Bookmark

Haunted Halls: Nightmare Dwellers

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Race to uncover an ancient secret in Haunted Halls: Nightmare Dwellers! The night started out like any other. A local collector was complaining about paranormal activity in her mansion, and the authorities called you to get to the bottom of things. But it turns out that the pit of bizarre activity was bottomless. Now you find yourself lost in a living nightmare brimming with strange creatures, comatose colleagues, and mysterious tentacles reaching out around every corner! Can you find the source of the happenings and destroy it before it's too late? Find out in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 549 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Haunted Halls: Nightmare Dwellers

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Halls: Nightmare Dwellers

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Halls: Nightmare Dwellers 3.5 5 25 25
Nightmare Dwellers This is a fun game. Easy to follow. Good mini-puzzles and hidden objects are somewhat interactive. If you get stuck in this SE version there is a forum and a walkthrough. January 11, 2014
I didn't dwell on the "fix this game!" nightmare Despite the issues, I love this game! It's silly and a little creepy at the same time. Maybe even better because I had to wait for the fix, although I wouldn't want it happen again. The graphics are cool. The story is so goofy you can't fault it. I loved the animals throughout. This may not be your cup tea if you want a serious game, but if you are willing to go with the flow, you'll like this game. February 3, 2014
Best offering in this series. I liked this game so much more than the previous installments of this series. Yes the previous games were more creepy, but they were less imaginative and were downright depressing, imho. This one has a much better soundtrack, and some lighthearted, comical, and cute elements. I felt the graphics were better, and I liked the option of switching from HOG to Match 3. Nice game! May 25, 2014
Great game. This game started out a little crazy for me. (tea cups with legs) I kept going and it actually got much better as did the story line. The graphics were nice, the game was long and had many different scenes to interact in. April 15, 2014
Liked the puzzles Similar graphics to previous games, music atmospheric, and a good story. I like the puzzles, some of them were a bit different from ones I have played before and whilst not particularly hard, nonetheless they were enjoyable. January 11, 2014
Still Remains a Nightmare I had played the CE demo when it first came out. I disliked the game highly. However, loving the previous Haunted Halls games, when I saw the SE I figured, well, why not give it another try. If anything, I disliked it more. The graphics and visuals are great. You do get your choice of difficulty including custom mode. There is a map and journal. And that's where the fun ended for me. This game seems like it is trying to be all things to all players and it does not work. The solutions to objects you find are so far fetched, it's ridiculous. I found the story very disjointed and all over the place. Also, this is sooo far off from the other Haunted Halls, they should not have made it a Haunted Halls installment. The repeating puzzle with the goggles put me over the edge. Ok, maybe once, twice, .... but over and over? No. This is still a pass for me. I also do not recommend this jumbled game. December 28, 2013
Not worth the wait! I really enjoyed the game to start with and couldn't wait to play more. After the second chapter it started to go downhill for me. The HOG scenes were very easy and not as good as the first few. The whole game seemed much less of a challenge for me. I found the music to be inoffensive, I liked the quirky animals but on the whole I was left feeling disappointed, not the best so far. January 9, 2014
Okay game The 'normal' difficulty level is not challenging at all. The code mini games also got annoying and didn't really add anything to the game. January 20, 2014
Not for me This game has you running all over the place doing odd things, no real flow to the game. If you like whimsical things, you may enjoy it. The characters (detectives) are down to earth, but the game does not seem to follow their guidance. Maybe it is just me, maybe I didn't get the idea of it. Another one for the trash can. December 27, 2013
run like your head is cut off this isn't my kind of game it has you running like a chicken with your head cut off. crazy and some of the hidden item are hard to find if you have a lot of patience then this your kind of game December 28, 2013
11-20 of 25 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Halls: Nightmare Dwellers

You thought this would be just like any other investigation. But now you find yourself lost in a mysterious mansion brimming with strange creatures, comatose colleagues, and mysterious tentacles around every corner...

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.