Bookmark

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.37 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Uncover the secrets of Green Hill in Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians! After receiving a frantic call from your niece, you arrive in Green Hill to discover that things have really gone to the birds. A flock of mysterious crows has been terrorizing the town, attacking citizens and causing them to vanish in their tracks. But they’re just the hired help. A strange man in a feathered cloak has a vendetta against your niece’s boyfriend, and he’ll stop at nothing to clear his path to revenge. Can you uncover the secrets behind his feathered fury and rescue Green Hill before it’s too late? Find out in this gorgeous Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • In the bonus game, the Dead King's crown corrupts an ally
  • Screensavers, soundtracks, and concept art
  • Collectible figures from the game
  • Available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1480 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition 4.6 5 95 95
Never underestimate the power of an old woman!!! in the game you get to play an old or middle aged woman who has a beautiful niece that plays the damsel in distress she can't find her handsome fianc. Because some crazy guy with crows has been attacking the town. The crazy guy underestimates you because you look like a helpless old woman. when in reality you have a smart detective sense this game is very interesting however I will just wait For the SE version February 2, 2014
Nicely done I've only played the Demo, and can't wait to play the remainder. Very nice graphics, voice overs that's not too chatty, puzzles aren't too difficult which is good as I don't care for the puzzles. HOs were well done with silhouettes and list versions and not overly difficult. Story wasn't new but still interesting. I think everyone will find something they really like about this game. I gave 4 stars as 5 stars should be given to the refreshingly new games. January 30, 2014
Not the most challenging... this game has one huge negative for me... the cursor is sooo sloppy! i like a tight movement, not one that swings around. i almost stopped playing because of this and the challenge level, which borders on chldish. but, there is 'something' about this game that kept me playing. it isn't a bad game overall, and i had some fun while playing. i definetely wasn't ready for the hour demo to be over, but not sure it's worth the cost of a collector's edition. the biggest challenge in this game was to be able to pick up an item from the inventory and not the one next to it...that darn sloppy cursor! lol if the necessary tweaks were done to this game, and a bit more challenge put into it, it'd be a game i'd buy. i'm going to say i'd recommend this game, not so much because i do, but because of the potential it has...does that make sense??? January 30, 2014
Almost a Five star. I give this game four and a half stars. Almost as good as 13 Skulls, Dire Grove, and all the Ravenhurst games. Right up there with the tipy top. I bought it as soon as the demo was over. Wonderful play out of the whole game. Could find nothing to complain about. Love it. February 1, 2014
Great but not awesome The third game in the Mystery of the Ancients series by Maria Glorum -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I own the two previous games and can say they're pretty nice. This one also seems interesting so and I decided to give it a try. There are 3 levels of difficulties. Graphic and movies are nice and crisp. The story is linear but something funny though, how come our suitcase key is in the ticketing counter? and how a phone is ringing if the phone line is obviously cut? how is that possible? there are some stuff in this game that is beyond my comprehension, but maybe because it's just a game. HO is diverse, mostly combining objects. Puzzles are in terms of mini games within the HOG itself or separate. They are not the newest or most creative idea of puzzle, but not bad. The bonus contents are so few. Except bonus chapter, there's only music, wallpaper and concept art. For a CE, this bonus is extremely lacking in creative department. Overall I will just buy the SE, the game is pretty nice but I don't think it's CE worthy. June 23, 2014
A Real Treat!! A beautifully done game. The graphics in this game are wonderful, and made playing the game a real treat. In my humble and I admit novice opinion, so many Hidden Object Games, have beautiful graphics, until you actually get to a Hidden Object scene, and then its like looking through frosted glass, as everything suddenly becomes indistinct and muddy. Not so in this game. I really like the story too. An ancient artifact has corrupted a once good spirit, and turned that spirit into a power hungry, and evil monster. The other good spirits, or Guardians, have captured the evil one, and contained it, and thought everything would be fine. But the baddie wants out, and enlists the help of a scholar, to gain its freedom, so as to continue on the rampage of evil. Wonderful stuff! This game made sense, in that if you needed a hammer to build something, then you played a Hidden Object scene, or,(grrrr) a puzzle, (I don't really like puzzles), then you got your hammer. I can't comment on music, I don't have the music playing. My one real complaint, and it is a personal bug; who chose the voice for the little girl in the tower?? Nails on a chalkboard, comes to mind. Other than that, this is a great game. I played this one back to back with Grim Legends: The Forsaken Bride, which is another game which I thought was wonderful, so I have had a very satisfying few days of game playing March 10, 2014
Great game when it's not crashing to the desktop I'd give it 5 stars if the devs fixed all the bugs causing it to drop to the desktop. I'm furious. In the meantime, don't waste your precious wages for such a buggy game August 17, 2014
Good but not great The things I liked about this game were the length - it was certainly long, the story was O.K., and the artwork and sound effects were good. The jump map made the game playable - I would have given up if it wasn't for that. What I did not like was that nearly every single thing needed some kind of "artifact"! It seemed as if there were thousands of them. There was little chance that I would remember where each and every one of them went...hence the absolute need for the jump map. There were a few places where logic ruled the day and I was able to figure out where to go and what to do - but mostly it was placing artifacts in their correct place...to get one artifact to place somewhere else. That said - I did enjoy it and played the entire game as well as the bonus chapter. While I probably won't ever play this one a second time, I'm not annoyed at this purchase. August 13, 2014
I must have missed something. I found the story line to be so similar to some others I have played. Ravens, shadowy figures, clouds of mist - unoriginal. HOS are uninspired and clunky. No sooner are the words "I need a screwdriver for this" are uttered, one appears. There wasn't a lot to do at each location. It was too easy - didn't make me use my brains once. I thought the intro was good. Visually it was just OK. The squirrels were cute. Overall, it seemed a bit amateurish - unpolished, and quite a departure from other games in the series which were quite good. It just doesn't come close to the high standard of today's quality CE's. I am completely confused by the five star reviews. It's an easy no for me - CE or SE. February 2, 2014
Raven Story Is Too Much to "Swallow" Terrible patchwork story of amulets, little red riding hood, the birds, the raven, black-smoke bogeymen, disappearing people, and over the top drama. Oh, and I forgot the flaming enchanted fox. All in one game, and that was just the trial period. Sorry, this was just too much for me to "swallow." Add to that the utterly simplistic and easy game play, and mini-games which are far from puzzling. No, pretty art work is not enough, this one fails to deliver. If you must try it, I recommend you unscrew your head before playing. January 30, 2014
81-90 of 95 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery of the Ancients: Three Guardians Collector's Edition

The town of Green Hill has really gone to the birds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.