Bookmark

World Mosaics Chroma

Exclusive

Solve complex puzzles!


Travel across the globe as you complete pictographic color puzzles to stop a mysterious criminal from robbing the world of color.

Challenge your mind with:


  • JUST ADDED! WORLD 8 IS FINALLY HERE!
  • NEW! DAILY SPIN FOR REGISTERED PLAYERS!
  • LAUNCH YOURSELF INTO LOGIC FUN!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 155 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
World Mosaics Chroma

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. A Few Buckets$ 2.99
  • 2. A Pile of Buckets$ 11.99
  • 3. A Crate of Buckets$ 29.99
  • 4. A Few Crosses$ 1.99
  • 5. A Stack of Crosses$ 3.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

World Mosaics Chroma

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

World Mosaics Chroma 3.5 5 81 81
Great game but... I am obsessed with all the World Mosaics games. I have played every one of them. This game is a lot of fun and challenging. My biggest problem is the wait time between lives. Once your three lives are up, you have to wait for over an hour to gain even one life back. This gets annoying after a little bit. Other than that, I love the game! May 31, 2014
I Like This One I can't seem to do most of these type of puzzles - I can do this one! There is quite a range of variation: from 1-4 colors; rotating puzzles; keys to unlock them. You can add "friends" so that you can send and receive lives to keep going. I can play for hours, even with all the mistakes I make. I haven't paid to play this one. The only drawback so far, is I've gotten to the highest level, and I've been waiting over a month for the dev to add more levels. This one is a fun brain teaser. April 18, 2014
Fun but limited This is an entertaining numbers game, but don't make too many mistakes. You only get 3 lives to play with, so once you use them up, playtime is over for a long time (unless you want to pay). Wish there was a pc based downloadable version which did not require this 'waiting' game. April 16, 2014
Love World Mosaics! When is it coming out for Mac?? February 20, 2014
OK but no desire to drop lots of cash... The game was a typical Cross-Pic game. The difference here is the delivery system. You don't initially purchase the game but in order to get more lives or power-ups you have to purchase them for cash...this could add up quickly and since I belong to a game club to avoid this kind of thing, I won't ever spend the money to buy more and more time or power ups. I could find this type of game on the internet, kind of like a FaceBook game. February 7, 2014
Not really worth it I love the World Mosaic series and could play them for hours, but this one is a disappointment. I can understand utilizing "free to play" in order to attract people to the game, but after a while, having to pay to keep playing--or wait up to 90 minutes--is just wrong. I love the puzzles and the storyline is interesting, but I want to do the puzzles and I can't do the harder ones if all I am allowed is nine total errors. I would much rather have the option to buy it outright and not have to buy stuff to keep playing. February 15, 2014
Awkward controls. I really loved World Riddles: Secrets of the Ages and it's what I measure all other picto puzzle games against. This one, like so many, just isn't as good. My biggest complaint is that you can't right-click to smash tiles (or, in this case, place push pins). You can right-click to switch from a paint brush to a push pin but then you have to left-click to place the pins. Just awkward. I didn't make it past the second level. February 10, 2014
OK but........ I have bought, played and enjoyed all previous World Mosaic games. I am enjoying the Chroma Version, so far, currently at level 55. But as a Big Fish subscriber I object to having to buy lives and other advantages in order to progress. What's 'free' when you have to pay to proceed? I do like the switching between colour levels and would have rated the game higher if not for the foregoing comments re-paying to progress. February 17, 2014
SO sad it's FTP. When I saw the TGT was a World Mosaics game I literally cheered and then almost as quickly groaned when I saw it was "Free" to play. I have purchased and loved ALL of the previous World Mosaics games and LOVED them! I think there are far too few of this style of game so I always snap 'em up when I see them. This is why I thought I'd give this a whirl even though I don't play FTP games which invariably make going very far nearly impossible in order to force the buying of power-ups. The one thing I did like a lot about this was the use of more than one color of tile. I created a level of complexity that was refreshing. But that's about it and the only reason this made the 3 stars. The graphics are far too bright garish and I miss the muted tones of past games. It forces you to take the tutorial which was tedious though I suppose necessary to show the added color twist but drug on beyond what was needed. The music is terrible too. Best hits of your local elevator... So while this requires no purchase I am not going to play it and have already deleted it after a few puzzles. This saddens me greatly as it likely means we won't see a standard World Mosaics game anytime soon if ever. Boooo. February 17, 2014
Like the Game, but BIG problems when playing it I play this game every day, but almost EVERY time I get an ERROR 299 pop-up after it stops the game. Sometimes the progress is interrupted and you have to play that level over as it wipes out what you've done to that point. Otherwise, I really like the game. March 18, 2014
41-50 of 81 Reviews <<prev 34567...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

World Mosaics Chroma

Stop a mysterious criminal from turning the world gray!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.