Bookmark

Finders

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Carve a path through an unforgiving wilderness to rescue a hero trapped by a villain! As you balance time and resources, you'll also invent clever machines to accomplish special tasks, make friends with a Yeti, and prepare for the impending showdown against your enemy. Finders will provide hours of unforgettable fun!

  • Step-by-step tutorial
  • Gripping storyline
  • 100 quests!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 101 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Finders

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Finders

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Finders 3.8 5 116 116
A strange game I bought Finders without a trial and I almost had to regret it. Initially the game dumps you into a scene with little help or direction and waits for you to figure out how to play it on your own. I started and stopped the game twice before I began to catch on to it and it became fun and almost an obsession. My first experience was running out of food. Finally I caught on why, and how to remedy it, and from there on I knew that the more you learn, by experience, the better the play gets. I hope there is a sequel. August 29, 2013
Great resource management game! I really enjoyed this game. It's been some time since I bought and enjoyed such a great game. I will say that the tutorial is lacking but I finally figured it out and restarted the game which went better. It took me several days to play it and I loved it! This game is not so much about building, although you do need to build, but it's about completing the task ask of you and collecting the necessary resources to do so. August 27, 2013
Great game This game is a real challange and an has a great storyline. I felt sad when I finally finished the game and freed "the hero". When you like a good time management game play this one!!!! August 25, 2013
Good game I like mini-games in main game (fishing & match 3 mine). I enjoyed my time. Thank u) August 24, 2013
Based on trial. I found this pretty enjoyable... definitely worth a download August 23, 2013
Really cool game! At first glance I was thinking, "MEH! Doesn't look fun at all!" But I was bored on a Saturday and decided to try it out. I found that I liked it....A LOT! It is a very relaxed game. You have objectives to complete and you get paid! Don't do like I did and try to buy all your tents first!!! lol Needless to say...I had to start over! Go ahead....try it.....all you can do is like it....or not! Won't cost ya a red cent to try!!!!!!! To each his/her own! August 30, 2013
Love this game! I love this game. I can't stop playing it! I wish there were more like it! It is very fun to do. August 29, 2013
Fun time management Have never given a review before, have several TM games, and enjoyed this one, was a bit different but still easy to play, even without hints. kept me coming back and will be happy to re play it another time. Nice to have a TM that was not building bridges and clearing rocks, great graphics and like hoping from one area to another. August 23, 2013
I'm loving it! This will be my #1 game for some months I think! I've lost last night to solve the puzzle's of game, and this was amazing! My girlfriend likes it too) August 22, 2013
Great Game I am really enjoying this game. To my sorrow I am near the end. I hope they make FINDERS 11. Get it you will love it August 22, 2013
31-40 of 116 Reviews <<prev 23456...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Finders

Carve a path through an unforgiving wilderness to rescue a hero trapped by a villain!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.