Bookmark

Love Alchemy: A Heart In Winter

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When a new romance blossoms, the door to mystery opens in Love Alchemy: A Heart in Winter. Follow a young woman as she's caught in the tightening web of intrigue surrounding her charming but mysterious lover. To do so, you'll have to search for hidden objects, solve puzzles, and win mini-games, even as the game romances you with its astonishing beauty. From opulent castle halls, to creepy dungeons, to exotic faraway lands, you'll want to stop and soak in the visual splendor. But you won't because each discovery will lure you closer to an ending you won't expect. If you enjoy adventures that hold your heart in their grip like a budding romance, then play Love Alchemy. As the door to mystery opens, you'll be helpless against it!

  • A magical love story
  • Amazing worlds inside paintings
  • A shocking alternate ending
  • Captivating characters
  • Challenging puzzles
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 497 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Love Alchemy: A Heart In Winter

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Love Alchemy: A Heart In Winter

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Love Alchemy: A Heart In Winter 3.1 5 43 43
Decent, but not earth-shattering with flaws, both design and technical The artwork and story were decent, but the game itself didn't grab me really. Ended up finishing the whole thing in a few hours. The puzzles seemed to get easier as it went along, indicating a probable rushed design process. Had some issues with the Hint button not working consistently and it actually locked up my system a few times as well (I am a engineer with a pretty well manicured system), both inexcusable for a genre as polished as HO usually is. January 9, 2014
Not worth downloading Based on demo It really starts with an interesting storyline, but then it turns out strange. The hint is not working, so you have to run down to every room and try things out. There are no logical clues whatsoever to be followed. The map is not offering hins ether. Didn't like it at all! January 5, 2014
So Annoying Do not get this game if you want to use the hint button frequently. It often stop working. When that happens you have to quit the entire game and come back to restore it to working order. January 1, 2014
Disappointing 15 minutes into this and I was bored and so done with it. The story could have been great, but it's cheesy and when I saw the woman trapped in the clutches of the snake, I thought "oh brother, I'm outta here". Wish there were some intelligent games coming out without so much death, cemeteries, monsters and nonsense. Ho-hum! December 31, 2013
Find, fix, repeat This game just seems like an endless loop of collect three things enter a scene add the three things together and receive a key to the next scene. There is no real challenge once you complete the second one and figure out that that is all there is to it. I finished the game in the trial with 14 minutes to spare! I wouldn't waste my time or a free credit on this one. January 15, 2014
My mom would love this. She likes those games with easy puzzles that take 30 seconds to solve, unlimited clickity-clicking in the hidden object scenes, sparkles, objects that are used obviously and immediately...and she doesn't much care about storyline. So if you know someone who's been in despair trying to find hidden object games from the I Spy/Huntsville era, steer them in this direction. They'll love it. Me? I think it's a plus there's no voiceovers (detest them), pets (same) or strategy guide (almost never use them or walkthroughs, either). I don't give a hoot about beautiful artwork. However, I would like a coherent story that I don't figure out 3 1/2 seconds into the opening movie, even though I only got to read about half the opening dialogue. I would like more challenge to the inventory items. I would like puzzles that don't solve themselves so easily that they might as well not have wasted their time drawing the graphics for them. (Make the diamond in the middle red--click all diagonal rows to make the whole thing red. Go back and click the edge rows to turn them back to blue. Voila! Red diamond. Seriously took longer to click than to solve.) January 20, 2014
This game needed voice overs in my opinion I love the storyline, graphics, but will not buy it without voice overs. Voices add another dimension in games for me, and I always purchase them when included. I don't want to hear myself read. I will either wait to get it free, or special deal price but for me no voices no buy. I am playing other games now far more interesting that includes voices. December 31, 2013
love alchemy a heart in winter this game does not work. the hint button does not work. The word "received" is spelled wrong. This game has bugs. If the game was fixed it may be a good game. January 9, 2014
I guess I can't really give a true review I was not able to hear anything, I have sound on the computer and it works with everything but this game. Although the music sometimes gets on my nerves I do like sound. I cannot reccomend this game January 18, 2014
A GOOD GAME FOR KIDS Frankly, I cannot say "I recommend this game for beginners", because this is a game for small kids only. Sorry :) January 1, 2014
31-40 of 43 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Love Alchemy: A Heart In Winter

When a new romance blossoms, the door to mystery opens in Love Alchemy!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.