Bookmark

Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Rebuild Athens from the ashes of its destruction in Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens! Secure the help of the Heroes of Olympus as you battle an evil god in this incredible Match 3 game. Gather gold, meet the needs of a ravaged population, and search for legendary lockets that will allow you to summon the gods and appeal to them for help. Dive into this epic story and save the day in Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens!

  • Recruit powerful gods
  • Defeat an evil being
  • Rebuild Athens!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 359 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens 4.7 5 61 61
Fun match 3 Stunning graphics. Great game play. Hours of challenges. Best game I have played in many months. Not too easy and no impossible situations or puzzles. December 13, 2011
Great Match 3 Game Loved it. It is just not a match 3 game. Great entertainment. November 23, 2011
awesome game!! As soon as the next one comes out I'll buy it again. I've bought all 3, and I can't seem to stop untill I get all the prizes..=) Even when I finish a game..I start again!! Awesome game! December 16, 2011
MATCH 3 I BOUGHT THIS GAME AND NEVER STOP PLAYING IT , ITS EXCELLENT IN ALL ASPECTS COLOR, GRAPHICS SOUND, SO GOOD ALWAYS DIFFERENT EACH TIME YOU PLAY IT WOULD LOVE TO SEE MORE ON THIS GAME WOULD ALL WORTH EVERY PENNY I WOULD SAY A MUST GAME FOR ANYONE WHO ENJOYS MATCH 3 February 11, 2013
Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens This is an excellent match 3 game. The best part is the variety within the game: puzzles, matching in a particular sequence to get the proper results, and building your castle at the end of the game. I played it a number of times. I have "put it away" for now but the challenge is great enough that I will play it many more times. I highly recommend this game to everyone that enjoys a challenge. January 13, 2012
Excellent-more of the same please!!! Awesome Match 3 game! It has everything....good sound effects, excellent game play, slowly builds as you earn more power ups, and extra gameplay bonus on finishing the game. One of the Classic Match 3's for sure. This was my first kick at the can for the Hellas series and if the other 2 had offered an untimed mode I'd have purchased them as well. More of the same please-Match 3's and Picross. September 23, 2013
Best Match 3 game ever played I cannot remember when I have enjoyed a game more than this one. I simply cannot quite playing it and am already dreading the day that I finish it. Guess I will just have to start it over again. Thanks Big Fish. October 17, 2012
kids like it too! I really love this game and it is additive. My 4 yr old grandson would sit next to me and watch me play. One day he asked if he could try playing it. Well, that was the beginning of the end . He loves this game and has built this city at least 3 times and of course always different. He used to asked for a little help in the beginning but now he plays like a champ. I would recommend this game to ANYONE who loves this type of game August 1, 2012
really fun match 3! I had played the first two Heroes of Hellas, but decided not to buy because of the timing. I like to have a choice: timed or relaxed. It's very frustrating when you have to play a level over & over. I was very pleased with this game also because of all the things to do, not just match 3. I bought it before my hour was up! May 19, 2012
Great Fun - will play it again Beautiful graphics, challenging puzzles, but do-able. I like that a lot. My grandson 'helped' over my shoulder and wants to play it this coming summer {No big games during school year}. I am finishing #2 tonight - every bit as fun and challenging as #3, and then I will play #1. Excellent game writers. Thanks REcommend this game April 10, 2012
11-20 of 61 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens

Rebuild Athens from the ashes of its destruction in Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens! Secure the help of the Heroes of Olympus!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.