Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival

Exclusive
Full version game
(708.28 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Madame Fate returns… from the dead! This is Fate’s Carnival as you’ve never seen it before, with old acts like Amazing Larry and Marlena Mermaid in the most harrowing predicaments! Can you stop fate before it’s too late? Or will the creepy carnival curse stop you?
See what our Beta testers had to say:

"Brilliant! A sequel to Madame Fate - That's really all I have to say." - Christine, MCF Beta Tester

"Thank you so much for returning to the roots of the franchise." - Joel, MCF Beta Tester


Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 952 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Fate's Carnival 4.2 5 75 75
Excellent adventure I played it for hours, lost in time. I really recommend it December 25, 2013
MCF fate carnival great better than i expected i love it December 26, 2013
Great Hidden Object Game This one is fabulous! Nice graphics and good storyline, just what you want in a HO game. It is very entertaining and really fun to play :) I recommend this game if you love HO games April 11, 2014
A Work of Art MY first HOG was Ravenhearst and I have playing BFG since. The puzzles in this game are a work of art, so much fun and challenging. The map is perfect of finding your way. Love the game. Madam Fate 3? March 25, 2014
loved it like my title :) loved it .... March 14, 2014
Best Mystery Case File Game Yet!! I just finished playing this game!!! I like the idea of transporting from location to location. This is one game worth buying and playing. Knew something was up when that raven flew across the screen in the very first scene. The game is challenging, fun, and if you played Madame Fate it's like a reunion with the carny workers. I recommend this game!! March 12, 2014
Loved It! This game had everything. Puzzles galore, in every place imaginable. I loved the circular nature of a lot of them-they packed tons of gameplay into each and every frame. I liked the vast array of choices for difficulty levels. And the Monstrously Tough level was actually HARD. February 11, 2014
MYSTERY CASE FILES: FATE'S CARNIVAL...LONGEST RIDE EVER Wow! This was a long, I mean long game. Many have given thorough reviews of all aspects of Fate's carnival, so I will just say give it a try and find out how much fun this game is for yourself. February 11, 2014
Good balance of hidden object to Puzzles Really liked the amount of puzzles. Nice long game play too. Fun. February 8, 2014
What a long crazy game it was... Wow! This was a great game! Without a doubt the longest game I've ever played from BFG. I don't know how many total hours it took, but it took me several days to finish. I'm not much for using the walkthroughs, but I had to several times on this game, it was very challenging! I loved the puzzles, there was a nice combination of the classic MCF puzzles where you have to click on everything to try to figure it out, and new and different puzzles. It was just the right amount of creepy, a few chills, but nothing nightmare-inducing. Great work Elephant! As usual, they have some of the best games out there. February 2, 2014
31-40 of 75 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival

Something wicked has taken over Fate’s Carnival!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.