Bookmark

Undiscovered

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help the crew of a shipwrecked transatlantic ocean liner. They're lost on a mysterious island chain, and only you can find their way home in this hidden-object, adventure, building, and matching game. Build your camp, explore the islands, collect resources, meet natives, and contend with local wildlife. Explore an active volcano, and use science, and island magic to find a way home. Solve puzzles to discover the meaning of ancient artifacts.

  • Relaxing Match 3 along sandy beaches
  • Build a village for the shipwrecked passengers
  • Forage the islands to survive
  • Unlock the power of the elements!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 205 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Undiscovered

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Undiscovered

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Undiscovered 2.8 5 50 50
A Match 3 Adventure This game was fun for a while but there was nothing to hold my attention. There is an adventure mode, zen and challenge modes. The zen and challenge modes are locked until you finish the chapter or game in adventure mode. The challenge mode has two settings casual and expert with expert mode you must complete the level before the timer runs out with casual you can continue playing and earning points. The music has a nice Caribbean theme and the tiles have beach themes which is nice. You have goals to meet that are kept in your journal, and you use your resources to build huts, clinics and labs for example. I had fun, it is a nice game, but nothing new and nothing to keep me interested enough to continue playing. January 28, 2014
Simply Fun I love Match 3 games but there are very few that aren't just the same old same old. This one, however has a little something else that gives it more of an appeal. It is not only a Match 3, it is a HO, time management, adventure and puzzle game. Building huts, clinic and lab along with updates and discoveries around the Island makes for a lot of fun. There is a good story behind it with lots of level achievements to make. Graphics are good, although I noticed some blurriness with some of the HOS. Music had a nice Caribbean flavor and did not interfere with the game play. There is so much more here than your usual Match 3 that it leaves you after the trial wanting more. I say give it a try, it will be a buy for me! January 28, 2014
RELAXING GAME It's an easy going match 3 game. Nice colors and screens. A good choice for a new player to match 3. I wish the tiles were larger, but the game runs fine. The mini games are ady as well. January 28, 2014
Filled my match 3 craving Cute story, and fun game play. It definitely gets harder with bugs and vines and other things that get in your way but I like a little challenge. January 28, 2014
Fun I enjoyed it so much I purchased it! January 29, 2014
Really cute...but The story and graphics of this M3 game are both adorable. I love the black and white 'old film' cartoon preamble and I thought this was going to be an enjoyable and fun game, but in chapter 2 darn big bugs come into play....NOT fun. I hate anything where something undoes your progress and this is no exception. The bugs rest on tiles you have broken, and reverse their status. The pace of the bug's arrivals increase, of course, as you go along. Until then, I was really enjoying the untimed play and the building aspect...nice and relaxing, with little twists in between tile screens...but as soon as the bugs got out of control, I deleted the whole thing...darn it! I, too, will stick with Imperial Island! January 28, 2014
Ok, but didn't end up what I wanted The game is ok for match 3, until you get past the one hour/demo stage. For me, the bug and then the vines that regrow are NOT relaxing. Yes, you can play past the timer which is why I bought the game. But I can't relax when I'm waiting for that stuff to refill the board. I'm sorry I bought it. I won't play the rest. January 28, 2014
Not very good I tried the hour first, and am glad I did. The graphics were awful, the music completely boring, and although I am a fan of Match 3, building, and HO, games, this one left me flat. You're really only match 3, the puzzles are few, and easy, the building all you do is click a button, and the ho scenes were way too easy. after playing for 35 minutes, I was ready to fall asleep. Don't waste your money!! January 28, 2014
Undiscovered -better left that way There were only a few reviews when i downloaded, and they all raved about how great the game was. I gotta say..I haven't been this disappointed in a Bigfish game in a very long time. If you just love match-3, you might like it, but don't go thinking it has much else to offer. I was very bored by the end of the first chapter, but continued hoping it would pick up in the 2nd. It did not, although the challenge did. They added first bugs, which you can swat away rather easily, then regrowing vines..perhaps too much challenge with the vines. I play to relax and have fun, the vines were anything but relaxing. Give this one a good long look before you waste a credit on it. January 28, 2014
Somewhat disappointed Match 3s are my favorite so when a new one comes out, I can hardly wait to play it. Like others, I played the trial of this game and thought, wow, pretty good Match 3 game. So I bought it. Bad move. The bugs and vines are horrible! Especially the vines. It's nearly impossible to clear them. About the time you think you've got them whipped, you have to pause for a couple of seconds to find a match and boom! The vines eat up a bunch of the squares you've just cleared. I'll keep plugging along, but I'll probably only play for short bursts in hopes of getting past those nasty vines. Hopefully, they will eventually be replaced with another (less frustrating) obstacle. Not recommended unless you REALLY like a challenge. January 31, 2014
11-20 of 50 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Undiscovered

A hidden-object, adventure, building and matching game set on a mysterious Island chain!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.