Bookmark

World Mosaics Chroma

Exclusive

Solve complex puzzles!


Travel across the globe as you complete pictographic color puzzles to stop a mysterious criminal from robbing the world of color.

Challenge your mind with:


  • JUST ADDED! WORLD 8 IS FINALLY HERE!
  • NEW! DAILY SPIN FOR REGISTERED PLAYERS!
  • LAUNCH YOURSELF INTO LOGIC FUN!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 155 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
World Mosaics Chroma

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. A Few Buckets$ 2.99
  • 2. A Pile of Buckets$ 11.99
  • 3. A Crate of Buckets$ 29.99
  • 4. A Few Crosses$ 1.99
  • 5. A Stack of Crosses$ 3.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

World Mosaics Chroma

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

World Mosaics Chroma 3.5 5 89 89
best nonogram ever from BigFish! One of the best nonograms I've played! It's up to four colors and the rotational puzzle idea is pure genius! What a challenge. And it's a free game! March 28, 2014
Very Challenging! This is my favorite game ever! I'm addicted... It's good when I do lose all 3 lives and have to go do some cooking or housework or something; otherwise, I'd be playing for hours. Have not paid for anything...at least not yet...but have played some puzzles over and over without seeming to have a chance of getting a 'Pro' score. So...remember a puzzle as best you can, and try again the next day. It sure is a challenge and a real nice change from the hidden object games. March 24, 2014
Great twist to the series of mosaic puzzle games This game adds great new elements to challenge those of us who have become hooked on this amazing series of games. Well done! March 18, 2014
jon game is just like the other mossiacs but is more challanging the further you get into the levels. would like to buy this game but so far bf does not provide a purchase. March 15, 2014
GREAT TILE GAME!!! Really great game. More challenging than normal. But I would like to use point instead of real money to buy hints. February 22, 2014
Nice twist on a Pic-cross! **MUST TRY** I love these games, but they do get repetitive, so the multi color twist in this one is great! Gives each puzzle much more dimension and it's like 2 puzzles in one, or more as you progress maybe?. A MUST TRY for fans of these games, even if it is FTP, which I don't really go for, but unless you REALLY get stuck - so far - it doesn't look like the purchases are a necessity. I prefer to play without using them even in the regular games, so maybe that's just me! Haven't played very far, just enough to get a feel and know that I want to keep at it! Haven't been a huge fan of this series,repetition you know, but glad I tried it out today! February 11, 2014
World Mosaics Chroma I absolutely love all the World Mosaics series, and new ones are an instant buy for me. This is an excellent game with great graphics and interesting storyline. I also like the two-color puzzles giving them an added level of difficulty. However, I am really disappointed that this is only offered as "free to play". I signed in and was not able to access my account .... so, back to playing as a guest. Disabling the tutorial is not an option, and is a nusance for those of us who already know how to play. I recommend this game for the quality, but do not recommend this game as "free to play". Perhaps the developer would consider also offering this game as a direct purchase. February 18, 2014
DIANE B I ONLY WISH YOU HAD THE GAME FOR SALE FOR HOME INDIVIDUAL PLAY February 16, 2014
Love this game, but... Great thinking game, love the twist with the second color. It's like getting two games in one. Made it to level 23 before I was out of lives. The ONLY problem with this game is the long wait time to gain more lives. Again, it is a FTP, so they want your money, but I would rather pay up front and play on my schedule. February 18, 2014
Nice Game It was nice to play. Wish you could buy this game! Fun pictures! Love these type of games. February 17, 2014
31-40 of 89 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

World Mosaics Chroma

Stop a mysterious criminal from turning the world gray!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.