Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Madame Fate returns… from the dead! This is Fate’s Carnival as you’ve never seen it before, with old acts like Amazing Larry and Marlena Mermaid in the most harrowing predicaments! Can you stop fate before it’s too late? Or will the creepy carnival curse stop you?
See what our Beta testers had to say:

"Brilliant! A sequel to Madame Fate - That's really all I have to say." - Christine, MCF Beta Tester

"Thank you so much for returning to the roots of the franchise." - Joel, MCF Beta Tester


Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 771 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Fate's Carnival 4.2 5 88 88
Wow! REALLY fun! I have never reviewed a game, but felt compelled to do so because I had so much fun playing Fate's Carnival. I felt it to be a quality game that kept my interest. I loved the varying puzzles and varying level of difficulty of the puzzles. The bigger puzzles that had several interacting parts were especially fun. They made logical sense yet were still challenging. Great Job on this game! January 15, 2014
Mystery Case Files: Fate's Carnival! Without reservation, THE best big fish game to date. Challenging and fun, visually stunning, and an appropriate amount of hidden object scenes without saturating the game with them. Phenomenal effort to everyone involved! January 11, 2014
Excellent! Fun! Fun! Fun! I really enjoyed every level of game play. Graphics were excellent, mini games delightful, HO good. I especially loved the challenge puzzles with various working pieces. Some of them were pretty obscure, but still very fun. Best MCF to date! January 7, 2014
I Loved Madam Fate but this is much better!!! I can't say enough about this game. If you've played Madam Fate you remember all the mini games & the fun quirky things about it that made it an original. Well, Fate's Carnival takes the same concept and steps it up. It's a completely different storyline based on the original characters. It's wonderful! You'll love it! January 6, 2014
Mystery Case Files Fate's Carnival Highly recommend this game...great graphics and eerie music. Plus lot's of puzzles too keep you busy along the way with a great storyline..... One of the best games ever :) Thanks Bigfish January 6, 2014
Fun and exciting game! I didn't expect this game to be much fun but it definitely surprised me! I wish there were more games like this out there! It wasn't that difficult to complete the game because you can wait out the timing and skip certain challenges if you need to. Overall, 5/5! January 5, 2014
Excellent Game! MCF does it again. Enjoyable and LONG! Loved all the different scenes you get to interact in. Great job MCF. January 5, 2014
FANTASTIC! Loads of fun and lots of game play,enjoy! January 4, 2014
you get your money's worth with this one To tell you the truth it was an endless game, it took me a few days to finish it and I will have to play it again just to see if I can get it faster ! It's a great game, lots to do and remember, great portals that take you around....Great graphics, great puzzles,story line is good, it's just that I got lost....and exhausted. January 4, 2014
MCF Is BACK With A BANG! I've been playing the MCF games since they released the very first one years ago and like many other MCF fans was not thrilled with their 2012 release "Shadow Lake" -- but it seems MCF listened to their fans and came up with "Fate's Carnival". It's a fantastic game that includes all the things we love about MCF games, and more. The graphics are really well done, the story line is intriguing, and their are puzzles within puzzles - all in all an awful lot of bang for your buck. Thank you MCF for getting back to what made your games great. January 4, 2014
51-60 of 88 Reviews <<prev 456789next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival

Something wicked has taken over Fate’s Carnival!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.