Bookmark

Bejeweled 2 Deluxe

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Shine up your matching skills to make your way through Bejeweled 2. Have you ever wondered why this match-3 is the game everyone knows? Try it out and see. With even more glitz and glamour, this new take on the ever-loved gem-swapping original will keep you amazed.

  • 4 ways to play.
  • Captivating gameplay.
  • Popular puzzle game.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 38 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Bejeweled 2 Deluxe

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bejeweled 2 Deluxe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bejeweled 2 Deluxe 4.6 5 67 67
c20pearls Great, exciting game. Speed is the key to getting a higher score. January 17, 2012
Preview Request good this game is so fun great way to kill time April 17, 2012
prieta55 This game is very interesting,keep my mine very focus.I love it. October 10, 2012
Sweeeeeeet. great game to play Love this game. Fun way to just kick back and chill, but keep your brain working at the same time. March 2, 2013
Divas thoughts its a fun challenging game that is never dull always keeps me on my toes November 13, 2011
cwgower couldn't live with out it. Now that i have it. Last thing before i go to bed . First thing in the morning. February 10, 2012
fun hidden object game I love jewels the games is awsome I enjoy matching the colors March 10, 2012
first game that was my first game ever; how not to love it? March 29, 2012
hidden object game the best game. i could play it for hours. July 15, 2012
Bejeweled 2 Good graphics. fast pace. good fun July 1, 2012
21-30 of 67 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bejeweled 2 Deluxe

Shine up your matching skills and exercize your eyes. Swapping jewels has never been so fun!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.