Bookmark

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.37 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Uncover the secrets of Green Hill in Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians! After receiving a frantic call from your niece, you arrive in Green Hill to discover that things have really gone to the birds. A flock of mysterious crows has been terrorizing the town, attacking citizens and causing them to vanish in their tracks. But they’re just the hired help. A strange man in a feathered cloak has a vendetta against your niece’s boyfriend, and he’ll stop at nothing to clear his path to revenge. Can you uncover the secrets behind his feathered fury and rescue Green Hill before it’s too late? Find out in this gorgeous Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • In the bonus game, the Dead King's crown corrupts an ally
  • Screensavers, soundtracks, and concept art
  • Collectible figures from the game
  • Available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1480 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition 4.6 5 91 91
Almost a Five star. I give this game four and a half stars. Almost as good as 13 Skulls, Dire Grove, and all the Ravenhurst games. Right up there with the tipy top. I bought it as soon as the demo was over. Wonderful play out of the whole game. Could find nothing to complain about. Love it. February 1, 2014
Great but not awesome The third game in the Mystery of the Ancients series by Maria Glorum -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I own the two previous games and can say they're pretty nice. This one also seems interesting so and I decided to give it a try. There are 3 levels of difficulties. Graphic and movies are nice and crisp. The story is linear but something funny though, how come our suitcase key is in the ticketing counter? and how a phone is ringing if the phone line is obviously cut? how is that possible? there are some stuff in this game that is beyond my comprehension, but maybe because it's just a game. HO is diverse, mostly combining objects. Puzzles are in terms of mini games within the HOG itself or separate. They are not the newest or most creative idea of puzzle, but not bad. The bonus contents are so few. Except bonus chapter, there's only music, wallpaper and concept art. For a CE, this bonus is extremely lacking in creative department. Overall I will just buy the SE, the game is pretty nice but I don't think it's CE worthy. June 23, 2014
Good game, not outrageous, but good I really enjoyed this game, though I was a wee bit disappointed in the bonus chapter and don't care that much for the other frills and whistles. I enjoyed looking for the squirrels, that for once was a fun little "extra". There really wasn't anything wrong with this, except I didn't get a "wow" while playing and nowadays that's the bar for 5 stars in my book. What I found the nicest by far in this were the puzzles, they were varied, not just the usual and the level of challenge was just right. The story line was a bit convoluted and I am getting seriously tired of evil mysterious forces. Doesn't anyone have any other ideas in making a suspenseful, fun and enjoyable game? I certainly would buy this again, though not the CE and perhaps only with a punch bonus or as DD. March 11, 2014
A Real Treat!! A beautifully done game. The graphics in this game are wonderful, and made playing the game a real treat. In my humble and I admit novice opinion, so many Hidden Object Games, have beautiful graphics, until you actually get to a Hidden Object scene, and then its like looking through frosted glass, as everything suddenly becomes indistinct and muddy. Not so in this game. I really like the story too. An ancient artifact has corrupted a once good spirit, and turned that spirit into a power hungry, and evil monster. The other good spirits, or Guardians, have captured the evil one, and contained it, and thought everything would be fine. But the baddie wants out, and enlists the help of a scholar, to gain its freedom, so as to continue on the rampage of evil. Wonderful stuff! This game made sense, in that if you needed a hammer to build something, then you played a Hidden Object scene, or,(grrrr) a puzzle, (I don't really like puzzles), then you got your hammer. I can't comment on music, I don't have the music playing. My one real complaint, and it is a personal bug; who chose the voice for the little girl in the tower?? Nails on a chalkboard, comes to mind. Other than that, this is a great game. I played this one back to back with Grim Legends: The Forsaken Bride, which is another game which I thought was wonderful, so I have had a very satisfying few days of game playing March 10, 2014
I must have missed something. I found the story line to be so similar to some others I have played. Ravens, shadowy figures, clouds of mist - unoriginal. HOS are uninspired and clunky. No sooner are the words "I need a screwdriver for this" are uttered, one appears. There wasn't a lot to do at each location. It was too easy - didn't make me use my brains once. I thought the intro was good. Visually it was just OK. The squirrels were cute. Overall, it seemed a bit amateurish - unpolished, and quite a departure from other games in the series which were quite good. It just doesn't come close to the high standard of today's quality CE's. I am completely confused by the five star reviews. It's an easy no for me - CE or SE. February 2, 2014
Raven Story Is Too Much to "Swallow" Terrible patchwork story of amulets, little red riding hood, the birds, the raven, black-smoke bogeymen, disappearing people, and over the top drama. Oh, and I forgot the flaming enchanted fox. All in one game, and that was just the trial period. Sorry, this was just too much for me to "swallow." Add to that the utterly simplistic and easy game play, and mini-games which are far from puzzling. No, pretty art work is not enough, this one fails to deliver. If you must try it, I recommend you unscrew your head before playing. January 30, 2014
Dumb game I only played the demo of this game, and I must have missed something based on all the great reviews. I thought the game was a real stinker. The production is OK. Game play is OK with decent puzzles and HOS. The story premise is so bad and the story is so poorly told that it overshadows anything good about the game. Totally awful! The raccoon is cute, but nothing else is. January 30, 2014
so so it was ok just tired of hidden object games had to really look for the object in this not much story to tell just get double vision when you really need to look January 31, 2014
Rather watch paint dry ! I'm at a loss why this game has such high reviews! This review is based on having played the full game plus the bonus chapter. Almost from the start the boredom and flagging set in; the storyline is very thin, with both the level of fun and challenge being non-existent. Because the graphics are childlike in the extreme with incredibly easy puzzles, squirrels to find plus a few other achievements to gain, this seems more suited to an older child. In a nutshell - Watching paint dry is more thrilling than playing this game. February 3, 2014
Dopey Ridiculously easy; unimaginative; tedious cut scenes; and annoying and frequent bwahhahaa clips of the evil enemy that you can't skip. I stopped playing and deleted it. I don't understand the 5 star ratings. February 6, 2014
81-90 of 91 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition

The town of Green Hill has really gone to the birds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.