Bookmark

My Kingdom for the Princess IV

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

My Kingdom for the Princess IV is the long awaited sequel to your favorite time management game! A great gift for the entire family!

The King has appointed Prince Arthur as chief of the Royal Service for Rescuing Lost Princesses. The service is in great demand as any princess must be kidnapped by a dragon, bewitched by an evil sorcerer and rescued by a handsome prince at least once in her life. To deal with all of the quests, Arthur will need his courage, ingenuity and most importantly, your help!

  • Special effects and five unique sky kingdoms
  • Beautiful cinematic comics and hilarious plot
  • Bonuses, enchanting music and trophy castle
  • Play My Kingdom for the Princess
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 308 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Kingdom for the Princess IV

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Kingdom for the Princess IV

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Kingdom for the Princess IV 2.6 5 127 127
Much awaited and disappointing sequel This game does not live up to the first three in the series. The graphics are indistinct and the game play uninteresting and repetitive. I might have been able to forgive the negatives if the graphics had been better. February 9, 2014
So disappointed... I was so happy to finally see a new MKFTP that I bought it even if I wasn't try it!!!! But... so disappointed at this time. When you're a real fan of MKFTP, you can't really like this new one. The level of challenge is very low, each new chapter is so similar at the previous one that it's not really fun to play. I really prefer the MKFTP 1, 2 and 3. So, really, I don't recommend this one. February 9, 2014
same old games NEW TIME MANAGMENT game right just different same story broken record benging to sound like a radio station same song just a new singer singing it that's all. A new time management game means everything new not the same story and new games to drive you crazy. Big fish will never get it right February 5, 2014
Repetitive - Not Like First 3 Games Very different from the original games. You are forced to go back and do the same tasks over and over again to pick up items individually. Much less fun. I am glad I only did the free trial; I won't be buying this. February 14, 2014
Was this made by a different company?? What a disappointment!! I LOVE the first 3 games in this series, but within the first 2 minutes of this edition, I was sitting here wondering who the heck made THIS one?? Within the first intro to the story, there are about 5-6 very easy & very obvious typos - "exiting" instead of "exciting", "resquing" instead of "rescuing", & "beatiful"?? This is 4th grade material! And the game - UGH. It's like the creators sat around saying, "How can we take an amazing game & make it super annoying?" Having to run 2-3 times to get ONE pile of resources EVERY time is insanity at its finest; but having to get through obstacles with multiple attempts - spending the resources each time - makes this game just plain BAD. I love my TMs #& want more!!!# & LOVED this series, but I'm acting like this 4th lame attempt just doesn't exist - I'll keep my memories of the first 3 being great & leave it at that. February 4, 2014
NOOO! Ruined my favorite TM game! I was so excited to see MKFTP 4 that I almost hit "buy" instead of "try". Glad I didn't! I would have been really upset! This game didn't have any of the elements that made the other 3 versions entertaining for me: cool graphics, strategic play and a sense of accomplishment when a level was completed at the gold level. Collecting giant fruit on floating islands is so juvenile that it seems as though it was created for a 4 year old player. Lots of running around to collect resources and lots of waiting for the resources to regen. BORING! Couldn't play for longer than 15 minutes. What a snore! February 8, 2014
Very disappointed I almost bought this game sight-unseen because I loved the first 3 installments. I am very, very glad I didn't. The opening story line was so full of typos, I knew the game was in trouble before I even started playing it. It is nothing like the first 3. It was extremely boring, and not at all challenging, with no requirement for strategy. I understand the desire to do something different after 3 iterations of the same game, but this was a very big step in the wrong direction. February 5, 2014
Too Much Running and Very Little Doing First, for my fellow gamers, I demo for the full hour, because even well-established series can release games with technical problems. Also, gameplay may be anomalous and not to your liking. This is the Halloween III of the series. I don't like what I call "negatives" introduced into my time management games: thieves, insects, and, in this case, dragons. Things you have to battle to carry out your tasks. They are the bane of people with repetitive stress injuries and, in general, not fun. How much they plague this particular game, I don't know, because, frankly, I am bored by it. I have only made it to about level 7 or so because all my efforts seem to be spent chasing down resources rather than completing tasks. Getting only one resource per trip doesn't allow for much in the way of strategy. You HAVE to fetch them. This isn't challenging at all. I am deeply disappointed and don't know how much value I'll get out of this purchase. February 6, 2014
Impossible and not worth money This game starts out rather well for about 10 levels and then suddenly one finds themselves unable to complete a level or even come close because one has no lumber and no food. You have to wait and wait for resources. Any way you try to play the level you will fail. This is another in a line of failures. The game seems to have been rushed out without adequate testing which resulted in impossible times. Perhaps the coders should have actually played it once themselves. Because the game is impossible to finish, I must give it a do not buy recommendation. February 6, 2014
Glad for a sequel, just wish it wasn't this one Like most other reviewers, I'm a huge fan of the MKFTP series. I've loved all three games and the changes in each sequel were always welcome. I was thrilled to see another MKFTP game and bought it immediately. If this had been the first MKFTP game I played, I would never have played the others. I played through the entire game, hoping it would improve because I wanted to love it. It didn't. All levels on all islands eventually run together, there's nothing interesting about game play. No replay value at all. Gathering the resources was the worst change. It took forever and wasn't consistent. Some piles had three, some two, some one, and I had trouble telling the difference sometimes. You can queue actions which is new and welcome, but it's just a queue of repetitive actions with no interesting outcome. Even the storyline was confusing if you've played the entire series. Arthur was the hero of the first two and then the third was about his sons. The fact that the developers didn't bother to think up one different name should have been my first clue that this wasn't going to go well. I didn't mind the cut scene graphics, but didn't like the changes in the graphics for the rest of the game. Too much extra scenery that obscured the paths. Just like Arthur taking up the bottom part of the screen to let you know when you've accomplished a task. Almost every time he's just in your way and in a couple of cases kept me from getting gold on a level. Negatives: Too much extra clicking. No real difference in levels, even on different islands. Game gets boring after a few levels. Warehouses, which were one of the most useful buildings, are gone. No interesting characters. No replay value. Just tedious overall. Positives: It's not another HOG game. February 9, 2014
101-110 of 127 Reviews <<prev 910111213next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Kingdom for the Princess IV

Princesses have a tendency to be kidnapped, and a service for lost royals is in high demand. Start your own Lost Princesses Agency and find your one and only!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.