Bookmark

My Kingdom for the Princess IV

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

My Kingdom for the Princess IV is the long awaited sequel to your favorite time management game! A great gift for the entire family!

The King has appointed Prince Arthur as chief of the Royal Service for Rescuing Lost Princesses. The service is in great demand as any princess must be kidnapped by a dragon, bewitched by an evil sorcerer and rescued by a handsome prince at least once in her life. To deal with all of the quests, Arthur will need his courage, ingenuity and most importantly, your help!

  • Special effects and five unique sky kingdoms
  • Beautiful cinematic comics and hilarious plot
  • Bonuses, enchanting music and trophy castle
  • Play My Kingdom for the Princess
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 308 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Kingdom for the Princess IV

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Kingdom for the Princess IV

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Kingdom for the Princess IV 2.6 5 132 132
Shouldn't Have Changed the Format Like other reviewers I loved the first three editions. Unfortunately they have changed the format and, in doing so, the game becomes boring and tedious. I didn't complete the demo for this reason. The sliding islands are a bit disorientating but at least you can turn them off in 'Options'. The graphics are good but it is often difficult to distinguish the vegetation you need to clear from the bits you don't. It is an 'ok' game but it seems they have changed the format just for the sake of doing so, but as the old saying goes 'if it isn't broke, it don't need fixing'. February 5, 2014
Not up to par... Compared to the other titles in the "My Kingdom for the Princess" line, this was my least favorite. As a stand-alone game, it was all right, but having played the other three, I was a bit disappointed. I was distracted by the shifting scenery, so I was happy to see that I could turn off that option. June 4, 2014
If in doubt, do it three times! I'm a big fan of the series, but like others on here I was kinda disappointed by the fourth offering. Having to do every single task three times becomes very tedious very quickly, and comes across as a weak way to extend gameplay. Having to randomly click on repeatedly spawning enemies harks back to the hideous minigames from earlier versions too, and doesn't add much to the experience either. Throwaway plot, repetitive tasks, obvious typos, and a layout that's pretty hard to see half the time make this by far the weakest game in the series. And really, fruit? I know the devs have an obsession with bananas but ten levels worth of collecting them is pushing it a bit! May 16, 2014
frustratingly ill-timed I am experienced at TM games, but this one frustrated because there were several levels I could not do in time ( 3.5, 4.3, and 4.5) evenusing all the hints in the forum. I don't like games that are just a measure of your ability to click quicky on the mouse. April 18, 2014
Loved All of These....Not This One Why do I have to pick up the resources 3 times? That was first thing that drove me nuts! Then, the sliding screen drove me nuts, so glad u can turn that off! I have purchased all of these for both the PC and the iPad. I have played them over and over. Bought this one without trying it because I loved all of the other ones. I'm not sure I will even finish this one. February 16, 2014
I'm sure it's a fine game if you're not already in love with the first three. I love the first three. In fact, I've played them all multiple times. So when I say a new one was out I was excited. Playing the trial was just a formality, or so I thought. I was sadly disappointed. I'm glad I did play the trial because I won't be buying this one. February 16, 2014
Everything comes in threes I like the game but I don't love it. It will do. Visually and graphically the game is beautiful and colorful like previous versions. With MKFTP 1,2 and 3, I could play for hours at a time. I've finished each of those at least 3 or 4 times. With this one, I play a few levels and stop. The dragons are massively annoying. You can't work or pick up items if one is on the screen. They came in hoards. This is bad if you have a powerup activated. Instead of picking up a piece of wood to clear the path, you have to do it 3 times. Pick up the fruit 3 times. Chop the wood three times. Everything comes in threes. This game will do or suffice for now. They've practically revamped everything and not for the better. I've played about 20 or so levels and so far I haven't come across a storage area or a warehouse. =( I should have seen it by now. I guess that was removed. February 11, 2014
Not What I was Expecting ... I really enjoyed the MKFP series, they are my favorites Games for all time and I replayed them many times. This one however, I don't think I will be replaying. The Graphics were extremely lovely but the Game play was slow and the multitudes of flying Dragons annoying. This Game was rather disappointing compared to the previous MKFP series. I hope they bring back the old Style if they decide to do another one. February 7, 2014
Disappointed! Don't care for the format. I've re-played 1,2,&3 over & over...version 4 is just boring. I love the first 3 versions! Return to the format we all learned to love & get hooked on! July 27, 2014
Disappointed I really enjoyed the first 3 games, but this one was a disappointment. I didn't like having to go 3 times to collect a pile of resources and it's not very tablet friendly. I play other time management games easily on my tablet, but for this one I had to use a mouse. July 11, 2014
41-50 of 132 Reviews <<prev 34567...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Kingdom for the Princess IV

Princesses have a tendency to be kidnapped, and a service for lost royals is in high demand. Start your own Lost Princesses Agency and find your one and only!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.