Bookmark

Christmas Adventure: Candy Storm

Full version game
(274.90 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Lisa's grandfather, Santa Claus, has asked for her help delivering Christmas presents to a remote town. Trying to shorten her way, she drives through an old forest when suddenly her car turns into candies! Moreover, everything around is scattered with candies and covered with other sweets! Help Lisa investigate what's happened and help fix her car so she can make it to town in time to save Christmas!

  • Hilarious Christmas game!
  • Bright artwork!
  • Crisp and clear search scenes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 369 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Christmas Adventure: Candy Storm

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Adventure: Candy Storm

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmas Adventure: Candy Storm 3.7 5 21 21
a short game this is a great game but short. otherwise i would have given it 5 stars. graphics are plain and the skip and hints recharge right away. played casual, low sound. christmas theme could put you in the mood or stretch your patience with the holidays. but it is short!!!! sequel....maybe???? January 18, 2014
good but short Love the magical adventure, it was just to short. It was a nice change of pace from the dark sinister games, loved it December 6, 2014
Candy Storm Had the game finished in a couple of hours ,did expect a little more , came quite bored at the end glad I didn't pay for it just feel it was a waste of a credit much better games out there December 30, 2013
Great for beginners this game was way to easy and I only got 18 mins on the trial, that was a joke. I would have likely bought the game if the trial had been the hour that they say it is. I just don't buy games that don't give me the full trial. A little boring, didn't grab my attention in the 18 minutes I got to play it December 31, 2013
Not impressed! I had 20 minutes of the free trial left and it told me if I liked this demo, I should get the full version. That seems to be a very rude and way over the line attempt at trying to make a sale for some game. If it tells me it is an hour free trial, then I EXPECT an hour's worth of a free trial... December 13, 2014
Very Short Game This game is cute and fun, the graphics are not as crisp as some others, but it is very short. Much shorter than other games of this type. Not really worth the money. January 8, 2014
Far too short... As a soft release this was ok BUT only got 30 minutes of trial, and after buying it only had an hour of play time left. Had I got an hour's trial, would only have got 30 minutes for my money. Only 4 different scenes to work with, which wasn't really great value for money. It was ok; too many HOG scenes really and they were very easy . Could have been a much better game with longer play time, and more places to visit. No choice of modes, but luckily only real sparkles were to highlight HOG scenes. Quite a few items were misleading in HOG scenes, as obvious major bad translations! 'a plummet' was a scales weight #not a plumbers plumb line# as an example. Music got a bit annoying at times too. Felt it was made on a tight budget, and 'devs' just because it's Christmas doesn't mean that anything with a Christmas theme will do. December 30, 2013
For Beginners Only Based on the Demo: This game was very true to the holiday theme but I just couldn't find the will to play for long. Due to the simplicity of the HO scenes and the lack of a complicated story I would say this game is perfect for beginners who want a fun time. The HO scenes had many objects mislabeled and the logic of the use of different objects was lost on me. Also, certain specific actions had to be completed before the game would even let you into different areas of the same scene. Even without the tutorial (which I skipped) the game held your hand and walked you through everything. It's not a bad game...it's just geared for a younger and/or inexperienced player. December 30, 2013
Frustrating I had great hopes for this game. For one, it isn't demonic and dark. Secondly, the subject is one of my favorites: Christmas! Couldn't be better, right? Not. I have played HOGs for years but this has to be up there as one of the most frustrating games I have played. I kept thinking 'what is wrong with me that I can't find what I need?' I felt like a total idiot and first-time player to HOGs. For example, when stuck and a hint is needed, the only help you can get is direction to the scene where you need to go. That's fine and I expect that BUT the game does not seem to know what you have in your inventory that is required to complete the scene it is directing you to. If you have not collected inventory items needed to complete that scene and advance, you are out of luck. All you get is repeated dialogue. There seems to be no rhyme or reason to this game. I wanted to give it the old college try but after 30 minutes I gave up. It was not worth it. I wish I could have given this a 4 or 5 star review simply because I would like to see more 'light' HOGs but I would be dishonest if I rated it more than what I experienced. Oh well... on to the next one and hope for the best. January 25, 2014
Childs Game Completed this game in about 2 hours, it was a nice game but lacked any challange, the game was over before it had really began. January 12, 2014
11-20 of 21 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Adventure: Candy Storm

Lisa is helping Santa Claus deliver presents to a small town when her car transforms into candies! Help her fix her car and save Christmas!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.