Bookmark

Secret Bunker USSR

Full version game
(737.80 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Your fiancée Emily has been kidnapped by a mysterious scientist! Unravel the mystery of the enemy's lair—Secret Bunker USSR— and rescue Emily before she is subjected to dangerous experiments! Untangle a web of mysteries kept in the abandoned military bunker, where encrypted documents, secret doors and hidden mechanisms are just a handful of the deadly traps you will face. With more than fifty stunning locations and a myriad of challenging puzzles, Secret Bunker of the USSR presents an unforgettable gaming experience!

  • Original new puzzles
  • Over 50 locations
  • Fascinating video clips
  • Dynamic gameplay
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 763 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Secret Bunker USSR

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Secret Bunker USSR

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Secret Bunker USSR 3.4 5 37 37
What the.... First off, the whole premise of this theme was strange. Soviet era setting? Why would anyone want to revisit an era of government imposed repression? The main characters, Jack and Emily, speak with Russian accents, yet have Western names. What? To add more bewilderment to the mix, at the end of the trial you see an image of Jack and Emily, with Jack wearing a shirt with the Confederate flag? REALLY?? Can this get any worse? I'm not a big HOG fan, and the only reason I played the trial was my curiosity over the title of the game; having grown up during the "Cold War" and seeing it end. Aside from the strange background of the game, I thought the gameplay itself was fluid, and the visual and sound average. I can't recommend this game to anyone, and perhaps some people won't even bat an eyelash at the theme. To each his own I suppose. January 22, 2014
Very Amateurish This is being posted after playing the Demo Version. I only got about 45 minutes of the 60, but that was enough to make an assessment of the game. There really was no fun to this game. From the very beginning to when the demo ended, it was obvious this was not the usual level of games normally offered by Big Fish. I was really surprised it made it to the distribution level. It was just a bunch of jumping around with no sense as to what was suppose to be happening. The sound was okay, but the figures were like a bad cartoon in their movement and voice overs. The music and sound effects were fine. Hidden Objects were good. Somethings were just impossible to find without the help of the hint button. They were clear, but some of the objects were just not visible enough to see. I only got to play a couple mini games and they were old. Connect the pipes and another that we see all the time in other games. The story had some great possibilities and perhaps if one got more into the game it would become better, but from what I experienced, it just wasn't there. I don't like to write negative reviews, because I know there was a lot of hard work that went into making this, but this one needs to go back to the drawing board and start over. January 22, 2014
NJET !! I think I might have liked this game 5-10 years ago, but developers have taken adventure HOS out of the dark middle-ages a long time ago, and I am just so used to flawless, surprising, intelligent, smooth and renewing games, that I will forget this one by the end of these lines. Even though the demo was short (35 mins) it was enough to decide not to buy. I won't even recomment to beginners, as there are so many beautiful and entertaining games in the Big-Fish-Pond, so I could easily name 10-20 games that would be far more recommendable. January 22, 2014
Secret Bunker USSR This kind of reminded me of the Exorcist with the laughter from the kidnapper so not for me January 24, 2014
Awful Campy "B" Movie This game must have been dreamed up from an awful campy "B" movie someone saw. I mean really, who decides to go camping right beside an abandoned Soviet military bunker? And predictably an evil mad scientist kidnaps your useless girlfriend, who can do nothing but scream and flail helplessly, to perform hideous experiments on her. The visuals were alright most of the time, though too dark at times - besides the times when you are looking for lights. The sound too, was alright, nothing spectacular. The hidden object scenes were clear and crisp and well lit. The problem came with asking for things that weren't in the scene, or were in the scene but not allowing them to be clicked on. At one point, in the kitchen, '2 cans' were asked for. None of the multitude of cans in the scene worked. When a random click on a bag of wheat worked for one 'can' the second 'can' immediately changed to be listed as a 'bank'. In several other scenes items were listed which were made up words. I know this for a fact because I jumped out of the game and looked them up in the dictionary. The mini games were horrid too, with many of them running out of the scene, so that you get kicked of the game and have to keep re-entering it. All in all, very very disappointed with this game. And very glad I did not spend any money on it. Just wish I had not wasted a free game certificate on it. And it was a complete waste. This is one game I will NEVER play a second time. February 7, 2014
Too bad they didn't have a full hour demo It ended with 27 minutes left, I thought the game was rather dated. The characters were stilted and the animation did not flow. It was funny to see them running. The bad guy goes into the tunnel by sort of floating to the right. I made it as far as blasting through the tunnel and was still on the verge of deciding whether or not to purchase this in a future sale when it ended. So I didn't really make up my mind if I wanted to complete this game or not. I think it's going to be an or not. It didn't really hold my interest enough to purchase. The game seems rather dated, but even some dated ones are great, this one is not. Sorry I just didn't like it enough to buy. January 23, 2014
Wow, This Game is Bad! I played this game for only two minutes and it was awful. The animation/visual quality is horrid. In the first minute, the bad guy hopped sideways like a paper cutout. Sorry, but don't waste your time. January 22, 2014
31-37 of 37 Reviews <<prev 234next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Secret Bunker USSR

Jack's fiancée Emily was kidnapped by mysterious scientist! Can you unravel the mystery of the secret bunker and save Emily before she is used in dangerous experiments?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.