Bookmark

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.37 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Uncover the secrets of Green Hill in Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians! After receiving a frantic call from your niece, you arrive in Green Hill to discover that things have really gone to the birds. A flock of mysterious crows has been terrorizing the town, attacking citizens and causing them to vanish in their tracks. But they’re just the hired help. A strange man in a feathered cloak has a vendetta against your niece’s boyfriend, and he’ll stop at nothing to clear his path to revenge. Can you uncover the secrets behind his feathered fury and rescue Green Hill before it’s too late? Find out in this gorgeous Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • In the bonus game, the Dead King's crown corrupts an ally
  • Screensavers, soundtracks, and concept art
  • Collectible figures from the game
  • Available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1480 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition 4.6 5 95 95
Fantastic!!! Love it! This game is a breeze and is easy to comprehend...beautiful visuals... February 1, 2014
Fantastic game!!!! Loved everything about this game. So well done and you certainly get your moneys worth. Amazing everything! Every game should be this good. Well done! Can't wait for the next one. February 1, 2014
Wonderful Absolutely great game. Logical events which enables one to move from one scene to another without frustration. Fun and amusing. Will definitely be buying. Have not finished the demo, so hope the fun continues! Kudos to the developers. Will be watching for more games from them. January 31, 2014
Based on trial version I really liked this game. The story is standard good vs evil. It captures you from the beginning to find out what happens next, what to do next, where to go next & & where is my next clue to move forward. The graphics are good, but a little "cloudy". That for me tho', is much better than darker scenes in other games. The sounds were good. I even left the music on, which is not something I normally do since most music is distracting for me. The HOGS are very interactive as you need to find one item to use to find the next to use....etc till you get the "useful" item. The level of challenge is high enough to be interesting but not frustratingly difficult. I play in casual mode for the trial to get a feel for the game. This is a fun game. This one is a definite buy for me. As it is the CE there are extras which I look forward to playing . Getting the CE is the best way to go since it has the strategy guide with them if you get stuck. I recommend this game. January 30, 2014
Thumbs Up Based on completing game. Lots to do, a long game, lots of different kinds of HO's It was fun. February 7, 2014
A game WORTHY of a CE status! I rarely give reviews anymore, as I find that most CE's are just glorified SE's. I'm not interested in how the artwork was done, or the music or having a screensaver. I rarely use the guide but it is quite nice to have it accessible. It is the length of gameplay and how my interest in the game is held. THIS game is a GEM and a TRUE CE in my opinion. I was EXTREMELY please that I was able to play for roughly 10 hours including the bonus extra and the only time I would be willing to pay the CE price is if that is what the game offers. The graphics were crisp, clear and beautiful. The voice overs excellent and really gave the game a realistic feel for me. The music wasn't annoying and added to the mood of the game without being constantly repetitive...simply because I was caught up in the game itself. The pace was just right and held my interest throughout. Really loved all the puzzle HO scenes, the by number stuff got old but still was fun. Rarely had to use the hint button as play was consistent with what needed to be done with just a few items needed to go back but within or near the next scene. Just all in all an absolute pleasure to play....this is what I look forward to every time a CE comes out I hope it is like this one and really looking forward to another Madame Fate type of game...as this one I felt was at least close to the same level of excellence. Thanks BIG FISH...another GREAT GAME! February 6, 2014
Gorgeous game! The graphics in this game ares so beautiful that I found myself staring at each scene just taking it all in! Good mix of HOS and very interactive. I especially liked the find one object to get another object concept. I tend to get bored easily with either too many or just list Hos and this game was just right. The only downfall IMO was the storyline. It just didn't grab me and I like a good story but the graphics and the game play helped make up for it. February 2, 2014
Amazing Game! I am loving this game! The attention to detail is awesome. I especially enjoy the way the HOs are set up where you get to find objects to help in the scene to acquire other objects. Also included in each HO scene is a small mini game. It is so refreshing when devs go the extra mile to make these special. I get so tired of the standard lists. Cudos and hats off to this game. It is a definite buy for me! February 2, 2014
High Stars... but...disappointed The demo went super, so decided to buy to go with my set. Started to play, no inventory to be had, can't play without it. Still recommend this game, it just be my computer w/win 8.1 not adapting. February 2, 2014
Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardiand Collector's Edition Another great game in the series and one that has an amulet that helps me rather than a character. This makes a change for me because I don't have many games with amulets in them January 31, 2014
51-60 of 95 Reviews <<prev 45678...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition

The town of Green Hill has really gone to the birds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.