Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Madame Fate returns… from the dead! This is Fate’s Carnival as you’ve never seen it before, with old acts like Amazing Larry and Marlena Mermaid in the most harrowing predicaments! Can you stop fate before it’s too late? Or will the creepy carnival curse stop you?
See what our Beta testers had to say:

"Brilliant! A sequel to Madame Fate - That's really all I have to say." - Christine, MCF Beta Tester

"Thank you so much for returning to the roots of the franchise." - Joel, MCF Beta Tester


Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 771 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Fate's Carnival 4.2 5 85 85
Excellent adventure I played it for hours, lost in time. I really recommend it December 25, 2013
MCF fate carnival great better than i expected i love it December 26, 2013
Stupendous! Wow. This game is huge. The landscape is enormous, and thank God there's a map. Use it. It's often all the hint you need. Puzzles, puzzles, puzzles. Do you love puzzles? You will be up to your ears in them. Big ones. Little ones. Little puzzles inside of puzzles. Puzzles inside the HOS. Surprises everywhere. Wonderfully spooky atmosphere and a good story. This is like 3 or 4 regular games all rolled into one, and I'm just reviewing the regular edition. That alone makes it a must to own. I can't imagine what more the Collector's Edition might have. But if it is proportional in value, maybe you should consider it. Could be the best game I've bought from Big Fish. July 11, 2014
What a ride!! Wow, this is the longest game I've ever seen! It took me ages, and I'm getting pretty good at these. A few times I thought I must have been at the end, and then it ramped up again - definitely got my money's worth!! Heaps of running around, but it was easy to use the map to jump to locations and see what you had available to do (that is a fantastic feature!). Hardly any HOS, though, which was disappointing, but heaps of other challenges. My advice - USE THE MAP!!!! And don't let the kids watch over your shoulder... ;-) July 11, 2014
PHEW!!!!!!!! PHEW!!!! I LOVVEEEE puzzle games and games that challenge, and BOY WAS I CHALLENGED!!!! I always play 'hardcore' whenever possible and this is probably one of the hardest games I have played on Big Fish. I CUSSED and FUSSED all thru the game and the more I played, the more I found myself enjoying it. Toward the end, I was really proud of my self bc I was working the puzzle boards without assistance. The puzzle boards are absolutely great, such fun!! And the puzzles in the book was almost as difficult. The HOs are even hard!! Thank goodness for the interactive map bc there is so much back and forth and this game is long!!!!! There is so much to do everywhere, so many places to go; places open up that you don't know is there. If you are not a puzzle person, DO NOT BUY THIS GAME; but if you are, you will have a ball!! THIS IS TRULY A CHALLENGE!!!!! I LLOOVVVEE THIS GAME; I WANT MORE!!!!! July 10, 2014
back to their best back to their best after the year befores disappointment, loved this game, was interesting, fun to solve and kept me quiet for hours , great graphics, and always help if you get stuck, can't wait for the next one to come out. well done MCF this one worked for me June 28, 2014
One of the best This was a long, interesting game. I played it over several days. I think it's the best they've done in this series with Madam Fate. It does have a darker tone to it, and there will be scenes that jump out at you here and there. Smart game! May 30, 2014
Delightfully creepy, excellent game This is one of my favourite games from Big Fish. The story is great, the puzzles are a challenge. It can be a little bit difficult to find objects that you need to progress, but searching through the different areas is fun in itself, and the map is excellent for helping you keep track of where you need to be by highlighting areas that you need to visit to collect an item or complete a task. The game looks really good. It surprises you and makes you laugh in places. It was really really entertaining to play. I loved it! May 23, 2014
Great value for money - very good interactive puzzles all through the game. I loved this, because the HO's were interactive, having mini puzzles within them. There is no site map, but instead, you could instantly teleport to the next place there is an action needed. I also loved the mini puzzles: There were quite a lot of highly interactive puzzles, each one contained a number of follow-on tasks to work out so that you would gain another item or unlock another area, which then lead onto another task to be solved, which eventually lead to the complete puzzle being completed. Each puzzle was harder than the last. Great play value taking a lot of time to complete. April 26, 2014
Great Hidden Object Game This one is fabulous! Nice graphics and good storyline, just what you want in a HO game. It is very entertaining and really fun to play :) I recommend this game if you love HO games April 11, 2014
31-40 of 85 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival

Something wicked has taken over Fate’s Carnival!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.