Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Madame Fate returns… from the dead! This is Fate’s Carnival as you’ve never seen it before, with old acts like Amazing Larry and Marlena Mermaid in the most harrowing predicaments! Can you stop fate before it’s too late? Or will the creepy carnival curse stop you?
See what our Beta testers had to say:

"Brilliant! A sequel to Madame Fate - That's really all I have to say." - Christine, MCF Beta Tester

"Thank you so much for returning to the roots of the franchise." - Joel, MCF Beta Tester


Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 771 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Fate's Carnival 4.1 5 89 89
One of the Best MCF loved the fact that it had portals and not have to travel all over the map! January 4, 2014
Best Game Ever and More! Whew!! That was a long game! It was by far the longest SE I've ever played and I've played over 70. I enjoyed ever minute of play -- even when I got frustrated over a puzzle. Thank you BF for the wonderful walkthroughs you provide. This game has it all -- great directional hints that actually teleport you to the scene without recharging; a terrific map (of which I didn't use much because I used to the hint# which teleports you to the scene you touch; great looking HOS which aren't too hard -- everything is hidden in plain sight; special puzzles, of which I didn't have to skip too many; extreme puzzles, with a special hint button that gives details of the next move; and a Black Diary where you have to solve puzzles to complete puzzles in the main game. I read many of the reviews, both highs and lows. I must say I agree with both. I understand the frustration of the people who rated it low. But I enjoyed this game even though I was lost most of the time and relied greatly on the hint button and the walkthrough. I learn by playing hard games, like this, so in the future I can more easily play similar puzzles without aid of hints or walkthroughs. This is a beautiful game, albeit creepy. I highly recommend this game for all but the very young. My next step is to buy the CE #when next it goes on sale). February 20, 2014
Challenging puzzles game Lot of fun and good puzzles, would recommend. January 18, 2014
F A N T A S T I C more games like this, please. Long, interesting, fun, clever, sharp, complicated - and so much better than the "fairytale" themes which are becoming more and more childish. This game is KILLER - I loved every moment January 17, 2014
Mind-Blowing!! I love the Mystery Case Files series (the Ravenhearst series in particular) and this game definitely delivers! It's macabre atmosphere and creepy storyline pulled me in-hook, line and sinker!! I particularly LOVE how you can click on the main hint button to teleport to the next area you need to go to, as there is A LOT of back and forth in this game to complete challenges. The hint button is well-done...it will count down to let you know how much time you need to wait to use it again. I played on "easy" and still found myself using it. I also loved the lock boxes and appreciated the hint button to help me through them. I am not sure I would have figured them out on my own had there not been a help button, as they are intricate, yet awesome! My favorite part of the game is that it is connected to Ravenhearst in many ways both obvious and subtle. I played the game the first time to figure everything out, and am now playing again to find all the cards and bobble-heads that I missed the first time! I am also noticing more on the second play and really enjoying the total experience. Excellent game and well-worth every penny!! I don't know how Elephant will top this one!!! It is amazing! December 31, 2013
fun- challenging-gorgeous the wait was well worth it! what a piece of art. December 21, 2013
All time favorite I think this game has more thought provoking puzzles and challenges than any game I've ever played. There are game play puzzles and the journal puzzles. It is not so obscure that you are needing hints every step you take. It is not so easy that you get bored. Every game has some repetitive steps, but this one has a minimal of those. The map makes it easy to jump from location to location and the bubbles help you see where you have tasks to accomplish. It wasn't a quick win, the story was good and the directions were just helpful enough not to give it completely away. I really enjoyed the puzzle within a puzzle taking you from one task to accomplish another. I also liked your style of hidden objects and that there weren't too many of those. It is a game I could enjoy doing again and still be challenged. December 26, 2013
Did NOT Disappoint !!! I was hesitant when I saw this game, because the last couple of MCF games I've purchased were too difficult. Was VERY pleased to see that I could set my skill level in this one, and have plenty of hints and even "skip" puzzles that I just couldn't figure out. I did get the Collector's Edition, so that might have helped. But I LOVED the original Madame Fate game, and this one was super FUN too! The characters, the art style etc are as expected. My ONLY complaint is that there seemed to be much more "puzzle" than "hidden object". But, over all, it was VERY fun and I finished my first time through in a reasonable time. Thanks for creating a game that was reminiscent of the earlier MCF games! December 22, 2013
THE PUZZLES ! THE PUZZLES! ELEPHANT GAMES is back in the groove with this one ! Everything a MCF game should be. As long as I have my trusty MCF lighter, I can solve the mystery. January 19, 2014
katz loved it! love all the mystery case files and this one is the best. waiting on the next! January 12, 2014
11-20 of 89 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival

Something wicked has taken over Fate’s Carnival!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.