Bookmark

Fall of the New Age

Full version game
(471.16 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

In the dark times of the Medieval a baleful society of the Cult and its adherers strived to seize the rule over the city, control its inhabitants and destroy all sources of knowledge and culture. Help Marla uncover the secret conspiracy, release her kidnapped brother and save the city! Solve numerous quests and puzzles, display courage and wit, and don't let the Cult take control over the Kingdom!

  • Original medieval world
  • 40 exciting locations
  • Dozens of tricky mini-games
  • Amazing cut scenes and 3D reels
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 610 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fall of the New Age

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fall of the New Age

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fall of the New Age 4.1 5 45 45
Extremely clever game! Great game. I rate it a 4 1/2 stars actually. I bought the SE version and like most SE's the endings are pretty abrupt. You find who you're looking for and that's that! But the multitude of tasks had me from the get-go. The developers did a great job with this one. Good storyline with interesting characters. Great artwork. There was a lot of back n' forth going on but we should be used to that by now. I would recommend this game. January 12, 2014
Fall For This Sleeper I would love to see the collector on this one. Catch up the lips with the speaking when characters talk. The story line is awesome as well as the Characters. Good cut scenes. The HO's are a bit different. Puzzles were too easy, but fun enough. Good Sleeper game and if the kinks had been worked out it would have made runner up for game of the year. This game has lots of potential. January 16, 2015
Was great up until the end. This was an unexpected adventure hit. Good overall story, characters, and visual effects. The music was minimal, which I enjoyed, and there were some great puzzles in here. My only qualm is with the ending... What happened to the cultists?? I hope there is a sequel to this so we can find out how it truly ends. It ended too suddenly. January 15, 2015
An Overlooked Sleeper that deserves a 2nd look! I have enjoyed the game, and hated to see it end. The Puzzles were challenging. The artwork/voice-overs/animations were excellent. The music fitted the movements of the game quite well. Enjoyed the amusing antics of the main character... Wonder if there may be another adventure in store for her? I consider this one a "Sleeper", (a 2nd billed offering), that was not given the credit by Big Fish that it deserved... and sadly overlooked by many players as a result. My advice is to Try it...who knows...you just may Like it! (sun) =^,,^= the kat January 15, 2015
Could have been a better game... I enjoyed this game, but the extreme hand holding spoilt it for me. I played advanced mode, and tried hard 'not' to look at the black bar tips. Had there been a customisable option, it would have been a better game. The only HOP (I came across so far) was different and I enjoyed it. Puzzles are nicely done. Hint and skip refill fairly quickly, and the music was in keeping with the game. It had an 'old' feel to it, as though developed half a decade ago. The constant egg timer loading each scene is annoying also. Def get it with a punch voucher, but wouldn't buy it as there are zillions of better HOGs out there. 5 years ago would have snapped it up! April 15, 2014
Not very impressed It is an OK game but the puzzles are really easy (and I am not that brilliant) and the hint button does not work. It keeps sending you back and forth between 2 scenes. The dialog doesn't sinc with the written word. Not very impressed. February 7, 2014
Spooky? Hardly. Where Are The Occult Scenes? The Game started off well and I was impressed by the beautiful Graphics, nice voice-overs, and Storyline. The Hidden Silhouette Objects were different and a great idea. The Critter Helper was very cute but also very SLOW. There was a lot of "giggling" sounds and twirling around 3 times before the Hint was actually given! To my great disappointment the Game ended very abruptly with the Lady finding her brother and that was it! There were NO Occult Scenes or getting the bad guys - which I was looking forward to! If I had known the way the sudden way it would end I would NOT have bought the Game. Some people said this Game was "Spooky" but I didn't think so at all. How can it be Spooky without any Occult or Black Magic scenes? January 16, 2014
My kingdom for a wrench... I have to admit that I did not get very far on this demo. So my review is limited at best. The story line looks good so far. For once we are not traveling and crashing a vehicle into a desperate situation. My little brother and I are thieves, which is a bit different as well. In the act of stealing we stumble into a medieval blood ritual, and are caught by a the Cult, thrown into prison, and must escape with the aid of a mysterious man who seems to know all about our particular "talents". The graphics are a disappointment, however. Not terrible, but certainly nothing engaging either. The sound is only adequate as well. But the biggest problem is the hint button. I have played dozens of these games and have never needed a strategy guide before, but the hint button here leaves you with no where to go. All I got from it was "there is nothing to do here" in every single scene. Which left me unable to continue the game at all. Don't get me wrong, I hate when the hint guide tells all the first time you ask. But an arrow pointing in the right direction might have been at least helpful. Or a map indicating the active areas is also a good way to go. I gave up after only 20 minutes for lack of a wrench, something I have never had to do before. I am sure others had better luck as most of the reviews were positive. I wish I could agree. January 6, 2014
Fall of the New Age Wish there was a walk through for this game. It is a bit annoying to get stuck in an area and you can't figure out what you are doing wrong. If I had known it didn't have a walk through I wouldn't have purchased it. Read some of the reviews and it sounded as if it were simple and easy, yeah, I like and follow the KISS logic. January 19, 2014
Pencils in my eyes Painfully mediocre and a long way to go for nothing for what they put you through to get there. They left the ending for a continuation. It would be interesting to see if it is worse that the first....that would be hard to achieve. March 2, 2014
31-40 of 45 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fall of the New Age

Help Marla uncover the secret conspiracy of the Cult and release her brother from captivity!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.