Bookmark

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.37 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Uncover the secrets of Green Hill in Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians! After receiving a frantic call from your niece, you arrive in Green Hill to discover that things have really gone to the birds. A flock of mysterious crows has been terrorizing the town, attacking citizens and causing them to vanish in their tracks. But they’re just the hired help. A strange man in a feathered cloak has a vendetta against your niece’s boyfriend, and he’ll stop at nothing to clear his path to revenge. Can you uncover the secrets behind his feathered fury and rescue Green Hill before it’s too late? Find out in this gorgeous Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • In the bonus game, the Dead King's crown corrupts an ally
  • Screensavers, soundtracks, and concept art
  • Collectible figures from the game
  • Available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1480 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition 4.6 5 87 87
Three Guardians Great game could not find the Bonus part! March 17, 2014
Five star or more I bought this game as SE, i should went for CE, very interesting game made you thinking what next, can't put it down but i have to. I always look for a game that is long and interactive not a lot of HOGS, this one is on my top ten favorites, i recommend this game, get the Collectors Edition. March 13, 2014
Best Game of the Year This game was just phenomenal. You have a variety of HOS styles as well as mini games inserted in the HOS. The puzzles weren't overly difficult and some brought nice childhood memories. The graphics are well done. I totally recommend this game....and now am going to go find more by this maker March 4, 2014
"THE BIRDS" HAVE NOTHING ON THIS Alfred Hitchcock's "The Birds" is one of my favorite movies, but it has nothing on this game. The ravens cause all kinds of havoc in Green Hills. People are missing; the sheriff's station is locked. No one seems to be around except for a character cloaked in feathers, of course. There seem to be several mysteries to solve - the little girl who disappeared from the car as you watch, someone is in the house with your niece whom you hear scream but can't get access to her house, your niece's boyfriend has disappeared, the train has crashed - there's no ending in sight. The interactive HOS are terrific and the graphics and use of color are very good. The town is abandoned but not so drab as to make everything blend into everything. Interactive map with outstanding activities shown. 3 modes of play (I play casual). The developers did a fantastic job of keeping your interest throughout. Lots of adventure. Puzzles are varied and interesting. Although there is back and forth, you're not going through a lot of screens to use items you find - and you do have the interactive map if in a real hurry. CE has a list of achievements (most are rather simple, like completing one HOS without hints or solving a puzzle without instructions), collecting the characters and finding hidden squirrels, along with the usual. SUMMARY: Very good production values; beautifully conceived and intriguing intertwining stories; carefully crafted environments. Mainly adventure with a well-balanced amount of puzzles and HOS. Well worth a try. March 3, 2014
GLORY BE TO MARIA GLORUM!!! EVERYONE HAS EXPLAINED THE GAME PERFECLY SO I WONT I WANT TO SAY THAT I HAVE NEVER SEEN SUCH MAGESTIC AND AWESOME COLORS AND SPECIAL EFFECTS IN A GAME AND I OWN ONE HUNDRED!!! YOU GUYS GAVE THE OLD LADY HOURS OF PURE DELIGHT THANK YOU FOR SUCH COMMITMENT TO THE MAKING OF THIS ONE OF A KIND GAME BRAVO!!!! March 2, 2014
Very enjoyable! Great graphics, well done and interactive HOS, easy but amusing puzzles, collectibles diffcult to spot, backtracking and good lenght. Very very good! February 20, 2014
A Really Good Game ... Great Graphics, Sounds, Voice & Video Bits ... The Voices Were Very Well Done ... I Thoroughly Enjoyed This Game, Perhaps With The Exception Of The "Dot-To-Dot" Puzzles After A While ... Also Had A Bug Or Two, But These Were Fixed By The Update Without Having To Start Again ... Definitely A Must Of Your Shopping List For This Year ... The Extra Chapter Was A Nice Conclusion, But Perhaps A Little Short ... So Wait For The Bargains And Make Your Purchase ... February 8, 2014
