Bookmark

World Mosaics Chroma

Exclusive

Solve complex puzzles!


Travel across the globe as you complete pictographic color puzzles to stop a mysterious criminal from robbing the world of color.

Challenge your mind with:


  • JUST ADDED! WORLD 8 IS FINALLY HERE!
  • NEW! DAILY SPIN FOR REGISTERED PLAYERS!
  • LAUNCH YOURSELF INTO LOGIC FUN!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 155 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
World Mosaics Chroma

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. A Few Buckets$ 2.99
  • 2. A Pile of Buckets$ 11.99
  • 3. A Crate of Buckets$ 29.99
  • 4. A Few Crosses$ 1.99
  • 5. A Stack of Crosses$ 3.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

World Mosaics Chroma

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

World Mosaics Chroma 3.6 5 87 87
Awesome Game!! If you like mosaic type puzzles, you will love this!! Just try it!! February 17, 2014
Great Game! I love this game but I've been waiting for several weeks for World 9 update to come. June 3, 2014
Highly Addictive The game is great..as the levels increase, so must your deductive reasoning skills! This game is highly addictive--so play at your own risk! May 13, 2014
Great ! I didn't think they could better the first series of World Mosaics, which kept me captivated to this day, but they found a great new way to play, hourray ! February 19, 2014
The rarest of rare game types! This is a game type I've only seen once before, and have been wishing for more of: It's World Mosaics, but with more than one color to fill in. You sometimes have to switch back and forth between the colors to figure it out. Has quite a bit of instruction/tutorial at the beginning to help you know how to play. I've played quite a bit, but no prompting to buy anything so far. Story is new, music is from World Mosaics. Similar type of story - weird and chasing a villain around the world - but oddly compelling at least. February 17, 2014
Why do others moan? Great game - gets harder the longer you play it I'm sat on level 200 - waiting for the next instalment, and haven't paid for any hints or extra lives - Sign up with a user name, and get more lives from friends and neighbours - no need to pay AT ALL May 15, 2014
most enjoyable this game is fun to play, it makes you think about your next move. February 11, 2014
Great fun! I bought a game similar to this but this one has more challenges and variations! I would buy this for $6.99 any day! Can you make it for my IPAD please??????? February 18, 2014
Mosaics I love mosaics and this one was one of my favorite February 11, 2014
Love it! I have all the world mosaic games. Good fun. I have yet to figure out how to get the top scores. February 10, 2014
11-20 of 87 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

World Mosaics Chroma

Stop a mysterious criminal from turning the world gray!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.