Bookmark

Undiscovered

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help the crew of a shipwrecked transatlantic ocean liner. They're lost on a mysterious island chain, and only you can find their way home in this hidden-object, adventure, building, and matching game. Build your camp, explore the islands, collect resources, meet natives, and contend with local wildlife. Explore an active volcano, and use science, and island magic to find a way home. Solve puzzles to discover the meaning of ancient artifacts.

  • Relaxing Match 3 along sandy beaches
  • Build a village for the shipwrecked passengers
  • Forage the islands to survive
  • Unlock the power of the elements!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 205 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Undiscovered

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Undiscovered

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Undiscovered 2.8 5 50 50
I want my money back I play games to relax. This game is not relaxing. The first hour of playing (free) was promising. The second hour was annoying. At Level 25 I gave up on Storybook mode because it was too frustrating (vines and beetles). I was just about to delete the game from my computer when I found Zen mode was unlocked. Why couldn't this have been available from the start? The game's still annoying. February 10, 2014
Not very fun I spent more time trying to fight off the vines than anything. Got boring after awhile. Gave up part way through the game. February 9, 2014
Should stay undiscovered Deleted the game after a few rounds of play. Perhaps I'm being too harsh but after playing Imperial Island Birth of an Empire for a while now other Match 3's pale in comparison to the quality of that game. January 28, 2014
zzzzzzzzz............. Boring. Childish graphics, simple game play. Music is hit and miss. Looks more like a game for children.It has many things combined but that does not make it more interesting in my opinion. Pass. January 28, 2014
Just didn't do it for me I tried to like this game but it just didn't do it for me. I found it boring. It lacked variety. The building consisted of hitting a build button. I like having choices and options. This game just didn't give me that. The matching part was the same with only a small change in the each board. I quit after only 15 minutes so if you're willing to play on maybe it gets better but it just wasn't worth my while. January 29, 2014
If you want to only pay for 21 levels It's a great game until level 21. Can't get past it at all. Can't find anyone who did. February 1, 2014
Not What I Thought! I love a good match-3 game and was excited to see this one come up. What a disappointment! I was really enjoying playing until I got into it a ways, and then came the attack of the blue bugs. Not fun at all! I play games to kick back and relax, and this game is anything BUT. The worse kinds of match 3 games, imo, are the ones that have something come along and undo all the work you've already done. At the first of this game I was sure I was going to buy it, and I'm glad I didn't do that. Then I decided to read all the comments about the game and am I ever glad I didn't buy it; I found out the blue bugs were not alone and down the road are vines. Too bad. I was looking forward to having a new match 3 game. Why do developers think we would like bugs and whatever else undoing all the work we've already done?? There was one other match 3 game that was the same, only in that one it was sand that filled the squares up. I didn't buy that one either. Developers, please stop doing that. March 26, 2014
Rediculous Way too hard, once the vines come. Luckily, i got thru enough levels to play four vine levels during the free trial. I would be upset if I bought it! March 3, 2014
Watch out for the vines I just got this game. I'm stuck on the level with the vines. The vines grow faster than you are able to get rid of them. This just takes all the fun out of it. I have plenty of coins to finish the level. But, I can't out race those awful vines. I should have paid more attention to other reviews here before I bought the game. Unfortunately you can probably get through the hour free play before you get anywhere near the 25th level, where you'll have to be smarter than I am or you'll be stuck there for the rest of your life. Note to game designer: Next time make the vines permanently disappear when you've eliminated them 3 times. That way someone has at least a chance of getting through this level. Up till then it was a pretty fun game. Disappointed. February 26, 2014
Where's the bug spray?? The other reviewers have summed it up. The game starts ok, graphics nice, was enjoying it, when I hit the level with those flippin beetles! They crawl back over the board and put back the blue squares you have managed to get rid of. I don't have the patience to keep trying to get rid of them, seems like this may become an impossible obstacle as the game progresses. Completely agree with the reviewer who said they play games to relax and not become stressed. Those bugs make me want to get the bug spray. Enough for me, definitely won't be buying. January 30, 2014
31-40 of 50 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Undiscovered

A hidden-object, adventure, building and matching game set on a mysterious Island chain!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.