Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Madame Fate returns… from the dead! This is Fate’s Carnival as you’ve never seen it before, with old acts like Amazing Larry and Marlena Mermaid in the most harrowing predicaments! Can you stop fate before it’s too late? Or will the creepy carnival curse stop you?
See what our Beta testers had to say:

"Brilliant! A sequel to Madame Fate - That's really all I have to say." - Christine, MCF Beta Tester

"Thank you so much for returning to the roots of the franchise." - Joel, MCF Beta Tester


Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 771 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Fate's Carnival 4.1 5 95 95
Mini Puzzles made no sense I did not like the game and got bored about halfway through. I did not understand what to do in a lot of the mini puzzles. Sorry not my favorite in this series. January 13, 2014
Huh? This game made no sense?! I ended up using the hint button to tell me where to go next. I have played all the games in this series and everyone up till this one has been great. I'm not sure where they were going with this but for me it was a swing and a miss. March 25, 2014
This one is not like the others I thoroughly enjoyed the first Mystery Case Carnival- great fun - many different kinds of puzzles- challenging and fun. Now this one - well, totally different. One puzzle after another - little story - hard to figure out - had to use help all the time - even the walkthrough (which I rarely use). Not worth your money or your time. Didn't even try to finish it and deleted it. March 19, 2014
Absolutely hated it! I know I must be unique judging by all the other reviews but I really disliked this game. I found it disjointed and boring. In fact I can't think of anything to recommend it and that is the first time ever, in all the reviews I have done, where I honestly can't think of anything positive to say.... no wait... it had a good map!!! The thing is, we must all make up our own minds on these games so please, if you fancy it, try it but don't come running to me if you don't like it :) January 30, 2014
I loved most of the other MCF games but... Poor story line that didn't fit the previous Madame Fate game and an annoying and completely redundant cat that made no sense at all. Also; not everything should be about Ravenhearst. September 7, 2014
More puzzles, not much hidden object Nicely done as a puzzle adventure, with a pretty good storyline and advancing narrative. Almost entirely about the puzzles, though, with a few HO scenes included. Regret my purchase. May 22, 2014
was just too much Love the original Madam Fate, this one is nothing like it. I used the hint button the entire game. It just kept jumping from one puzzle to another, I couldn't wait to finish it. Sad, because I still play the original a lot. February 13, 2014
Game of the Year???? I was expecting a lot more from this game based on its rank of Game of the Year. I played 45 minutes of the hour long trial and will not even bother finishing the hour. I agree with all others who rated it with one star, but will say that I think the mini games are not explained well as to what the objective is (as opposed to being difficult). When it says "open the gate" as the objective, that is too vague. Do I get rid of all the balls or line them up or what? The main game is pretty much the same way. I am glad that I don't have to waste any money to find these things out. February 15, 2014
Unbelievably ridiculous I love hidden object games especially those with challenging mini games. This game is boring in its impossible to follow clues and puzzles. I forced myself to go to the end and could do so only by repeated use of hints. This game allows you to select the number of seconds to recharge hints: be sure to select the minimum because you can't change it! I have to think that the people who rate this five stars must be paid to do so. I will never purchase another Elephant Game. January 15, 2014
Impossibly difficult puzzles I haven't enjoyed this game at all. The complex puzzle scenes just detracted from the game. Even using the hint button, it became difficult to identify exactly which part you were supposed to manipulate next and several times I was fed up enough to just skip the puzzle entirely. The game lacked a cohesive story or logic. I was so often collecting parts of things of a particular shape to open certain locks that it just became repetitive and boring. I have no desire to ever replay this game at all. December 29, 2013
81-90 of 95 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival

Something wicked has taken over Fate’s Carnival!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.