Bookmark

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.37 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Uncover the secrets of Green Hill in Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians! After receiving a frantic call from your niece, you arrive in Green Hill to discover that things have really gone to the birds. A flock of mysterious crows has been terrorizing the town, attacking citizens and causing them to vanish in their tracks. But they’re just the hired help. A strange man in a feathered cloak has a vendetta against your niece’s boyfriend, and he’ll stop at nothing to clear his path to revenge. Can you uncover the secrets behind his feathered fury and rescue Green Hill before it’s too late? Find out in this gorgeous Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • In the bonus game, the Dead King's crown corrupts an ally
  • Screensavers, soundtracks, and concept art
  • Collectible figures from the game
  • Available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1480 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition 4.6 5 87 87
Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition This is an AWESOME GAME!!! It usually only takes me a couple of hours to play but this one took longer than I expected. Graphics are terrific and the different types of mini-games the best!!! February 8, 2014
fun Fun to play very good game play hope they make another one February 4, 2014
A once in a lifetime experience I believe this is the best game i ever played and i believe as a game designer it's a once in a lifetime experience to produce something so perfectly done, so smooth playing, so beautiful and so hartwarming. I bow to the people, who worked on this game. It is more than gorgeous, it is shere love:-) February 3, 2014
wish i could give it ten stars! greattttttttttttt game love every thing great hidden object adventure game everything so detail great v.o the game is nice and long not a boring moment. January 31, 2014
Excellent Game Fun, challenging and involved. February 6, 2014
I REALLY ENJOYED THIS ONE THRU THE BONUS CHAPTER! i especially enjoyed the different and varied interactive HOS and puzzles in this game ... i was looking for a bit more music to create a more exciting atmosphere, but the game overall was good ... the artwork was fabulous of course ... this is one of the higher quality games ... and i recommend it for anyone! February 3, 2014
Scary Hidden Object Adventure Based on the Demo This game has a great sound track, great music, and great voiceovers. The graphics and special effects are beautiful and very detailed. The storyline is interesting and intriguing. Your niece's fiancee disappears while they are in the woods. There is a bright pink light that coincides with his disappearance. She calls you to help her. On your way there (by train) the train crashes. When you finally arrive you realize that there have been many disappearances in that area and it appears that there is a sinister and scary over abundance of crows. The hidden object games are challenging and fun, some of them shadow pictures, some interactive, all engaging. The mini puzzles are challenging and fun and the directions are clear and easy to understand. There is a skip button and reset button. You get a journal, a strategy guide, a map, and an ancient amulet to assist you. There are lots of collectibles and achievements. There are 33 squirrels to collect, 9 statuettes, puzzle parts, and something to keep you busy every minute. This game is a lot of bang for the buck, well worth the CE price. February 2, 2014
Great game I really enjoyed this game. Everything about it was top notch. February 2, 2014
Stayed up way too late with this addictive game! I have played so many Big Fish games and I am thrilled by the great differences in this one. The HOPs are especially fun because one found item is used to find or open up another, or leads to a short puzzle. The puzzles are just challenging enough to be fun and not frustrating. The graphics are also very pretty and the voice acting is actually decent! February 7, 2014
Another Great Mariaglorum Game This game has it all! Great graphics, a variety of HOS (with puzzles using found objects), good puzzles and a simple storyline. This game is of a great length so the purchaser feels as though they are getting their money's worth. I purchased the CE, but frankly, the SE would have been 'enough' to feel as though I was getting 'value'. The bonus game had a few more locations, however, it doesn't enhance or better explain a storyline, so I'm not sure if the purchaser gets any additional 'value' from the CE. I never use the wallpapers, listen to a repeat of the soundtracks or re-watch clips/cut scenes. The ONLY drawback #and this is not necessarily related to this game# is that this is another fantasy-based game. I will the developers would create stories and 'adventures' that contained elements of realism or legitimate detective-type themes. Enough with vapors, smoke screens, darth vadar voices and steroid infused superheroes!! February 5, 2014
31-40 of 87 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition

The town of Green Hill has really gone to the birds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.