Bookmark

Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Rebuild Athens from the ashes of its destruction in Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens! Secure the help of the Heroes of Olympus as you battle an evil god in this incredible Match 3 game. Gather gold, meet the needs of a ravaged population, and search for legendary lockets that will allow you to summon the gods and appeal to them for help. Dive into this epic story and save the day in Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens!

  • Recruit powerful gods
  • Defeat an evil being
  • Rebuild Athens!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 359 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens 4.8 5 57 57
Addicitive very addicitive game - many levels and it took five days to complete November 14, 2011
Very good game Very interesting game.I realy liked it. November 17, 2011
Fun Game I really enjoyed playing this game. The graphics are great and the game is challenging enough to keep you interested. December 16, 2011
match 3 challenging game play good graphics, great game. December 7, 2011
This was fun until level 6-11 ! This was a fun relaxing game until level 6-11 and NO way to pass! Even the forum for this game has no help even since 2012 !!! Did the game maker just miss something or has everyone given up? January 26, 2014
Okay but won't buy Decent M3, A little better than average. The HOS are interesting, somewhat challenging (except hint recharges quickly) & a little different. I like when objects are cleverly hidden and not just microscopic or a fuzzy image which I found this to be. Chain type M3s are my least favorite & this one is easy. January 4, 2014
Great for young kids Not as challenging as the first game Heros of Hellas. My 5 year old grandson loves all 3 of the Hero's games but number one seems the best to me. I love the trail matching instead of the drop or slide type game. Grapics are good and the game is somewhat educational. November 12, 2011
51-57 of 57 Reviews <<prev 23456next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens

Rebuild Athens from the ashes of its destruction in Heroes of Hellas 3: Athens! Secure the help of the Heroes of Olympus!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.