Bookmark

Undiscovered

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help the crew of a shipwrecked transatlantic ocean liner. They're lost on a mysterious island chain, and only you can find their way home in this hidden-object, adventure, building, and matching game. Build your camp, explore the islands, collect resources, meet natives, and contend with local wildlife. Explore an active volcano, and use science, and island magic to find a way home. Solve puzzles to discover the meaning of ancient artifacts.

  • Relaxing Match 3 along sandy beaches
  • Build a village for the shipwrecked passengers
  • Forage the islands to survive
  • Unlock the power of the elements!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 205 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Undiscovered

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Undiscovered

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Undiscovered 2.8 5 50 50
flashing lights!!! This had potential for something different which I was looking forward to, not one of your normal match 3. Unfortunately had to play in windowed mode due to continual flashing of picture. Good job I'm not an epileptic!! Should it have a health warning? Again was enjoying it until those dreaded beetles came along they where really annoying. Could have done with some insecticide Can't comment on rest as only played demo January 29, 2014
A typical Match 3 game This game was cute. Story line... you are stranded on a desert island and have to build huts, clinics, etc. There were some HOG thrown in which were easy and kind of broke up the M3 a bit. The graphics were good, but for me, they were too busy. Too many different shapes, etc on a smaller board. I didn't care for it. I think it's a good game, just not my cup of tea :) January 28, 2014
Odd 3-Match This game is a combination of 3-match which I thought was very easy, hidden objects and several mini-games. The puzzle was hard to put together but you could skip it. There were bugs and vines to get through early and then the play was pretty smooth. You get powerups and can earn more in the levels. Not my favorite but a beginner might enjoy it so I will still recommend the game. February 20, 2014
Adequate match 3 game with extras Not the best, but far from the worst. The challenge is there if you play in timed mode, which is not all that generous. There are mini games in other genres (e.g., HOs) that might be fun for some; I prefer straight match 3 so this was a minus for me. The graphics can be strange, especially the disembodied playing piece that marks your progress.I didn't play long enough to get a handle on the story, but it seem to be conventional. I will probably buy this eventually, but it's not on my "must have now" list. January 28, 2014
pass the time away I like almost all match 3 games, this one included. January 28, 2014
Disappointed I played this game for the full trial and really enjoyed it so used a credit to get it. Then after I did that all of a sudden there are all these obstacles you have to overcome to advance. It makes the story mode too difficult for me to play. I can't think or move fast enough. I buy games for relaxation , not to become frazzled. Thankfully there is a zen mode that is just simple match 3 so i can at least play that and the game not be a total waste. If I had known what I was going to end up with, I'd have saved my credit for something else. January 28, 2014
sooo disappointing :( I was really enjoying this game. The usual collecting resources and building 3 match game, relaxing, mini games, all the stuff you expect but then the vines came and it got . . . not fun. I enjoy challenge as much as the next person but when the vines showed up and keep growing, it made levels almost impossible to pass even on untimed mode. I tried clearing blue blocks near the vines before vines covered them but couldn't. They can't be totally stopped at the source so it was like a never ending battle that I didn't have the patience for. Really, truly, enjoyed the game until this. Glad I used a free game code on this. February 11, 2014
Killer Vines I bought this game because the demo was great. You get to build a little but very slowly. The first two chapters were good, pretty basic M3 and a little HOG. The bugs in the second chapter were a nuisance but you could get rid of them. Then I got to chapter 3 with the vines. And it goes on interminably. It took me almost an hour to finish just one level because the vines grew back as quickly as you could get rid of them and if there were no matches, you end up back at the top of the board making useless matches only to find you can't past the vines again. I bought the game because the first reviews were really good. Glad it didn't cost very much because I doubt very much I'll ever finish playing this. Waste of money. January 30, 2014
Should remain undiscovered This game sounded great--a triple threat of match three, hidden object and building. The reality is not great at all. It's not even fair. I tried to be amused by the heads bouncing on sticks, but I've been spoiled by the high quality of the majority of Big Fish games. This game should remain undiscovered. January 29, 2014
Problems Problems Problems I thought this game was great and was just really getting into it when the graphics went all over the place. After stopping and starting it a few times I finally gave up on it. February 11, 2014
21-30 of 50 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Undiscovered

A hidden-object, adventure, building and matching game set on a mysterious Island chain!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.