Bookmark

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.37 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Uncover the secrets of Green Hill in Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians! After receiving a frantic call from your niece, you arrive in Green Hill to discover that things have really gone to the birds. A flock of mysterious crows has been terrorizing the town, attacking citizens and causing them to vanish in their tracks. But they’re just the hired help. A strange man in a feathered cloak has a vendetta against your niece’s boyfriend, and he’ll stop at nothing to clear his path to revenge. Can you uncover the secrets behind his feathered fury and rescue Green Hill before it’s too late? Find out in this gorgeous Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • In the bonus game, the Dead King's crown corrupts an ally
  • Screensavers, soundtracks, and concept art
  • Collectible figures from the game
  • Available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1480 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition 4.6 5 95 95
best This is the best game I have played in a long time , loved the story line too loved how it kept me on the edge of my seat November 20, 2014
Family fun My daughter and enjoyed playing this together. July 22, 2014
Loved this game!! Excellent graphics! Overall great game one of my favorites this year so far!! July 18, 2014
Excellent Game! This game was so much fun to play! Your niece and her boyfriend are on a picnic in the forest and her boyfriend is taken by a large bear. Your niece implores you for help and you rush to the the town she lives in. The train derails as you arrive and there are menacing birds and no townspeople. It is quite an adventure. The cut scenes and voice overs are well done. As you move through the game, the cut scenes give you the back story. You have an interactive map and a diary. The diary gives you information about the characters and access to re-watch the cut scenes. There is a built-in SG, but you won't need it. The iHOS are really well done. They are a mixture of "find the object on the list" and "find the item to use next." I really enjoyed them! The mini-games are fun, but not difficult. There are plenty of objects to collect as you go along. The graphics are beautiful and the music is nice and appropriate to the story. The CE also has squirrels, puzzle pieces and statues to collect, which was fun. There are achievements to earn as you play. The main story had a satisfying ending. The bonus chapter is a nice add-on that extended the main story, but isn't necessary to the main story. I highly recommend this game! July 10, 2014
Excellent Game ! I don't think I have ever played a game that went on and on like this one. It was wonderful. Wow, you really get your money's worth ! Even the bonus chapter was fantastic. June 19, 2014
Three Guardians Great game could not find the Bonus part! March 17, 2014
Five star or more I bought this game as SE, i should went for CE, very interesting game made you thinking what next, can't put it down but i have to. I always look for a game that is long and interactive not a lot of HOGS, this one is on my top ten favorites, i recommend this game, get the Collectors Edition. March 13, 2014
Best Game of the Year This game was just phenomenal. You have a variety of HOS styles as well as mini games inserted in the HOS. The puzzles weren't overly difficult and some brought nice childhood memories. The graphics are well done. I totally recommend this game....and now am going to go find more by this maker March 4, 2014
"THE BIRDS" HAVE NOTHING ON THIS Alfred Hitchcock's "The Birds" is one of my favorite movies, but it has nothing on this game. The ravens cause all kinds of havoc in Green Hills. People are missing; the sheriff's station is locked. No one seems to be around except for a character cloaked in feathers, of course. There seem to be several mysteries to solve - the little girl who disappeared from the car as you watch, someone is in the house with your niece whom you hear scream but can't get access to her house, your niece's boyfriend has disappeared, the train has crashed - there's no ending in sight. The interactive HOS are terrific and the graphics and use of color are very good. The town is abandoned but not so drab as to make everything blend into everything. Interactive map with outstanding activities shown. 3 modes of play (I play casual). The developers did a fantastic job of keeping your interest throughout. Lots of adventure. Puzzles are varied and interesting. Although there is back and forth, you're not going through a lot of screens to use items you find - and you do have the interactive map if in a real hurry. CE has a list of achievements (most are rather simple, like completing one HOS without hints or solving a puzzle without instructions), collecting the characters and finding hidden squirrels, along with the usual. SUMMARY: Very good production values; beautifully conceived and intriguing intertwining stories; carefully crafted environments. Mainly adventure with a well-balanced amount of puzzles and HOS. Well worth a try. March 3, 2014
GLORY BE TO MARIA GLORUM!!! EVERYONE HAS EXPLAINED THE GAME PERFECLY SO I WONT I WANT TO SAY THAT I HAVE NEVER SEEN SUCH MAGESTIC AND AWESOME COLORS AND SPECIAL EFFECTS IN A GAME AND I OWN ONE HUNDRED!!! YOU GUYS GAVE THE OLD LADY HOURS OF PURE DELIGHT THANK YOU FOR SUCH COMMITMENT TO THE MAKING OF THIS ONE OF A KIND GAME BRAVO!!!! March 2, 2014
61-70 of 95 Reviews <<prev 5678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition

The town of Green Hill has really gone to the birds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.