Bookmark

Finders

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Carve a path through an unforgiving wilderness to rescue a hero trapped by a villain! As you balance time and resources, you'll also invent clever machines to accomplish special tasks, make friends with a Yeti, and prepare for the impending showdown against your enemy. Finders will provide hours of unforgettable fun!

  • Step-by-step tutorial
  • Gripping storyline
  • 100 quests!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 101 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Finders

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Finders

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Finders 3.8 5 117 117
Finders is a Gem This game is really fun. The crew has crash landed on an island. You have a storehouse to hold all your resources. You have tents you can upgrade that earn you income (cash). You level up and earn skill points (books). As you level up you unlock things you can buy for your camp. So far I bought a kitchen, grill, well. You will repair a car that will drive somewhere to get you other supplies you need. You have 5 workers that will gather and chop for wood, stone, herbs, food. You can also send them to the woods to gather. There is a mini game where you can fish, you need to cook bread in the kitchen first. There is a mine where you play a match 3 mini game, you need water and a pickaxe. Someone mentioned in the reviews that they cooked on the grill but their food supply didnt go up, *when you click the grill it automatically adds +5 food, just look at the hamburger icon when you click the grill. This is a casual, and relaxed game. No Timer. You get side quests to complete. April 26, 2014
Worth It I love the unique building system concepts, worker booster, cooking concepts and trade concepts, great background music, nice graphic.. October 5, 2013
Excellent game - I'm addicted I can't stop playing this game. I'm almost to the end and I will be sad when it's over! Challenging, fun game all around! September 28, 2013
Great game I really liked this game. I love time management games and this was delightful. A little too short for my liking but would definitely get a thumbs up. September 10, 2013
I wish I could find more like it I really am enjoying this game. Relaxed and no time limit. Plenty to do. Spent most of yesterday playing it and will no doubt do the same today. Lost all track of time. August 15, 2013
4.5 stars! Addictive time management fun I loved this game. I finished it and then played it 2 more times which is rare for me. Pros:1. Good amount of levels/challenges making it worth the purchase 2. It's different than a lot of the recent TM games that have come out. I feel a lot of the other ones have become redundant . Cons:1. It's one of those games where you can't pre-click actions - you have to wait for an available worker 2. If you mess up in the beginning levels, you can get totally stuck and have to start all the way over. All in all, I enjoyed this game very much and it will be one I will play again. October 19, 2013
Love Love Love I have played for two days now and I love it. It just keeps getting better and better ! August 15, 2013
In my top 5 for 2013 This game has kept me entertained since it came out. It is my favourite with Adelantado Trilogy. I keep hoping there will be a further Finders but dismayed by other reviews and perhaps it wasn't popular enough for a second one. It does require a certain amount of patience and determination initially but worth the effort. Every game can be played differently and the only thing I'm not keen on is the aerostat but the rest of the game is pure magic, relaxing, and full of strategic decisions. I didn't really see the need for any further instructions but I admit the review questions on here were useful when I first played the game so thanks to everyone who submitted them. If there was another one I would love to see little secrets to find as in Adelantado trilogy like hidden extra resources, buried gold, wood etc as well as the hidden mushrooms, herbs etc. Please make another! August 18, 2014
a i like this game ilove this game the behs August 12, 2014
very addictive like to come back to it again and again very enjoyable June 8, 2014
41-50 of 117 Reviews <<prev 34567...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Finders

Carve a path through an unforgiving wilderness to rescue a hero trapped by a villain!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.