Bookmark

My Kingdom for the Princess IV

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

My Kingdom for the Princess IV is the long awaited sequel to your favorite time management game! A great gift for the entire family!

The King has appointed Prince Arthur as chief of the Royal Service for Rescuing Lost Princesses. The service is in great demand as any princess must be kidnapped by a dragon, bewitched by an evil sorcerer and rescued by a handsome prince at least once in her life. To deal with all of the quests, Arthur will need his courage, ingenuity and most importantly, your help!

  • Special effects and five unique sky kingdoms
  • Beautiful cinematic comics and hilarious plot
  • Bonuses, enchanting music and trophy castle
  • Play My Kingdom for the Princess
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 308 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Kingdom for the Princess IV

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Kingdom for the Princess IV

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Kingdom for the Princess IV 2.6 5 132 132
I love MKftP - but NOT no. 4!! Sooo disappointed! I'm a great fan of the other 3 MKftP, and also LOVE Roads of Rome etc. This game I hated. I played it 'til the end, cause I bought it straight away, and it annoyed me all the way to the end. Horrible graphics, irritating floating cities and no warehouses and the usual stuff that might build your game-flow. Long waits in some of the scenes for the same thing, or you'd have to play the level over again; in a very particular order of collecting stuff, and even doing that - there's still a long wait. I loved the genius simplicity of the games before, and that there were a lot of levels to race through, the speed and the build-up. You can't even really reach a point in several of the levels where you build the buildings you need AND (if you're brilliant) manage to hire maximum no. of workers. It's one or the other in this one. Ugh, hated it. That's a definite do-over peeps. Bleh. March 5, 2014
What a major disappointment I'm a big fan of this series and patiently waited for part IV. This game was revamped with floating islands, a large tutorial board and clicking on the same item 3 times to clear it (i.e.food, gold, etc). I lost interest, was bored, and most of all, disappointed. I couldn't even finish the 60 minute trial. I will not be buying this game. February 14, 2014
Poor game 'plot' This is definitely the worst of the My Kingdoms. You spend the whole game running circles round yourself gathering wood/food/gold and there is no 'plot' regarding a princess. Very disappointing! February 9, 2014
Very disappointing I LOVE MKFTP1-3 But!!!!! I dislike this MKFTP4 March 23, 2014
Ruined the Series The developers must have been looking for a tax write off on this game. Loved the first 3, this one is horrible. March 13, 2014
My Kingdom for the Princell IV I loved all the previous My Kingdom for a Princess. I was really excited to see this one. I played for 15 minutes and this was the most horrible game I have played in a long time. I do not recommend this game. Save your money and credits. March 6, 2014
WOW - AWFUL I am a huge fan of TM games and the MKFTP is one of my favorite series. These are games I have played multiple times. It took four different days to even get through the demo. This is nothing like the other games in this series. I enjoy the strategy of figuring out which road to take, which building to build next to make the best time. This is just a repetition of picking up the same things over and over. The other games were so pleasing to look at with a fun atmosphere. This game is dark and for me held no visual enjoyment. I was so looking forward to a new MKFTP to enjoy but this certainly isn't it. I could go on about what I didn't like but you get the idea. IMO If you loved the other ones you probably won't like this one. February 23, 2014
What happened? I have all 3 of the previous games and thoroughly enjoyed them, but this is truly awful. Horrible graphics and game play. Miss the castle and also no developers scores as in previous games so no challenge. A BIG disappointment February 18, 2014
So disappointed I bought this game without even playing the timed demo because I loved the other games in this series so much. However, it was the most annoying game ever. I hated that I had to waste SOOOO much time harvesting the materials. It was such a bore and so frustrating that I deleted it from my computer after playing it for an hour on two occasions. I wouldn't have played it that long but I hated to delete something I paid for without giving it a sporting chance. I do not recommend it to anyone. July 28, 2014
Don't bother with this one I didn't like the shifting of the playing stations, it ran slow and the little men didn't move as fast as they should. I have the first three and they were great. Then I got to Chapter 4 and the game kept giving me an error message. Wish I had tried this one out before I bought it. July 20, 2014
121-130 of 132 Reviews <<prev 1011121314next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Kingdom for the Princess IV

Princesses have a tendency to be kidnapped, and a service for lost royals is in high demand. Start your own Lost Princesses Agency and find your one and only!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.