Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Madame Fate returns… from the dead! This is Fate’s Carnival as you’ve never seen it before, with old acts like Amazing Larry and Marlena Mermaid in the most harrowing predicaments! Can you stop fate before it’s too late? Or will the creepy carnival curse stop you?
See what our Beta testers had to say:

"Brilliant! A sequel to Madame Fate - That's really all I have to say." - Christine, MCF Beta Tester

"Thank you so much for returning to the roots of the franchise." - Joel, MCF Beta Tester


Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 771 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Fate's Carnival 4.1 5 89 89
More puzzles, not much hidden object Nicely done as a puzzle adventure, with a pretty good storyline and advancing narrative. Almost entirely about the puzzles, though, with a few HO scenes included. Regret my purchase. May 22, 2014
was just too much Love the original Madam Fate, this one is nothing like it. I used the hint button the entire game. It just kept jumping from one puzzle to another, I couldn't wait to finish it. Sad, because I still play the original a lot. February 13, 2014
Impossibly difficult puzzles I haven't enjoyed this game at all. The complex puzzle scenes just detracted from the game. Even using the hint button, it became difficult to identify exactly which part you were supposed to manipulate next and several times I was fed up enough to just skip the puzzle entirely. The game lacked a cohesive story or logic. I was so often collecting parts of things of a particular shape to open certain locks that it just became repetitive and boring. I have no desire to ever replay this game at all. December 29, 2013
Game of the Year???? I was expecting a lot more from this game based on its rank of Game of the Year. I played 45 minutes of the hour long trial and will not even bother finishing the hour. I agree with all others who rated it with one star, but will say that I think the mini games are not explained well as to what the objective is (as opposed to being difficult). When it says "open the gate" as the objective, that is too vague. Do I get rid of all the balls or line them up or what? The main game is pretty much the same way. I am glad that I don't have to waste any money to find these things out. February 15, 2014
Unbelievably ridiculous I love hidden object games especially those with challenging mini games. This game is boring in its impossible to follow clues and puzzles. I forced myself to go to the end and could do so only by repeated use of hints. This game allows you to select the number of seconds to recharge hints: be sure to select the minimum because you can't change it! I have to think that the people who rate this five stars must be paid to do so. I will never purchase another Elephant Game. January 15, 2014
Very Disappointed! Oh wow. This started good. But after plodding on for hours, I felt this was torture and really wanted it to be over. There was too much jumping around from place to place, you would open something, and more things would be locked that you had to open. By the time you picked up something relevant, you had forgotten where it could possibly go. I felt that many of the puzzles and how to use items were extremely illogical. Many things just didn't make sense. There were many items I just couldn't identify and had no idea how to use them. This game just wasn't very enjoyable at all. I kept hitting hint just so I wouldn't have to travel across the carnival again. It was so tedious. I don't know how this game got rated so highly. I had high hopes, but I am so disappointed with this one. MCF started great and just kept getting better and better until the 13th skull, and it just kept going downhill from there. I loved Return to Ravenhearst and Dire Grove - but haven't liked anything since then. April 10, 2014
I Hate It Five minutes to skip a puzzle on the easiest level? They have to be kidding. Nothing so far is making any sense. It looks like the mini games are going to be four to one HOS, which will thrill some people but definitely not me. My review title sums up my opinion of this game. March 14, 2014
Terrible What happened to this franchise? The other games were delightful and well produced. This game was terrible. The puzzles were ridiculously difficult and unintuitive. The game requires constant movement between different regions for no particular reason. Gave up. Did not finish. September 13, 2014
Disappointed in Elephant Games I usually love all the games from Elephant Games, but I am sorry to say, this one is a real dud. Much too many cut scenes and too much jumping from one place to another just to pick up one item or place one item. Playing this game was a chore to finish and usually I hate to see the end to a game from Elephant Games. July 29, 2014
81-89 of 89 Reviews <<prev 56789next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival

Something wicked has taken over Fate’s Carnival!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.