Bookmark

My Kingdom for the Princess IV

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

My Kingdom for the Princess IV is the long awaited sequel to your favorite time management game! A great gift for the entire family!

The King has appointed Prince Arthur as chief of the Royal Service for Rescuing Lost Princesses. The service is in great demand as any princess must be kidnapped by a dragon, bewitched by an evil sorcerer and rescued by a handsome prince at least once in her life. To deal with all of the quests, Arthur will need his courage, ingenuity and most importantly, your help!

  • Special effects and five unique sky kingdoms
  • Beautiful cinematic comics and hilarious plot
  • Bonuses, enchanting music and trophy castle
  • Play My Kingdom for the Princess
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 308 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Kingdom for the Princess IV

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Kingdom for the Princess IV

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Kingdom for the Princess IV 2.5 5 136 136
a let down I bought this without even trying it because I loved the first 3 in the series so much. Then came the rude awakening. Duh, Mangos just lying around somewhere, rather non-sensical and that floating business? Is that meant to aid the game play? It was quickly apparent that the developer instead of sticking with what worked before and polishing it up some more, wanted to be creative, which backfired badly, in my opinion. The worst for me was that there was hardly anything to build anymore, in fact maybe once or twice and the rest was either fix existing structures or pick up, pick up, pick up. And at that each pick up point a number of times. On top of that the way was blocked with the to-be picked up stuff. Here are the things which didn't work for me - level goals not visible - nothing much ever to build - multiple collects on the same resource - no volume control on voice overs - no custom cursor turn off - attack birds in the sky not well visible - same thing over and over Add to that the fact that the challenge level did not slowly increase, but there were hard spots up front and then the whole last chapter was an utter bore and super easy. Big pity for one of my favourite Time Management series. February 11, 2014
Disappointing sequel I agree with most of the 1,2 and 3 stars ratings. A very disappointing game, compared with the other previously games of the series. The only thing I found interesting was the multiple click options you have once you begin the levels. For the rest, it's annoying the constant back and forth picking up items instead of thinking about the strategy. February 10, 2014
Much awaited and disappointing sequel This game does not live up to the first three in the series. The graphics are indistinct and the game play uninteresting and repetitive. I might have been able to forgive the negatives if the graphics had been better. February 9, 2014
So disappointed... I was so happy to finally see a new MKFTP that I bought it even if I wasn't try it!!!! But... so disappointed at this time. When you're a real fan of MKFTP, you can't really like this new one. The level of challenge is very low, each new chapter is so similar at the previous one that it's not really fun to play. I really prefer the MKFTP 1, 2 and 3. So, really, I don't recommend this one. February 9, 2014
same old games NEW TIME MANAGMENT game right just different same story broken record benging to sound like a radio station same song just a new singer singing it that's all. A new time management game means everything new not the same story and new games to drive you crazy. Big fish will never get it right February 5, 2014
Don't Buy This There is no challenge to this game because it is so easy. It is not like their last 3 games. Save your money and buy another game. September 14, 2014
Repetitive - Not Like First 3 Games Very different from the original games. You are forced to go back and do the same tasks over and over again to pick up items individually. Much less fun. I am glad I only did the free trial; I won't be buying this. February 14, 2014
Was this made by a different company?? What a disappointment!! I LOVE the first 3 games in this series, but within the first 2 minutes of this edition, I was sitting here wondering who the heck made THIS one?? Within the first intro to the story, there are about 5-6 very easy & very obvious typos - "exiting" instead of "exciting", "resquing" instead of "rescuing", & "beatiful"?? This is 4th grade material! And the game - UGH. It's like the creators sat around saying, "How can we take an amazing game & make it super annoying?" Having to run 2-3 times to get ONE pile of resources EVERY time is insanity at its finest; but having to get through obstacles with multiple attempts - spending the resources each time - makes this game just plain BAD. I love my TMs #& want more!!!# & LOVED this series, but I'm acting like this 4th lame attempt just doesn't exist - I'll keep my memories of the first 3 being great & leave it at that. February 4, 2014
NOOO! Ruined my favorite TM game! I was so excited to see MKFTP 4 that I almost hit "buy" instead of "try". Glad I didn't! I would have been really upset! This game didn't have any of the elements that made the other 3 versions entertaining for me: cool graphics, strategic play and a sense of accomplishment when a level was completed at the gold level. Collecting giant fruit on floating islands is so juvenile that it seems as though it was created for a 4 year old player. Lots of running around to collect resources and lots of waiting for the resources to regen. BORING! Couldn't play for longer than 15 minutes. What a snore! February 8, 2014
Very disappointed I almost bought this game sight-unseen because I loved the first 3 installments. I am very, very glad I didn't. The opening story line was so full of typos, I knew the game was in trouble before I even started playing it. It is nothing like the first 3. It was extremely boring, and not at all challenging, with no requirement for strategy. I understand the desire to do something different after 3 iterations of the same game, but this was a very big step in the wrong direction. February 5, 2014
101-110 of 136 Reviews <<prev 91011121314next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Kingdom for the Princess IV

Princesses have a tendency to be kidnapped, and a service for lost royals is in high demand. Start your own Lost Princesses Agency and find your one and only!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.