Bookmark

Order of the Light: The Deathly Artisan Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(526.36 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Rural Smalltown used to be peaceful, until a burst of paranormal activity turned everything upside-down. People are fleeing for their lives as paintings come to life and poltergeists destroy their property. As the newest initiate of the Order of the Light, it's your job to investigate the reason behind this chaos. You'll have to explore every inch of the town if you want to find the truth. The Order has outfitted you with their latest gadgets, including a ghost-catching device, but will that be enough to stop whoever is behind this? Find out in Order of the Light: The Deathly Artisan!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Wallpapers, Concept Art, and Soundtrack
  • Hidden collectibles and achievements
  • Reunite a couple in the bonus chapter!
  • Save the people from the living paintings!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 581 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Order of the Light: The Deathly Artisan Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Order of the Light: The Deathly Artisan Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Order of the Light: The Deathly Artisan Collector's Edition 4 5 38 38
predictable This is a fun game. Lots of places to investigate with fun things to do, lots of collectible, etc. The only problem for me is that there are too many hidden object scenes. if they varied it would be different. It's a good game though. January 18, 2014
Trainbrain Fairly easy, definatly a beginner's game. Pretty typical and nothing new. If you like HOSs it is OK. Mini games are very easy. January 18, 2014
SAME OLD SAME OLD Same story as usual. Evil-detective-saves the day. Nothing original. January 18, 2014
fun hog very fun game for beginners and intermediates January 18, 2014
No Light For Me I did not like this game for a number of reasons which I will explain later. The story is that an evil spirit has been released and someone is painting pictures that have come to life and are wreaking havoc in Smalltown. You are a detective who has come to cure all of this. There are a whopping 50 collectables! I love collectables but even that was not enough to save this game. You are given 1 to 3 stars for how you perform in mini games and HOS. The catch here is that you don't find that out until you play one. They do not tell you how to get three stars; you have to figure that out on your own. I did figure out that in the HOS if you mis-click on stuff it will lower your star rating...okay easy enough...be careful. BUT WAIT! The catch here is that in MANY of the HOS there are more than one of the items listed...example there are two keys or two brushes....which one to click??? Eenie Meenie?? I never did figure out the star rating on the mini games, you are on your own. The art work is not as deep and rich as so many other games. I did not find it pretty at all, kind of one dimensional. The music was okay, the spoken dialogue was okay. The game is long, I played for about 4 hours, so you collect stuff on the way and you need to remember that an item you just collected might fit something you saw 2 hours before and a lot of the items are vague when it comes to fitting where it belongs. The hint button is horrible. It doesn't just give direction, it flat out tells you EXACTLY what to do next. The game "board"is vast so you need a map and this has a good one. But when you get stuck and there is nothing in your inventory that needs using you are supposed to use ESP to find where the hidden object scene is hiding among all of the places you have been...or better yet use the hint button. The story did not flow, it was very disjointed and the ending was so awful. I am done, I did not even play the bonus game. After playing beautiful games like Witches Legacy and others this does not measure up. So don't judge me cause you disagree with me, just judge if this was helpful at all. January 19, 2014
Gave up after 10 minutes! I need games to have helpful hints. After 10 minutes all the hint would say was "Find your hotel room" - this is a task, not a hint! January 18, 2014
Wouldn't want it if it was free.....! Must be the shortest CE trial I've ever played. When being offered different play modes, why would anyone want 'sparkles and quick hint and skip refills' OR 'sparkles and slow hint and skip refills' OR 'no sparkles and no hint or skip function at all?' I might like a hint or skip to finish a puzzle or HOS, but what I cannot stand are 'sparkles'! First sign of one of those and I uninstalled the game. Sparkles are fine if your new to this genre, or like just to play without much challenge. To me, they are an insult to my intelligence and I relish CEs because of the option to play without them. I'm a big girl now, and think I can fathom that a magnifying glass means 'look here'... Also it was 'so' square on my widescreen it looked distorted, and certainly not up to CE quality. Had it been an SE, I wouldn't want it but I'm sure other players that don't mind sparkles all over the place may enjoy it. January 18, 2014
When was this made? This is the worse CE I have come across in a long time! I had a hard time playing it for even 20 minutes. It seemed so old fashion, like it was made in the early days of HO games. Totally hated everything about it, from the insipid storyline to the graphics. I would not get this game even if it was free! January 19, 2014
31-38 of 38 Reviews <<prev 234next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Order of the Light: The Deathly Artisan Collector's Edition

Paranormal activity has turned Smalltown upside-down! As the newest initiate of the Order of the Light, you must investigate why.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.