Bookmark

Campgrounds: The Endorus Expedition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

With a priceless artifact as your guide, you and Addie lead an expedition of stalwart explorers through long forgotten lands. These explorers are relying on you to create campsites for them to stay safe and warm as they brave the unknown. Relive the artifact's tale of an ancient civilization as they travelled to sandy beaches, through dense jungles, over high mountains and deep into mysterious caves. Encounter quirky characters, discover hidden treasures and rebuild ancient structures. Can you find what lies at the end of the artifact's tale? Find out in Campgrounds: The Endorus Expedition, a new and exciting Time Management game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 302 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Campgrounds: The Endorus Expedition

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Campgrounds: The Endorus Expedition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Campgrounds: The Endorus Expedition 3.3 5 20 20
Not quite as good as the first game... This is the second in the Campgrounds games. The really enjoyed playing the first one, and was excited to this sequel for download! Lots of fun challenges in the Endorus Expedition - I did miss the eco-friendly part of the first game as I thought that was a really nice twist and a unique element to Campgrounds (e.g. do you choose to shoot an animal, which takes less time and man-power, or do you scare it away...). That said, this was still a solid time management game. I really hope they keep going with the series :) February 27, 2014
All in all a lovely game Just the right amount of challenge and they did not corrupt the game with this second release which is very refreshing. February 6, 2014
A combo There is not much new about this game, it feels like a combo of other games. Tents, buildings and greenhouses, little gardens etc. Build, collect and upgrade. I got bored with this pretty quickly. January 1, 2014
just like the other endorus expedition Just like the other endorus expedition collection, only this time there's a guy instead of a lady telling you how to do it. I like the untimed one then when I'm done I'll try the time one no difference, just a few difference things but about the same has the other one. January 2, 2014
No Fun At All! Besides mediocre graphics, a ridiculous storyline, and a useless strategy guide, the inability to attain Gold on many of the levels is very annoying. I would not recommend this game except to extreme masochists! March 11, 2014
I am SO sorry I bought this game This would be an OK game if it weren't for the incredibly anti-environmental aspects of what is supposedly a pro-environment game. Barely into the game I was bothered by the need to destroy giant oak trees in order to meet a level's building goals. Then I got to the level where I was given the "speedy" option of shooting elephants that were in the path. What were the developers thinking? Elephants are endangered and they're advocating *shooting* them if you're willing to lose 5 eco points? The developers have just lost me as a customer for any of their future games. I know "this is just a game," but I cannot support any company that advocates violence against nature. I do NOT recommend this game! April 14, 2014
Not for me I so enjoy TM games,but this one needs far too fast decisions for me and no way of trying out at slow or not timed mode unless you wish to play the same area again and again. Although I got this at a discount I regret buy. Although there is a walkthrough online (google it ) it a hustle and a half and there are not achievements to entice you. January 5, 2014
Not worth playing. I don't understand why are they giving this game some 5 stars? It's not worth playing. January 5, 2014
Campgrounds: The Endorus Expedition Not a game to start 2014 with BORINGGGGGG!!!!! January 1, 2014
HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH REAL CAMPING/NOT AN EXPEDITION NO ONE I KNOW GOES CAMPING LIKE THIS: BUILD FACTORY, HIRE CONSTRUCTION WORKERS, BUILD VILLA'S, CHALET'S, TENNIS COURTS, TACO STANDS.... REALLY!!! BUILD TACO STANDS!!!!!! YEA THATS WHAT YOU DO IN THIS GAME THERE IS NO EXPEDITION... THERE"S NOTHING TO DISCOVER, YOU DON"T LEARN ANYTHING EXCITING ITS BORING REPETITIVE AND NOT WORTH DOWNLOADING EVEN IF IT WAS FREE AND I PAID FOR THIS LAME EXCUSE FOR A GAME!!! July 24, 2014
11-20 of 20 Reviews <<prev 2next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Campgrounds: The Endorus Expedition

Construct campsites for stalwart explorers to stay safe and warm as they join you and Addie in an expedition across long forgotten lands.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.