Almost an Excellent Game Alfred Hitchcock would have had a field day with this game. A Murder of crows, missing people, an evil sorcerer and an old legend that comes to life as you uncover the secrets of Green Hill. Your adventure begins with a frantic call from your niece whose boyfriend has gone missing. You arrive in Green Hill only to discover that crows are terrorizing the town, attacking citizens and causing them to vanish. A sinister man in a black feathered cloak is behind all this and he is on a path to vengece so have fun with all of that. The graphics are stunning, very good artwork and animations, sharp resolution and great sound effects. It shows that the developers have put tremendous work into the sound and visuals, all enhancing the game experience. You have three settings for difficulty but unfortunately you need to set it at hardcore in order to get rid of all glints and sparkles. There seems to be a tad too much hand-holding in this game and the level of challenge is low. A standard HOPA with hidden object scenes that require you to take action with objects and unlock puzzles within the scenes. There are a variety of mini-games but alas, most of them were quickies that really dont require too much effort on your part to solve. There is alot going on, backtracking is involved and you have your classic adventure going on as you pick up clues along the way. Your tools include a journal which also has film reels to review, a map that will allow for travel and indicates areas of interest. You have your mystical amulet which you will need once you find all the parts of the missing crystals. There are 34 squirrels to collect throughout the game along with 9 figurines as well; all very easy to find. There is also a list of achievements to earn. Visually I loved everything about the game hwever I found the gameplay just too easy and predictable. Still, great effort has been put into technical effects and the story, a bit of a fairy tale does carry itself. It isnt anything we havent seen or done, but then that seems to be a rare thing these day where games are concerned. A solid four star game with alot to offer and as I did only played the demo, I think that it will be a favorite amogst those who enjoy the storybook tale of the three guardians. I just wish there was a bit more punch in the gameplay which is really why I cannot wholeheartedly give away the extra star. To be honest I found the game all together a bit forgettable but perhaps enjoyable for the here and now. January 30, 2014
REALLY GOOD FUN I really enjoyed this game and there is lots to do. You have: * Voiceovers; * Casual, Advanced and Hardcore modes of play; * Interactive map; * Achievements board [there are 10 of them]. You also have to find: ~ 20 puzzle pieces; ~ 33 squirrels; ~ 9 collectors; ~ Pieces of the amulet to kill demons. I played in Hardcore throughout the game and bonus. The hidden object games are interactive [and there are even mini-games within them as well]. Its easy to see everything and they are not hard to play. You find one object to use to find another object, etc, etc. There are also straightforward HOS as well. There are many mini-games to play and once again they are very easy. I didn't see any that I hadn't played before. Most were fun and I'm sure you will find your favourite ones in there. The graphics are gorgeous - they are clear and bright with no dark or grey blurry areas. There are 6 pieces of music which are nice and play quietly in the background. You can replay videos or pieces of music again if you wish. The story flowed well and the characters are likeable. The game is very long. It took me about 8 hours to get through the main game and about 1 hour in the Bonus. As an expert player, I didn't need to refer to the Hints or Strategy Guide, so unsure how well these work. So overall, a good adventure game. A bit on the easy side for an expert but I think that beginner and intermediate fishes will love this. February 8, 2014
EASY GAME, BEAUTIFUL GRAPHICS, PRETTY GOOD STORY BASED ON ***COMPLETED*** GAME AND BONUS CHAPTER ON INSANE MODE WITHOUT HINTS OR SKIPS I had stopped writing reviews because I was tired of seeing reviews by people who had only played the demo. I don't think those reviews should be allowed because it's not fair to the game or the person trying to decide on whether to purchase the game. That said, I have to say a few things about this game. First of all: GLITCH WARNING: Halfway through the game, when I had to put an angel with a triangular base into a case, the game refused to take the second of the two angels. I uninstalled, re-installed etc, and it was still stuck. I had to completely restart the game and when I got to the two triangular-based angels, wait until I had them BOTH before I inserted either. Only then would the game take the second angel. That was a LOT of wasted time, so be forewarned on that one. The game is basically as others have described, but I found the puzzles extremely easy. A lot of them were literally connect the dot. It's a well thought out game, easy to beat and interesting to play. The achievements were VERY easy to earn. The ending left me a little irritated but the bonus chapter wrapped it up satisfactorily. Good luck and enjoy. It is worth the price, but it's not an expert's game. February 4, 2014
61-70 of 87 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition

The town of Green Hill has really gone to the birds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.