Bookmark

World Mosaics Chroma

Exclusive

Solve complex puzzles!


Travel across the globe as you complete pictographic color puzzles to stop a mysterious criminal from robbing the world of color.

Challenge your mind with:


  • JUST ADDED! WORLD 8 IS FINALLY HERE!
  • NEW! DAILY SPIN FOR REGISTERED PLAYERS!
  • LAUNCH YOURSELF INTO LOGIC FUN!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 155 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
World Mosaics Chroma

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. A Few Buckets$ 2.99
  • 2. A Pile of Buckets$ 11.99
  • 3. A Crate of Buckets$ 29.99
  • 4. A Few Crosses$ 1.99
  • 5. A Stack of Crosses$ 3.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

World Mosaics Chroma

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

World Mosaics Chroma 3.5 5 88 88
Love the Game, Hate the (Not really) Free I love World Mosaics puzzles and have bought them all. I would buy this in a heartbeat and even pay the "collector's edition" price, but the endless nickel and diming of paying for lives, hints, etc, etc. turned me off. (the prices for hints are the cost of a GAME!) You can play the lower levels by waiting for your 'free' lives, but not so much in the higher levels, no matter how good you are. Sorry, but I won't be playing this until they just offer it for sale like any other game. June 3, 2014
Not the Mosiacs of Days Past Don't like this "version" of this game. I can't spend more than 10 playing it with all the interruptions. May 18, 2014
boring keep it this game is very boring and it's for a child who can sit still the child be seem excited about it mainly a 5-6 year old even a 3 year old me after 5 minutes forget it February 18, 2014
Didn't make it past level 65 I am new to the World Mosaic games. I tried this game and really liked it so tried all the previous games and didn't really care for them, I like the different colors as it is so much easier to play. My issue is that after level 60 the game started dumping (crashing my computer) at level 65 after getting 3 stars again it would no longer go forward with the game. I have tried several times, but I can't get past this freeze. The free play Archie game is almost the same. You can get so far but the game resets to the beginning. I have never had this issue with the not free to play games. I guess there is a Que? for money somewhere in the programming. BIGFISH NO MORE OF THESE GAMES!!!!!! June 17, 2014
Ruined! I have all 7 of the previous World Mosaics games, I really liked them, lousy story, excellent puzzles. I hate this, they have messed about with the essential game, and you have to buy various bits and pieces such as lives in order to continue playing. I'd rather buy the game upfront. It's horrible. February 11, 2014
Worst Mosaic game Uninstalled it when it said I had to wait 86 minutes to play again. Anything you want to do, you have to pay extra for. As a Game Club member I will not drop any more $$$$$ for something like this.. Just keep on making more World Mosaics.. I love them and have completed all 7... February 12, 2014
FIX IT I have every mosaics game...but this one is messed up, I do not want to use the tutoring but you have NO option, then when you do everything like it says,TRY as hard as you can to remove the PIN it wont remove and you sit there and wait and wait lose a life . FIX the GAME how could you releases this with a problem before you can even play!!!! February 8, 2014
Annoying Tutorial Cannot seem to skip the tutorial and it really ruins the game. February 11, 2014
can't skip tutorial I couldn't skip the tutorial and it drove me crazy. Constant pop ups. I normally love the mosaics and have bought them all. February 10, 2014
Worst idea ever! I also have all the World Mosaics games & play them over & over, so I was very excited to see this new idea of using up to four colors to complete a level & there are lots of levels. But to have to buy power ups after the original 3 have been used is the worst idea ever. Do they even warn you that the power up will not refill before you use them? This should not be a "free to play" game because it's not "free"...just let me buy the game. February 17, 2014
71-80 of 88 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

World Mosaics Chroma

Stop a mysterious criminal from turning the world gray!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.