Bookmark

World Mosaics Chroma

Exclusive

Solve complex puzzles!


Travel across the globe as you complete pictographic color puzzles to stop a mysterious criminal from robbing the world of color.

Challenge your mind with:


  • JUST ADDED! WORLD 8 IS FINALLY HERE!
  • NEW! DAILY SPIN FOR REGISTERED PLAYERS!
  • LAUNCH YOURSELF INTO LOGIC FUN!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 155 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
World Mosaics Chroma

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. A Few Buckets$ 2.99
  • 2. A Pile of Buckets$ 11.99
  • 3. A Crate of Buckets$ 29.99
  • 4. A Few Crosses$ 1.99
  • 5. A Stack of Crosses$ 3.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

World Mosaics Chroma

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

World Mosaics Chroma 3.5 5 88 88
Great fun! I bought a game similar to this but this one has more challenges and variations! I would buy this for $6.99 any day! Can you make it for my IPAD please??????? February 18, 2014
Mosaics I love mosaics and this one was one of my favorite February 11, 2014
Love it! I have all the world mosaic games. Good fun. I have yet to figure out how to get the top scores. February 10, 2014
WORLD MOSAICS CHROME I Just love it makes me pay attention. I am new at this so it took a while to understand it all but it is a conquest I purchased it after I played for an hour. May 22, 2014
Fun and challenging I wasn't sure about this game when I got it, I figured it could be fun given I've played similar style games before and loved them. This didn't disappoint. Really enjoy the increasing difficulty and the addition of rotating and multi-coloured puzzles. Happy and relieved for the new daily spin feature, saves spending money on powerups. I wish however you didn't have to rely on either friends helping you or getting enough stars to move on to the next level set. May 21, 2014
World Mosaics Challenge A Very challenging puzzle game. May 6, 2014
Great logic Puzzle I love the World Puzzle games as they seem to be the only ones that you can do without ever having to make a guess as to where pins and colours go. This one is great. I don't like Free to Play games usually but I have not spent a penny on this one, and the limit of lives has stopped me from playing it all the time! I do wish it had been a normal game and not FTP but I still play it every day, I don't play with sound so have no idea what that is like and I don't care about the storyline; this is just a waste of time for me. Overall I would say this is an excellent game, but you have to show restraint if not it could become expensive. For me, it has been totally free. April 27, 2014
Love love love it Don't understand all the complaints - you don't HAVE to pay if you don't want to - you can still play - it's a perfect game and I can't wait for new levels to come out! Thanks BF! April 25, 2014
BEST MOSIACS I love this game. I can play for hours but the problem is once you loose your 3 lives you have to wait for hours to be able to play again. April 15, 2014
Wonderful World Mosaics...Thumbs Up! GREAT GAME...Nothing more to say! April 8, 2014
21-30 of 88 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

World Mosaics Chroma

Stop a mysterious criminal from turning the world gray!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.