Bookmark

Mystery Tales: The Lost Hope Collector's Edition

Full version game
(1.10 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Several years ago you suffered a tragedy. Your sister Margaret died. Margaret lived with her husband, Emmett, in a small little village lost in the mountains. After her death, Emmett, overcome with grief, disappeared from the town.

And now many years later, you have received a mysterious letter in which he invites you meet with your dead sister. You are so intrigued by this unexpected letter that you head to the village of Reagan, where your sister had lived and where she was buried.

Learn whether you will meet your sister and discover what mortal dangers you will face in Mystery Tales: The Lost Hope.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won't find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Learn the story of tragedy in the bonus chapter
  • Achievements, zoo and interface shop
  • Re-playable hidden object scenes and mini-games
  • Soundtracks, wallpapers and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1286 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery Tales: The Lost Hope Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Tales: The Lost Hope Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Tales: The Lost Hope Collector's Edition 4.1 5 53 53
Great Game I played the Beta test for this and am so glad I did not have to wait long for it to be released. I like the graphics and ease of playing. I do not write reviews but had to share how much I like this game! January 25, 2014
Super! I loved that there were, not only one, but several alternatives to the HOGs! Graphic was great, quality was great. More of this, please. Loved the Jigsaw puzzles! January 25, 2014
Excellent game Even though the visual quality isn't perfect (no full screen on my laptop and pauses moving from a scene to another one) this game is really amusing and enjoyable, with nice HOS and puzzles,a lot of backtracking and good lenght. February 7, 2014
Really good game Lots of challenges, the puzzles are beautiful, the games led you further into the game, great game. February 4, 2014
Best game this year I loved this game! Great storyline, lots of scenes, excellent arts and sound quality. I'm glad that this year starts with such games! January 27, 2014
my kind of game! eye candy galore! this one had me at hello. I'm still playing but haven't come across a negative yet. plenty of things to look for like the HOs start as lists then come back later and replace things. enjoy the puzzles and mini games, nice variety, nothing too tedious so far but not difficult either. good journal and map, good hint system, don't know about the strategy guide haven't used it yet. love, love, love , the hand drawn art , the color, the sparkles! yes I said the sparkles, don't understand why people don't want to see them, I think they're beautiful, especially when they're theme related [like the blue music notes in the Maestro series]. well back to the game! hope you enjoy it too February 7, 2014
Mystery City is here I played in casual mode. You can adjust the amount of time it takes the hints and skips to recharge. And I really like it! Mini games not too hard but I had to skip some. HOS are interesting and not very hard. And you can play puzzle instead!!! Graphics are awesome! I hope to see the sequel of the game! January 28, 2014
Hope for the best & you got it!!! Not much more I can say that hasn't already been said. I only played the demo but I knew it was a winner. The story line had a different twist than most games, graphics were superb, characters had a charm even though a lot of them ended up in dossier! That also was a creative additive. Just too much fun, lots of collectibles, changing your zoo creatures by collecting crystals...on and on. Simply try this game and I' m sure you will have a great time, I did and it was only the trial. Three guesses, a buy, yes??? Enjoy! January 25, 2014
An Outstanding HOP Game I loved every detail of the game - the sound and visual quality, the attention to details, the story line, the games puzzles and HOS, the characters... An outstanding game! January 27, 2014
Great Game Based on demo. Good idea switch to Jigsaw puzzles in HO scenes! Graphic, music and total quality was really great! Try it, I think the game worth your attention! January 27, 2014
11-20 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Tales: The Lost Hope Collector's Edition

Free Emmett from an evil spell and save the townspeople from murderous demons.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.