Bookmark

My Kingdom for the Princess IV

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

My Kingdom for the Princess IV is the long awaited sequel to your favorite time management game! A great gift for the entire family!

The King has appointed Prince Arthur as chief of the Royal Service for Rescuing Lost Princesses. The service is in great demand as any princess must be kidnapped by a dragon, bewitched by an evil sorcerer and rescued by a handsome prince at least once in her life. To deal with all of the quests, Arthur will need his courage, ingenuity and most importantly, your help!

  • Special effects and five unique sky kingdoms
  • Beautiful cinematic comics and hilarious plot
  • Bonuses, enchanting music and trophy castle
  • Play My Kingdom for the Princess
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 308 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Kingdom for the Princess IV

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Kingdom for the Princess IV

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Kingdom for the Princess IV 2.6 5 118 118
Everything comes in threes I like the game but I don't love it. It will do. Visually and graphically the game is beautiful and colorful like previous versions. With MKFTP 1,2 and 3, I could play for hours at a time. I've finished each of those at least 3 or 4 times. With this one, I play a few levels and stop. The dragons are massively annoying. You can't work or pick up items if one is on the screen. They came in hoards. This is bad if you have a powerup activated. Instead of picking up a piece of wood to clear the path, you have to do it 3 times. Pick up the fruit 3 times. Chop the wood three times. Everything comes in threes. This game will do or suffice for now. They've practically revamped everything and not for the better. I've played about 20 or so levels and so far I haven't come across a storage area or a warehouse. =( I should have seen it by now. I guess that was removed. February 11, 2014
Not What I was Expecting ... I really enjoyed the MKFP series, they are my favorites Games for all time and I replayed them many times. This one however, I don't think I will be replaying. The Graphics were extremely lovely but the Game play was slow and the multitudes of flying Dragons annoying. This Game was rather disappointing compared to the previous MKFP series. I hope they bring back the old Style if they decide to do another one. February 7, 2014
Loved All of These....Not This One Why do I have to pick up the resources 3 times? That was first thing that drove me nuts! Then, the sliding screen drove me nuts, so glad u can turn that off! I have purchased all of these for both the PC and the iPad. I have played them over and over. Bought this one without trying it because I loved all of the other ones. I'm not sure I will even finish this one. February 16, 2014
I'm sure it's a fine game if you're not already in love with the first three. I love the first three. In fact, I've played them all multiple times. So when I say a new one was out I was excited. Playing the trial was just a formality, or so I thought. I was sadly disappointed. I'm glad I did play the trial because I won't be buying this one. February 16, 2014
Not up to the quality of the first three in the series I really liked the first three in the Princess series and almost bought this one without trying it out. Glad I tried it first. I didn't like the floating scenery. I tried three chapters of level one with and three without. It was definitely better without the floating scenery. What happened to having the goals somewhere on the screen? Sometimes I get caught up in games and forget which goals I've met. Sad to say I didn't get caught up in this game. But the goals should be displayed on the screen and an indication of whether or not they've been accomplished. And I didn't like the fact that 10 seconds or so after I'd grabbed whatever food was indicated, there was a pop-up saying get whatever I'd already picked up. Keep up or don't kibbutz, I'd say. I also didn't like having to go back to the same pile of wood or food or whatever numerous times. This seems to be a case of it taking 8 months to program a good game and the programmers being told they had to have it out in 4 months, or heads will roll. I feel for programmers put in that position, I've been there. I rarely buy any games other than time management games similar to the Princess series, Royal Envoy, Road to Rome, and those along that line. Sadly there aren't nearly enough of them and even fewer good ones. I anxiously await new time management games, but nevertheless, I'm going to pass on buying this one. February 8, 2014
A bit of a disappointment I have to agree with a lot of other reviewers here. - Having to pick up objects multiple times is irritating - so much running around! - Things pop up everywhere and you have to be really careful to see where they are - I prefer objectives shown and checked off - Some of the 'bridges' are just piles of wood - even when finished! And, finally, while I know the developers were trying to be creative with the "floating" islands, I think that makes more sense in an adventure or HOG, not time management. February 8, 2014
worse than the previous ones I generally like the whole series but - like so many people - I only play to relax (having enough challenge in my real life :) so I did not like the rather unrealistic time challenges in the higher levels of the game. You have to make several attempts to even pass a level - and to me this is where fun stops. Deleting and moving to some meditative match3 LOL February 7, 2014
Annoying! The idea is good, the game is good but the most annoying thing, and the reason I wont be buying it, is that every time you move your mouse the scene moves so by the end of the 1 hour trial, I'd had enough of it, and a little bit of a headache! February 5, 2014
frustratingly ill-timed I am experienced at TM games, but this one frustrated because there were several levels I could not do in time ( 3.5, 4.3, and 4.5) evenusing all the hints in the forum. I don't like games that are just a measure of your ability to click quicky on the mouse. April 18, 2014
A little disappointing I didn't like collecting the resources in this game it felt like a cheap way to make levels small which was another problem I had. Floating islands makes no sense. The storyline was fine as far as this series goes. If they make another sequel I hope they go back to level layouts seen in the first game and remove the stacking resource feature they introduced in this game. If you are new to the series then I recommend this game, if you are like me and were happy with the way the previous games were then, sadly, this may not be worth the buy. March 24, 2014
41-50 of 118 Reviews <<prev 34567...12next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Kingdom for the Princess IV

Princesses have a tendency to be kidnapped, and a service for lost royals is in high demand. Start your own Lost Princesses Agency and find your one and only!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.