Bookmark

My Kingdom for the Princess IV

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

My Kingdom for the Princess IV is the long awaited sequel to your favorite time management game! A great gift for the entire family!

The King has appointed Prince Arthur as chief of the Royal Service for Rescuing Lost Princesses. The service is in great demand as any princess must be kidnapped by a dragon, bewitched by an evil sorcerer and rescued by a handsome prince at least once in her life. To deal with all of the quests, Arthur will need his courage, ingenuity and most importantly, your help!

  • Special effects and five unique sky kingdoms
  • Beautiful cinematic comics and hilarious plot
  • Bonuses, enchanting music and trophy castle
  • Play My Kingdom for the Princess
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 308 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Kingdom for the Princess IV

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Kingdom for the Princess IV

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Kingdom for the Princess IV 2.6 5 127 127
great game it was tough, but it was fun, had a great story line i like games like this once in a while, but like the hidden objects games the best February 17, 2014
floating worlds ok if you don't like floating worlds which I don't just go to options and turn it off once you get into the game it really is great and the voice telling you that you don't have enough of something is in everyone of them not just this one if you liked the rest of them you will love this one too so far im on level 4 and there has on been 1 that I wasn't able to collect in time its a winner February 4, 2014
Glad they are continuing.... I really enjoy these games and this one is no exception. It's fun, although not too difficult yet. I'm not that far into it, so we'll see if the difficulty level picks up. If you enjoyed the other 3, you'll like this one, too. February 5, 2014
What Happened?!! First thought: OMG- a new MKFTP. Won't even demo it. Second thought: OK - should have demo'd it. Probably would have bought it anyway, because it is, after all, a MKFTP new release. But I HATE the new game play. 3 tries to complete any action? Who thought up that mess? Arthur poking his head up after every completion, hiding the items you need to pick up while you lose game play time? Again, what genius gameplayer came up with that idea. By the way, didn't Arthur marry Helen in the first installment, have 3 sons, the youngest of which rescued and married his Princess in the 2nd installment. Who is this Arthur? Some story background please, developers. So far, no technical glitches. If you absolutely love MKFTP, and can't live without the latest installment, then by all means, go ahead and jump in. Otherwise, be sure to demo this, because the gameplay may drive you just crazy enough to wait for the next one. I recommend this game ONLY because I love the series, just not this particular installment of it. February 4, 2014
MKFTP IV I have been anxiously awaiting the fourth game in this series. As soon as I saw it today I bought it without hesitation. This game is slightly different than the first three. It has a different mechanism and play style. I am not a fan of the sliding islands and immediately turned it off. I don't get motion sick at all, but it was making me queasy within the first few levels. The graphics are amazing and beautiful. My biggest disappointment is I am on level 3.7 and so far have not seen a warehouse. That is probably my biggest let down with this game. I hate having to manage under 20 items in stock, where as in previous games once you got the warehouse you could bank your items. This one seems more challenging than the last three. There are levels that I fly through and have more than plenty enough time to make gold, but I have come across several that I have had to replay a few times and change strategies to get the gold star. The building your castle as you progress through the levels is back, however this time you get your castle parts by unlocking achievements instead of just getting gold on the level. I am not sure so far that I like that, but it is a small thing for me. The story line seems forced and I don't "connect" with it like I have with the past games. Overall another good game from Nevosoft, but not their best. If I had to choose I would go back to playing the first three games in the series. I don't like the new style of gameplay compared to past games, but will continue to play this game. I wish the developers would have stayed with what worked in the prior three games instead of trying to innovate on something that was already working. I would recommend this game to anyone who has played the previous games in the series and enjoyed them. February 5, 2014
A Little Let Down I have played and purchased all the My Kingdom for the Princess games. After about 30 minutes, I grew very tired of having to collect a resource three times. Haven't decided if I will purchase the game or not. February 5, 2014
Cool graphics! I definitely enjoyed all the other MKftP! But in this one all we can also experience a very cool graphics. Fun is guaranteed for all lovers of these games. Just a doubt about colleting resources in more times..... but in the complex my thumb UP! February 4, 2014
Good Sequel New features are additional bonus types (including a random generator), "moving" islands #that can be turned off in the options tab#, and having to click on items to be picked up multiple times. The tutorial is not as complete, so if you haven't played the earlier games, there is a little learning curve, but not bad. The "con" I have is that the English is not good - I don't know why native speakers are not asked to fix writing #in all languages# before games are released. February 4, 2014
MKFTP IV Liked the idea that the developers tried to make this different, but there are some things that are annoying. . . repetitious actions and not a lot of change until the end of a level. Liked the flying dragonets--that was fun--but coming back to get resources over and over and over was a bit boring. Glad to see the developers are still working on this story, since 1, 2, and 3 are some of my favorites, but I was hoping for something more exciting that I got. Oh, well. It's still a good game, and was worth the "free game" coupon from this month. February 4, 2014
Ignore the negative reviews Loving this! They've finally gotten rid of the annoying clickfest minigames. I'm in chapter 3 now, & no, there's no warehouse so far. But by being able to pick up supplies one by one, it's much easier to manage them. (as explained in a thread in the forum). Is it the best of the series? No, it's not, but the others, especially 2 & 3, have those (in my opinion stupid) minigames, which makes it almost equal. Pro: storyline, no minigames, visuals, queuing tasks Con: levels are a bit too much alike. Matter of taste: no warehouse, but pick up supplies one by one February 16, 2014
11-20 of 127 Reviews <<prev 2345...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Kingdom for the Princess IV

Princesses have a tendency to be kidnapped, and a service for lost royals is in high demand. Start your own Lost Princesses Agency and find your one and only!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.