Bookmark

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.37 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Uncover the secrets of Green Hill in Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians! After receiving a frantic call from your niece, you arrive in Green Hill to discover that things have really gone to the birds. A flock of mysterious crows has been terrorizing the town, attacking citizens and causing them to vanish in their tracks. But they’re just the hired help. A strange man in a feathered cloak has a vendetta against your niece’s boyfriend, and he’ll stop at nothing to clear his path to revenge. Can you uncover the secrets behind his feathered fury and rescue Green Hill before it’s too late? Find out in this gorgeous Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • In the bonus game, the Dead King's crown corrupts an ally
  • Screensavers, soundtracks, and concept art
  • Collectible figures from the game
  • Available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1480 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition 4.6 5 92 92
AWESOME!! Wonderful and LONG adventure!! Based on COMPLETED GAME and BONUS chapter: I have just finished playing this game and it was AWESOME! Others have already mentioned the beautiful graphics, so I'll just add that the PRINT-SIZE and object size is large enough to be seen even by older eyes like mine. Which is great, because this is a long and fantastic game. Absolutely loved the hidden object scenes, and most of the puzzles. I'm not very good at puzzles, but I was able to do a lot of them and they were FUN! The storyline is exceptional and there is tons to do. ENJOY!! February 3, 2014
My Most Favorite Big Fish Game Ever! Loved this game! Great graphics, lots to do! Fantastic twist on hidden object games! Fun mini puzzle games (that ordinarily I don't even like, but these were cool). Well thought out! Lots of fun.. All around great game! February 18, 2014
Best Ever Mystery of the Ancients! Where do I start? I thoroughly enjoyed this game! The cutscenes and graphics were amazing and there was so much to do that I was not bored for a minute. The voiceovers are done well and just everything to do with the mechanics of the game were great. The HOS started out to be the kind that you find an item to get another one, very interactive and then went to a typical find an object plus some interaction. You collect both squirrels and statues and earn achievements. The mini games were fun and I love it whenever they include a mini game within the HOS....extra fun! I have nothing critical to say about this game. Well done developers and keep cranking 'em out! January 30, 2014
Immersive Story I have never submitted a review, but I liked this game so much, I had to give a "well done". I know the puzzles aren't new, and there is no option to switch to match 3 in a HOS, but the graphics alone make this game worthwhile. The storyline and graphics make this game mesmerizing. There is an interactive map, a lockable inventory, and a journal with a short synopsis of the characters. I Love the way the journal was set up. I hate reading all the unnecessary word clutter contained in most of the journals. If I have to read the story and listen to it in multiple cutscenes as well, can the story really be that good? In this game, the story tells itself, and it's a good one! I would recommend this game to anyone. It'll get you hooked to the experience. Again well done devs. February 1, 2014
Great Game Based on Demo. Good graphics, storyline, etc. One to put on my wish list. January 31, 2014
Another Great Mariaglorum Game This game has it all! Great graphics, a variety of HOS (with puzzles using found objects), good puzzles and a simple storyline. This game is of a great length so the purchaser feels as though they are getting their money's worth. I purchased the CE, but frankly, the SE would have been 'enough' to feel as though I was getting 'value'. The bonus game had a few more locations, however, it doesn't enhance or better explain a storyline, so I'm not sure if the purchaser gets any additional 'value' from the CE. I never use the wallpapers, listen to a repeat of the soundtracks or re-watch clips/cut scenes. The ONLY drawback #and this is not necessarily related to this game# is that this is another fantasy-based game. I will the developers would create stories and 'adventures' that contained elements of realism or legitimate detective-type themes. Enough with vapors, smoke screens, darth vadar voices and steroid infused superheroes!! February 5, 2014
CE worth every penny! Loved everything about this game! The games are easy, the graphics are beautiful, and the storyline flows wonderfully! Yep, it's a keeper! February 2, 2014
Outstanding! I can't believe some people didn't like this Game! This is one of the best Games I've ever played! The Graphics are simply spectacular - colorful, detailed and breathtaking. The Background Music is perfect. The Storyline was a bit weak but I simply loved the Golems and the Monsters. So absolutely well done! This is one of my very favorite Games which I will be replaying in the Future. February 10, 2014
My Favorite Game of the Year!!!! Bravo Developers..... This is my very first review on Big Fish. I had to say something about this game. From the start, I wasn't sure if it would be worth my two credits, but it was more than worth it. If I didn't have the credits, I would have spent the money. This game was so much fun on so many levels. Once it got started, it just flowed on to the end. I haven't enjoyed a game like this in quite a while and I have many, many games. To start, the game isn't overly challenging. There are many puzzles that are easy but it is balanced by the few that make you think. I appreciate that because a lot of the games I buy up here have me wondering what to do next. I lose myself in the guide or the hint button and that takes away from the story. I chose to take my time so I could appreciate everything. When I would come back to the game, I knew what I needed to do. The story is simple, you are there to save your niece, her boyfriend and the townspeople from evil. You are the only one who can because you have a pure heart. There are collectibles to find from start to finish and they aren't that easy to find. I was half way through when I realized I had missed quite a few, so I went back to find the rest. I can count on one hand how many times I actually used the hint button or the guide. I mostly wanted to see how long it took to refill. The guide follows your progress in the game. There is not a lot of back and forth but they provide an interactive map. The game asks what level you want to play at the start. I chose advanced but should have chosen hardcore. I didn't skip any of the puzzles. For me that is unusual, every game I have skipped various puzzles. Too much thinking when all I want to do is relax my mind. The graphics were beautiful. The music was nice. I usually turn the music down or low, so I can follow what's on T.V. The voice-overs were done well. For me, voice-overs can make or break the quality of the came. There was nothing fake about the ones in this game. In the main story, everything looks real but in the extra game play, they added some cartoon and it all went together nicely. In the extra game, the plot follows the ending and give the game a true end to the story with the possibility of further play in another game. Unfortunately, I can't tell how long it took me for the main or extra story. I chose to play for a couple of hours at a time. It won't really matter though because there is so much to do that you will forget when you started playing but be amazed with how much you have completed. To those who see that it's not that challenging, still give it a try. This game will be a keeper and I know I will replay this one over and over. I look forward to many more games by these developers. I just hope they are as good as this one has been. Well done........ February 10, 2014
LOVED IT! So far, this is my favorite installation of this series. The CE was worth every penny with the addition of "boxed inventory items" which become puzzles in and of themselves? one of my favorite features in the latest permutation of Adventure gaming hands down! The game is highly enjoyable, the pacing is great, objects are well lit and clear, mini games were fun and the technical quality superior. Perhaps the biggest compliment is that I typically play several games at once to combine styles and levels of challenge but I played this game straight through. Try it? you just might love it too! February 13, 2014
21-30 of 92 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition

The town of Green Hill has really gone to the birds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.