Bookmark

Myths of the World: Spirit Wolf Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.37 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The wolf spirit still haunts… will you heed its call?

You’re an expert in Native American symbolism who’s been called to investigate some glowing glyphs. Your amulet, which has been in your family for generations, begins to glow as soon as you arrive, as if it’s part of this place…

As you begin to investigate, you encounter strange ghosts from the past. Find out what caused their rift all those generations ago and how you’re connected to this place and its spirit. This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Break the symbol barriers using your interactive amulet
  • Play the bonus game to unlock your amulet’s secrets
  • Get soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
  • Try the available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1440 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Myths of the World: Spirit Wolf Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Myths of the World: Spirit Wolf Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Myths of the World: Spirit Wolf Collector's Edition 4.2 5 53 53
A real Collector's Edition Based on the finished game + bonus chapter (written by a non native) A very beatiful game with full of extras. The bonus chapter is not somehting "must-be-so-we-have-to-add-something-to-the-main-game". It was full of very original ideas, and also very well made. The collectibles: you can collect them also after finished the game. That makes for me the only sense, because if the game is good, I always totally forget the signs or what ever I have to find. But here you can go back to the scenes, and collect the forgotten ones. I liked it!!! Souvenir exhibition opens after the end of the bonus chapter, it's also so much fun. And the main game: usual Eipix quality. Very well made, clear and beautiful graphics, interesting and long story. I liked the charachters also. So if you're still hesitating, buy the CE, it's really something special! Thank you very much BFG and Eipix, I had a really good time with this game. February 12, 2014
This is fun..great fun!! I love hidden object and as this has got a fairly good, long story to it, I have to say I did love it. And my husband is one quarter Cherokee and he was very impressed with the graphics. Also we downloaded one of the wallpapers from the game and it is on my pc and it really looks cool.. I have also done the Chinese Healer one and that was fun and fabulous too!! Thanks BigFish January 30, 2014
Another great game :) The graphics are great, the game is not too hard, but not easy. Its just right for me :) Only thing that bugged me was the voice of the female ghost, but the rest of the game was excellent :) January 26, 2014
ENJOYED THIS ONE TOO! i am sure that i tried the trial for this one quite a while ago and couldn't get it to play without major technical difficulties ... i am SOO GLAD that EIPIX has found the FIX for their games ... i LOVED the artwork and the native american theme ... the puzzles were great, though not an abundance of them ... and the HOs were good, fun not taxing ... I enjoyed the TITLES the EIPIX team gave themselves in the credits ... no sense in creating a GAME if you can't have some FUN with all the hard work that goes into it!!!! ... thank you for this problem free ESCAPE from my REALITY ... tomorrow i'll check to see if there is a BONUS game ... January 24, 2014
Beautiful graphics and fun to play! I am not a huge fan of HO games but love to play one that makes you think, has fun mini games and the hidden object games are not so hard that you can't find anything. I thought the graphics were wonderful, the story line was different and the pace of the game was good. I have bought games that I have never finished because they became so difficult and tedious that I quit. Those aren't fun to me. This game is fun. January 24, 2014
Myths of the World: Spirit Wolf Collector's Edition Another great game in the series to play January 24, 2014
love the games I love every thing about the game . January 25, 2014
Another great Myths of the World game - Can you save true love? The Myths of the World series is moving forward very fast. This is now the third installment and it's another lovely game. Like in the other two it's a Myth with enduring power! The storyline: You are called to a native american center, because there are strange symbols appearing and other unusual things happening. As an expert with a magic amulet, you discover an old love story between two lovers and the lovers brother, who also fell in love with the girl. Can you save the old love and reunite "The Spirit Wolf" with his love, or will Misu destroi everything. The graphics are woderful, as you can expect it from Eipix. They're clear and detailed and have a great atmosphere, that's really good for the native american theme. The characters appear to be drawn. There are voiceovers, which are clearly understandable, and without spelling errors, as far as I could see. The voices fit together with the characters they belong to. The soundtrack is great. I really love the music, because it has a great atmosphere, that fits perfect to the game. Great job here. The level of challenge is only good again. Mini-Games are very easy and no real challenge, but there are new mini games in this game and only a few old reloaded ones. There are two different types of HO's in the game. Normal lists and shadows of items. You can play a bubble shoot game instead of HO's if you want to. While playing you have to use binoculars and you amulet to make progress. For the amulet it's necessary to find more parts while playing, but they aren't hidden, You can just collect them like every inventory item. There are around 20 achievements and 35 collectable symbols, which you can collect through the whole main game. There are 4 playing modes, casual, harder, for the hardest and a custom mode. The CE comes with the usual extras in a Eipix game and again there's a souvenier room and you can collect stars for replaying the Hidden Object Scenes. Afterall I rate this game with 4,5 stars (5 stars). It's a great game, but I really hope that the next game will be harder. I would love to see another challenging Eipix game in the future. But this one is another worthy CE! Keep up the good work guys!!! January 23, 2014
A Great Game ... Great Graphics, Sounds, Animations, Effects And Voice Bits ... Thoroughly Enjoyed This Game ... The Extra Chapter Was Short And Isn't Completely Necessary To Enjoy The Main Game ... Not Worth The The Extra Money Either As The Extra Chapter Seemed A Bit Short On Game Play ... So Grab It When There Is A Deal Going ... Seeing Some Nice Games From This Developer ... Keep Them Coming ... January 25, 2014
LOVE THE ALLURE Compelling music and opening scene with terrific narration. Good voice overs. Game grabs your attention at the beginning and it doesn't wane. BASICS: Map with objectives (unless turned off). You have 4 difficulty modes, one of which is customizable so you can choose what help you want, set HOS penalty, recharge and skip time. The customization seems to be the norm lately, and I'm glad. It should cut down on people not liking a game because of difficulty settings. GAMEPLAY: Sound effects and visual effects (though few) are spectacular. HOS are list or silhouette based and interactive; mildly crowded but very detailed. One minor irritation is that the feathers from the hint system are easy to accidently click when trying to click on an object in that area. You can play bubble shoot if you don't want to play the HOS. Well-developed storyline (won't repeat what others have already said, but I like it). Puzzles are varied in type and difficulty. Fun to do. Not particularly linear gameplay, but you do have to do certain actions to progress (such as to open up a HOS). Good production values. Wonderfully entertaining. CE Extras: replay the mini-games and HOS, watch the making of the game, cutscenes, achievements, and all the usuals. March 18, 2014
11-20 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Myths of the World: Spirit Wolf Collector's Edition

The wolf spirit still haunts… will you heed its call?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.