Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival

Exclusive
Full version game
(708.28 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Madame Fate returns… from the dead! This is Fate’s Carnival as you’ve never seen it before, with old acts like Amazing Larry and Marlena Mermaid in the most harrowing predicaments! Can you stop fate before it’s too late? Or will the creepy carnival curse stop you?
See what our Beta testers had to say:

"Brilliant! A sequel to Madame Fate - That's really all I have to say." - Christine, MCF Beta Tester

"Thank you so much for returning to the roots of the franchise." - Joel, MCF Beta Tester


Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 952 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Fate's Carnival 4.2 5 87 87
Long, but Fun This is a long game from Elephant games. I like Elephant games because you are never left hanging. The story line was a bit strange, but I enjoyed using the teleports. I will admit that I used the hints quite a bit, but that didn't detract from the fun. Most puzzles were doable without having to skip, although I did skip a few. The HOS were fairly easy to find. If anyone likes a long, fun game this is it. January 8, 2014
both entertaining & challenging In general, I have gotten tired of hidden object games with the same old types of puzzles. I found this one distinct in that it had more complex puzzles with less direction & fewer HO scenes. It has been quite a while (since the Drawn series) that I have found myself eager to have time to return to playing a game. I hope that there will be more that have this level of creative & truly "puzzling" puzzles. I am happy to spend the money for a unique experience. December 31, 2013
Best Other than City of Fools , this is the best game I have played at BF. Love Syberia , but the mini games are wonderful and plentiful in this Mystery Case Files: Fates Carnival. LONG GAME!!!!!!!! December 31, 2013
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I really love this game! It's challenging and the art work is wonderful knowing what has actually happened to our beloved carnies was a real surprise and in some ways shocking with every plot twist. I also love the introduction of new characters to this game and how they were woven in to Madam Fate's world. December 31, 2013
BUY IT, PLAY IT... This game is so much fun!! and it is long enough to keep you busy for more than just a couple of hours. Definitely get this game. December 30, 2013
Happy Gamer Finally something new! Hats off to Elephant Games for coming up with innovative games. I'm so tired of HOS I could scream, but the few that are in this game are OK because the rest of this game is the best I have every played. I Highly recommend and wish I would have purchased the CE so I could have played it more. December 29, 2013
Another Great MCF Game! A very enjoyable game, I'm loving it & I'm still playing (it's quite long)...I just had to tell how good this game is! December 26, 2013
Absolutely love it!!!! The most fun game I have ever played! Keep those Mystery Case File games coming:) Would recommend to any HOG fan who also likes a few puzzles on the way:) December 26, 2013
Wow I purchased this because it was a Mystery Case Files and I really liked the others. I was not disappointed. Very interesting games and HOGs. Visually appealing. One type of the games was too hard for my brain, but the others weren't too bad. Try it, you won't be disappointed. December 24, 2013
another wonderful MCF game!!!! i love all the MCF games. this one definitely did not let me down!!! the hints charge in 45 seconds and the skips vary due to the mini games. the mini games are interesting and i enjoyed them. i did have to cheat a few times but i think that is because i got tired but didn't want to quit playing. i loved, loved, loved it just as i do all of them. thank you developers for another absolutely wonderful game. this one has you revisiting madame fate's carnival and trying to defeat alistar dalimer. you save his victims and some that fall under his spell. December 24, 2013
21-30 of 87 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival

Something wicked has taken over Fate’s Carnival!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.