Bookmark

Ghost Encounters: Deadwood

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The town of Deadwood is being terrorized by the ghost of a murderous outlaw in Ghost Encounters: Deadwood! Break Blackjack’s evil curse and save the day while enjoying the incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure gameplay. After killing 21 men while he was alive, Blackjack is back to kill many more! Grave robbers have unleashed a phantom curse and condemned the entire town. One by one the townsfolk are dropping dead and now it’s up to you to save them in Ghost Encounters: Deadwood!

  • Save the townsfolk
  • Stop the ghost
  • End Blackjack’s curse!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 154 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Ghost Encounters: Deadwood

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Ghost Encounters: Deadwood

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Ghost Encounters: Deadwood 3.5 5 96 96
Not worth the time The redeeming quality of this game was that it used your name through out. There's no hint system to help you when you inevitably get stuck. Even searching around and going back to the main character you're helping does nothing. March 28, 2012
No fun No hints and too much running back and forth to scenes. March 26, 2012
Not For Me I found this game to be very annoying. Too much back and forth, and not many hidden object screens. The "skip" option for the mini-games takes way too long to enable, hence most of my frustration and annoyance. I gave up and deleted the game after 20 agonizing minutes. March 25, 2012
Deadwood for sure NO hint button except in Hidden Objects. You end up filling your inventory but can't find a place to use them. Colour choices in background are boring. The free trial was enough for me.......what a waste of time! March 25, 2012
No Hints Very Frustrating After 10 minutes looking around with nowhere else to go, no hint function, and no walk-throuigh, I was stuck. I gave up on the game and deleted the trial version. I like a challenge, but this was ridiculous. June 2, 2012
ghost encounters deadwood didnt care for it not explain well March 25, 2012
91-96 of 96 Reviews <<prev 678910next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Ghost Encounters: Deadwood

The town of Deadwood is being terrorized by the ghost of a murderous outlaw! Break his curse and save the day!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.