Bookmark

My Kingdom for the Princess IV

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

My Kingdom for the Princess IV is the long awaited sequel to your favorite time management game! A great gift for the entire family!

The King has appointed Prince Arthur as chief of the Royal Service for Rescuing Lost Princesses. The service is in great demand as any princess must be kidnapped by a dragon, bewitched by an evil sorcerer and rescued by a handsome prince at least once in her life. To deal with all of the quests, Arthur will need his courage, ingenuity and most importantly, your help!

  • Special effects and five unique sky kingdoms
  • Beautiful cinematic comics and hilarious plot
  • Bonuses, enchanting music and trophy castle
  • Play My Kingdom for the Princess
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 308 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Kingdom for the Princess IV

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Kingdom for the Princess IV

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Kingdom for the Princess IV 2.6 5 118 118
Much awaited and disappointing sequel This game does not live up to the first three in the series. The graphics are indistinct and the game play uninteresting and repetitive. I might have been able to forgive the negatives if the graphics had been better. February 9, 2014
So disappointed... I was so happy to finally see a new MKFTP that I bought it even if I wasn't try it!!!! But... so disappointed at this time. When you're a real fan of MKFTP, you can't really like this new one. The level of challenge is very low, each new chapter is so similar at the previous one that it's not really fun to play. I really prefer the MKFTP 1, 2 and 3. So, really, I don't recommend this one. February 9, 2014
same old games NEW TIME MANAGMENT game right just different same story broken record benging to sound like a radio station same song just a new singer singing it that's all. A new time management game means everything new not the same story and new games to drive you crazy. Big fish will never get it right February 5, 2014
Very disappointing I very much enjoyed the earlier iterations of this game but found this one to be so disappointing that I didn't even buy the full game. I found the game play less enjoyable and intuitive. It is necessary to return to the same obstacle multiple times in some case to clear it. The renewable resources are not as clearly marked. The goals of each segment are not interesting (get bananas, get coconuts). "Fun factor" says it all. I simply did not find this game fun to play. April 6, 2014
If you liked the original 3 dont buy this one! I'm afraid that I really disliked this one. There was no strategy involved, just running to the same resource up to 3 times to collect food/wood etc seemed a waste of time. I missed the warehouse, and the fact that previously you had to think which resource to collect/ build. The floating islands did nothing for the game and as for the stupid things in the sky which on one level you could hardly see....well. There was only one level which I had to play more than once to get a gold, no challenge here at all. No expert level available. Please, if you are going to release another version, go back to the original format so that there is a little bit of a challenge April 4, 2014
Enjoyed the others I wish I had tried before buying did not live up to my expectations did not like the fist levels at all - stick to what people like - sorry March 1, 2014
Repetitive - Not Like First 3 Games Very different from the original games. You are forced to go back and do the same tasks over and over again to pick up items individually. Much less fun. I am glad I only did the free trial; I won't be buying this. February 14, 2014
Was this made by a different company?? What a disappointment!! I LOVE the first 3 games in this series, but within the first 2 minutes of this edition, I was sitting here wondering who the heck made THIS one?? Within the first intro to the story, there are about 5-6 very easy & very obvious typos - "exiting" instead of "exciting", "resquing" instead of "rescuing", & "beatiful"?? This is 4th grade material! And the game - UGH. It's like the creators sat around saying, "How can we take an amazing game & make it super annoying?" Having to run 2-3 times to get ONE pile of resources EVERY time is insanity at its finest; but having to get through obstacles with multiple attempts - spending the resources each time - makes this game just plain BAD. I love my TMs #& want more!!!# & LOVED this series, but I'm acting like this 4th lame attempt just doesn't exist - I'll keep my memories of the first 3 being great & leave it at that. February 4, 2014
NOOO! Ruined my favorite TM game! I was so excited to see MKFTP 4 that I almost hit "buy" instead of "try". Glad I didn't! I would have been really upset! This game didn't have any of the elements that made the other 3 versions entertaining for me: cool graphics, strategic play and a sense of accomplishment when a level was completed at the gold level. Collecting giant fruit on floating islands is so juvenile that it seems as though it was created for a 4 year old player. Lots of running around to collect resources and lots of waiting for the resources to regen. BORING! Couldn't play for longer than 15 minutes. What a snore! February 8, 2014
Very disappointed I almost bought this game sight-unseen because I loved the first 3 installments. I am very, very glad I didn't. The opening story line was so full of typos, I knew the game was in trouble before I even started playing it. It is nothing like the first 3. It was extremely boring, and not at all challenging, with no requirement for strategy. I understand the desire to do something different after 3 iterations of the same game, but this was a very big step in the wrong direction. February 5, 2014
91-100 of 118 Reviews <<prev 89101112next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Kingdom for the Princess IV

Princesses have a tendency to be kidnapped, and a service for lost royals is in high demand. Start your own Lost Princesses Agency and find your one and only!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.