Bookmark

Bejeweled 2 Deluxe

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Shine up your matching skills to make your way through Bejeweled 2. Have you ever wondered why this match-3 is the game everyone knows? Try it out and see. With even more glitz and glamour, this new take on the ever-loved gem-swapping original will keep you amazed.

  • 4 ways to play.
  • Captivating gameplay.
  • Popular puzzle game.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 38 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Bejeweled 2 Deluxe

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bejeweled 2 Deluxe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bejeweled 2 Deluxe 4.6 5 66 66
addicting game great fun game you will never be bored May 5, 2014
excellent I loved this game and everything about it its not to easy and very fun December 20, 2013
ready ready to play game have fun fun December 5, 2011
bejewled This game is so much fun and just ways to clear it July 15, 2012
A Good Old Favourite I've had Bejeweled 2 for years. I stoppeto play it today and it was very fun! Good Parts: 4 different modes; Classic (untimed#, Action #timed), Puzzle and Endless. My favourite of the four was puzzle. Puzzle mode delivered the action packed fun the other four could not. Endless Mode was good fun because you could play for as long as you want, put it down and then come back to it and it would still be fun! The game has great graphics and sounds. All four modes provide a great challenge. The game in geneal was very fun to play OK Parts: Pretty much exactly the same as Bejeweled 1. I would like to see some variation. Bad Parts: Like the Luxor games, the game got really repetitive and at times a little boring. Overall, this was a good game and it should provide you with years of fun. Recommended for all ages. July 16, 2012
i love this game. this game is a skill game. it keep you alert.it keeps your mind woundering. May 16, 2012
good one but I really like this game. It has a lot of playtime in it and overall a very fun game. But the graphics is a little bit too simplicistic for me.. But it is definetly a fun game! May 29, 2012
fast-paced challenging game, addictive Don't even think you can play just once. Keeps you trying to reach better score. Totally mentally consuming November 30, 2012
good game I did like the the the game ALOT, and it did suck me in, but iv'e played better games. it is a very simple game where you try to find pairs. but keep in mind, it is pretty hard! the animations are very simple, and as I said before, so is the game play. So, if you are a simple kind of person I would suggest this game. November 10, 2013
bert08710 my game i love to play is bejewel 2 twice a week for fun it keep my brian active goood game.,. February 7, 2013
51-60 of 66 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bejeweled 2 Deluxe

Shine up your matching skills and exercize your eyes. Swapping jewels has never been so fun!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.