Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival

Exclusive
Full version game
(708.28 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Madame Fate returns… from the dead! This is Fate’s Carnival as you’ve never seen it before, with old acts like Amazing Larry and Marlena Mermaid in the most harrowing predicaments! Can you stop fate before it’s too late? Or will the creepy carnival curse stop you?
See what our Beta testers had to say:

"Brilliant! A sequel to Madame Fate - That's really all I have to say." - Christine, MCF Beta Tester

"Thank you so much for returning to the roots of the franchise." - Joel, MCF Beta Tester


Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 952 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Fate's Carnival 4.1 5 95 95
Happy Gamer Finally something new! Hats off to Elephant Games for coming up with innovative games. I'm so tired of HOS I could scream, but the few that are in this game are OK because the rest of this game is the best I have every played. I Highly recommend and wish I would have purchased the CE so I could have played it more. December 29, 2013
Another Great MCF Game! A very enjoyable game, I'm loving it & I'm still playing (it's quite long)...I just had to tell how good this game is! December 26, 2013
Absolutely love it!!!! The most fun game I have ever played! Keep those Mystery Case File games coming:) Would recommend to any HOG fan who also likes a few puzzles on the way:) December 26, 2013
Wow I purchased this because it was a Mystery Case Files and I really liked the others. I was not disappointed. Very interesting games and HOGs. Visually appealing. One type of the games was too hard for my brain, but the others weren't too bad. Try it, you won't be disappointed. December 24, 2013
another wonderful MCF game!!!! i love all the MCF games. this one definitely did not let me down!!! the hints charge in 45 seconds and the skips vary due to the mini games. the mini games are interesting and i enjoyed them. i did have to cheat a few times but i think that is because i got tired but didn't want to quit playing. i loved, loved, loved it just as i do all of them. thank you developers for another absolutely wonderful game. this one has you revisiting madame fate's carnival and trying to defeat alistar dalimer. you save his victims and some that fall under his spell. December 24, 2013
Excellent adventure I played it for hours, lost in time. I really recommend it December 25, 2013
MCF fate carnival great better than i expected i love it December 26, 2013
Very Intriguing! This must easily be the longest HO game I have ever played, with an extensive Bonus collection of different games, and a very long bonus game, once you've unlocked it. A great many of the puzzles are VERY different from what I have seen elsewhere, and some are quite challenging to play, although you do have a hint guide and a strategy guide, if you get stuck. There are interactive HOP's, morphing tarot cards and morphing bobble head dolls, and Isis the cat, to help you out of tight spots. Nothing is "too dark" to find, as in some other HO games. The game can be played on multiple levels of difficulty, and it does have a transporter to take you from one scene to another, if you don't want to keep stepping forward and back. I own a lot of HOG's (at least 60), that I have played over the years, and without hesitation, i would recommend the CE of this one. It gives a great value that few games can match. I look forward to the next game in this series. December 1, 2014
Extended Playing Fun This game is a lot of fun picking up and using items at various locations, multiple tasks to accomplish (some easy and some quite difficult) with following rewards to be used elsewhere and many small puzzles integrated into the game including unique gadget games with many smaller puzzles within itself -these were great! This game was thoroughly enjoyed by a 75 year old and son (45 years old) who love playing problem solving point and click adventure games. Keep producing more of these. We recommend it highly. November 16, 2014
One of the best This was a long, interesting game. I played it over several days. I think it's the best they've done in this series with Madam Fate. It does have a darker tone to it, and there will be scenes that jump out at you here and there. Smart game! May 30, 2014
31-40 of 95 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival

Something wicked has taken over Fate’s Carnival!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.