, helping other natives, building and expanding his territory, all with the ultimate goal of finding her. No rock shall go unturned in this Book 3 of the trilogy. Again, there is little instruction in this demo, and workers houses have to be constantly built to get more workers. The more land you open up, the more workers, gardens, etc. you need, so don't forget it's not just about helping the natives - lol. And, remember to cut every bush, destroy every jug and barrel for riches such as gold, silver, food and secrets. There are 4 levels of difficulty, including "relaxed", which I am so glad the DEVS included for slowpokes like me - lol. I can't wait to get Book 1 and move on to Book 2 and 3. All are in my wish list. I hope this review encourages you to try the demo. If you liked Book 1 and/or Book 2, you will be thrilled with Book 3. Happy Gaming! September 19, 2014
Super Excellent Game! Definitely wanna see more like it or more of it! August 31, 2014
Adelantado Trilogy Book Three/Simply Marvelous!!!! I love this series. I have played each one many,many,many times. It never gets old! I would highly recommend any of the three to while away an afternoon, but my favorite has to be book three. I too am sad that this is the end of the series. Hopefully the developers will come up with a longer series that's just as good,if not better.I hope that it is soon,as I am sooooo bored with other games. Other games are such a come down after playing this delightful series! The ONLY fault that I could find with the game is that it yanks you across the screen when Diego unearths something,I hate that. Also, about half of the time,my medic is a no show when I am on a mission in another location. Hopefully the new updates will fix this glitch. July 16, 2014
Loved the Surprise The Adelantado Trilogy has become my favorite set of three games. The music, storyline, and challenge are beyond excellent. The "Column of Defense" was a very welcome addition in Book 3. (I had really come to despise those cavemen and dinosaurs.) I played in the relax mode because I didn't want to miss anything. I loved the surprise in the bonus or conclusion chapter. It reminded me of a History Channel II series and gave me quite a chuckle of delight. June 19, 2014
Great Fun!!!! These games take the player on an adventure in a Mayan-like land. Your main focus are: find the survivors of a previous expedition, discover new territory, and send gold to the homeland, Spain. But along the way you help the inhabitants of this culture-healing them, repairing huts, fences, and destroyed idols. You are sent on small expeditions to find missing relatives. And, don't forget the dinosaurs and cavemen that are trying to prevent you from reaching your goal. You can choose your level of play. Me, being the chicken that I am chose the relaxed mode, no timer. I bought all 3 of the games. My daughter and I played together. She on her laptop and me on the desktop. I must say that the fun we had can not be described. I love these games and am now replaying them just to see if I can do it at a different level. You know the strangest thing I've discovered about these games is this, even though I completed all 3 of the games, going back and replaying them is like playing them for the very first time. I say things to myself like, "I don't remember playing this world. But, I had to because I finished the game." And friends, it's one of those games where any age can play. If you like time-management games try these. They are just pure fun. May 19, 2014
Great Game! Love this series! Hope they continue making them! Dinosaurs and cave men can be a pain, but Bk 3 has a column u use to eliminate them.... May 2, 2014
One of the Best This series is the best I've found. All 3 games are worth the price. I did like the 2nd one best. Plenty of challenge - you have to decide what to build and where. The time element really makes you think ahead. I really liked the added towers, so that you didn't have to keep bashing dinosaurs. I still have secrets I can't find! I'm really hoping the dev. continues the series, even though it was only supposed to be a trilogy! April 18, 2014
Excellent games! Book 1 to 3 I love this game. I have book 1, 2 and 3 and I play each book at least 15 times. Graphic is super, good story line, challenging games. I wish they will come up with similar games in the future. I am very sad it ended on book 3. April 13, 2014
41-50 of 66 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Adelantado Trilogy: Book Three

The epic conclusion of an amazing trilogy in Adelantado Trilogy: Book Three, a thrilling Time Management game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.