Bookmark

World Mosaics Chroma

Exclusive

Solve complex puzzles!


Travel across the globe as you complete pictographic color puzzles to stop a mysterious criminal from robbing the world of color.

Challenge your mind with:


  • JUST ADDED! WORLD 8 IS FINALLY HERE!
  • NEW! DAILY SPIN FOR REGISTERED PLAYERS!
  • LAUNCH YOURSELF INTO LOGIC FUN!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 155 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
World Mosaics Chroma

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. A Few Buckets$ 2.99
  • 2. A Pile of Buckets$ 11.99
  • 3. A Crate of Buckets$ 29.99
  • 4. A Few Crosses$ 1.99
  • 5. A Stack of Crosses$ 3.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

World Mosaics Chroma

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

World Mosaics Chroma 3.5 5 84 84
Wish I could purchase I love the World Mosaics and usually automatically purchase without even doing the demo. I was disappointed with this one that you could only have the FTP. I absolutely love the twist on the addition of different colors as the levels progress. I made it all the way to level 58 before I ran out of lives and am now waiting for another life to be able to continue. I don't know how many levels this has, but it looks to have plenty more even after the level 58 where I got to. February 22, 2014
Still Waiting Love this game but have been waiting forever for the next level to come out :( August 24, 2014
Great game but... I am obsessed with all the World Mosaics games. I have played every one of them. This game is a lot of fun and challenging. My biggest problem is the wait time between lives. Once your three lives are up, you have to wait for over an hour to gain even one life back. This gets annoying after a little bit. Other than that, I love the game! May 31, 2014
I Like This One I can't seem to do most of these type of puzzles - I can do this one! There is quite a range of variation: from 1-4 colors; rotating puzzles; keys to unlock them. You can add "friends" so that you can send and receive lives to keep going. I can play for hours, even with all the mistakes I make. I haven't paid to play this one. The only drawback so far, is I've gotten to the highest level, and I've been waiting over a month for the dev to add more levels. This one is a fun brain teaser. April 18, 2014
Fun but limited This is an entertaining numbers game, but don't make too many mistakes. You only get 3 lives to play with, so once you use them up, playtime is over for a long time (unless you want to pay). Wish there was a pc based downloadable version which did not require this 'waiting' game. April 16, 2014
Love World Mosaics! When is it coming out for Mac?? February 20, 2014
OK but no desire to drop lots of cash... The game was a typical Cross-Pic game. The difference here is the delivery system. You don't initially purchase the game but in order to get more lives or power-ups you have to purchase them for cash...this could add up quickly and since I belong to a game club to avoid this kind of thing, I won't ever spend the money to buy more and more time or power ups. I could find this type of game on the internet, kind of like a FaceBook game. February 7, 2014
Not really worth it I love the World Mosaic series and could play them for hours, but this one is a disappointment. I can understand utilizing "free to play" in order to attract people to the game, but after a while, having to pay to keep playing--or wait up to 90 minutes--is just wrong. I love the puzzles and the storyline is interesting, but I want to do the puzzles and I can't do the harder ones if all I am allowed is nine total errors. I would much rather have the option to buy it outright and not have to buy stuff to keep playing. February 15, 2014
Awkward controls. I really loved World Riddles: Secrets of the Ages and it's what I measure all other picto puzzle games against. This one, like so many, just isn't as good. My biggest complaint is that you can't right-click to smash tiles (or, in this case, place push pins). You can right-click to switch from a paint brush to a push pin but then you have to left-click to place the pins. Just awkward. I didn't make it past the second level. February 10, 2014
OK but........ I have bought, played and enjoyed all previous World Mosaic games. I am enjoying the Chroma Version, so far, currently at level 55. But as a Big Fish subscriber I object to having to buy lives and other advantages in order to progress. What's 'free' when you have to pay to proceed? I do like the switching between colour levels and would have rated the game higher if not for the foregoing comments re-paying to progress. February 17, 2014
41-50 of 84 Reviews <<prev 34567...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

World Mosaics Chroma

Stop a mysterious criminal from turning the world gray!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.